Photos: Car plunges off a bridge with 4 people inside in Akure... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Photos: Car plunges off a bridge with 4 people inside in Akure...

This accident happened this morning in Akure, Ondo state. A car carrying four people plunged off a bridge due to break failure. Fortunately, all passengers were rescued alive.

42 comments:

1. Thank God they're alive.

2. Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. Thank God no life was lost.

3. God be praised! I wish dem all a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

4. God be praised! I wish dem all a speedy recovery. Linda take note!

5. No be small glory 2 God. As per say No be Niger bridge.

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

2. Ummmmm where was he rushing to now eeeh

Auntie linda see o!

3. Ummmmm where was he rushing to now eeeh

Auntie linda see o!

4. Ummmmm where was he rushing to now eeeh

Auntie linda see o!

5. Terrifying
    Hop notin happened 2 dem
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

6. Choi God is great.Thank God they all survived it

7. Fortunately, all passengers were rescued alive!!!! Waooooo! GLORY TO GOD!!

8. Thank God

#it Will OnLy get BettER
    #it MUST END in PraIse

9. Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.
    But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.

I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard.

#LionAmbition

1. You're right about the plunge.

10. Please correct me if I'm wrong oo.
    But shouldnt the post be "Car Veered off a bridge and Plunge into river" Ain't no Wole Soyinka, I'm just saying.

I have witnessed something like this, Everybody died, infact the bus was not found until days later I heard

#LionAmbition

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud news though no doubt....

12. Thank God that no like was lost.

13. Jesus is a Christian...

14. oh my!!!! Thank God all survived

15. Awwww.......thank God o. May God bless the people that rushed to the scene to help.

16. Awwww.......thank God o. May God bless the people that rushed to the scene to help.

17. "Fortunately"??? i think the word "thankfully" would have been more appropriate Linda. Geezz..you are something else woman!

18. thanks be to God no life was lost

19. ThankGod for this miracle, may we never die young In jesus name, Amen.

20. the car veered off the road and plunged into the river(stream). pls correct the English, thank you.