Photos: The Ajibade's co-ordinate in denim | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Photos: The Ajibade's co-ordinate in denim

Gbenro and Osas Ajibade as they stepped out in Abuja yesterday for Iyanya's event...

62 comments:

1. Oh! Dis is wht I call posing for d camera and I wish them all d best.

2. BEAUTIFUL COUPLE...THUMBS UP...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. They look cute together. God bless your union guys.

* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
      * Permanent Pink Lips balm.
      * Law Student white and black.
      Bbm: 3353531E.
      Whatsapps: 08057318900

3. nice

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

4. Luvly couples. Osas is so treamed

1. English is a language.

2. @TruthHurts,
      since its a man n a woman in d pix u refer 2 dem as "COUPLE" buh wen its more dan a man n a woman dats wen its "COUPLES"
      And moreso,Ur treamed is called trimmed....Understood?

3. Lmao!!! Serious language!

4. @truthhurts,
      Its "Couple"
      And "Trim"
      Understood??

5. Looking lovely
    #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

6. Replies
    1. This Osas has one kind mumu face. As if something is missing on her face.

7. Hot hot hot... Hottest couple in Nigerias entertainment industry.

1. Wow! Dis two make me feel so gud

8. They are so besotted with each other.They are kinda,sorta,basically,pretty much ass over teacup in luv

1. Ur english ennh,na made in cambridge....*sigh
      Abeg no be only linda dey read comments try breaking it down for people like me wey no go cambridge mbuk!!

9. Wen u marry ur bestfriend

Seyilicious

1. Majority of people claim they married their best friend and they end up divorcing,so what makes this one different?Una go just dey talk stories and get emotional over nothing.

10. I like their sense of style. #tinseltowncouple

11. Awwwww, dey look so cute together. Linda take note!

12. Awwwww, dey look so cute together. Linda take note!

13. Awwwww, dey look so cute together. Linda take note!

14. D guy is super cute without dose dreads.

15. Beautiful couple.

16. 2face and Annie have done this already, now it's just more of a cliche.

17. Gbenro is all I see....., dude sooooo cute

18. Cute couple....nice denim outfit

19. Beautiful couple.

20. Lord, plss help me 2b dis slim

21. Awwww me likey.. beautiful pplee

22. Oh wow! I love this and would definitely do it.

23. They look cute...... First to comment..... Lols

24. They look cute...... Happy family

25. They look cute...... Happy family

26. They look so goood, marriage agrees with them. He even looks better without the dreds

27. Mehnnnn!! Der kids wil be soooooooooooooooooooòoooo fyn

28. Sat next to them....shes pretty.

29. I pray for these...me and my hubby...cute couple

30. Chai, this guy is just so cute.

31. Osas is preggy yipppeeee... I just hope that you will rock that baby bump like a super chic that you are. Don't be like the typical Nigerian babe that goes into hiding when they are pregnant and flood our TL with the baby's pictures when he/she is born. As if the evil they were running away from during pregnancy cannot come for the baby, one heck of a nonsense mentality...

32. Very Beautiful couple!!.... I love these two!