Nigerian Army in Lagos participated in the National Army monthly route
march. The soldiers are seen marching through the streets of Victoria
Island this morning. God bless our soldiers. More pics after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . God bless some but the wicked ones God punish them.... Fools.... #NowPlaying>> skiibii shit: blaqbonez...... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Niceeee
ReplyDeleteLinda u back at last..was wondering if u guys went on foot
DeleteOkiie, dat explains it. Linda take note!
DeleteGod bless our soldiers
ReplyDeleteD greatest honour in d land, to die for a cause
DeleteGod bless our soldiers
ReplyDeleteGod bless our soldiers
ReplyDeleteGod bless and strengthen them!
ReplyDeleteI love seeing these guys in their uniform. Wish I was a military officer.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
May God bless and strengthen them
ReplyDeleteNice one.....but if u son mistake cross their path.....them go roast u with belt
ReplyDeleteAww intresting.
ReplyDeleteNice one.....but if u son mistake cross their path.....them go roast u with belt
ReplyDeleteNice one.....but if u do mistake cross their path.....them go roast u with belt
ReplyDeleteKeep marching.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
God bless some but the wicked ones God punish them.... Fools.... #NowPlaying>> skiibii shit: blaqbonez......
ummmm good to see
ReplyDeleteDey came to ojo d oda daay n I marvelled...God dey were a good sight..lol I was literally tripping...buh dey caused serious traffic!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's not by marching oh. Go kill boko haram first
ReplyDeleteummmm good to see
ReplyDeleteGod bless our soldiers wella buh for ou naija police ehn
ReplyDeleteI dey vex
Make God bend their hand
Seen,until Buhairim remember the south east.thank you
ReplyDeleteGod bless our soldiers......Amen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
May God strengthen them. Welcome back Miss Linda. Hope parents are having fun
ReplyDeleteGood luck guyz...
ReplyDeleteREAVEALED!!! 5 Sexual Acts That May Cause Cancer
God bless our soldiers. .buh meanwyl if yu wan kpai go enta deir centre..
ReplyDeletemake sum money lazy asses..chek ds awt..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475 tank moi lerra
God bless our soldiers. .buh meanwyl if yu wan kpai go enta deir centre..
ReplyDeletemake sum money lazy asses..chek ds awt..http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=106475 tank moi lerra
Gallant and brave men
ReplyDeleteGod be wit them... always
ReplyDeletethis is called walking around in uniform. if you really want to see what marching is go checkout how the Chinese Army get down to business
ReplyDeleteLinda are they matching or walking?? Just observing though.
ReplyDeleteWow! mean machines.
ReplyDeleteto be a gallant soldier nw b one day job
ReplyDeleteWonderful
ReplyDeleteGood to see