Photo of the survivor of the trailer accident in Ojuelegba yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 September 2015

Photo of the survivor of the trailer accident in Ojuelegba yesterday

Pictured above is Lasisi Akeem, the man in the white car that was almost crushed by the trailer that fell from the bridge in Ojuelegba, Lagos yesterday September 2nd. He managed to escape from his car unhurt. He was full of praises to God. More photos after the cut...

98 comments:

1. Thank God for your life Dear.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Dis is seeing death n not being snatched by it. God is good

3. God be praised. Linda take note!

4. I so bless d Lord for his life and it was really grace of God dat scaled him thru.

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

5. I so bless d Lord for his life and it was really grace of God dat scaled him thru.

Lord help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.

6. Jeso mere anyi ebere, Maria nyere anyi aka

2. Thank God for his life...

3. Really thank God for you. its the lord doing.

4. May God continue to protect u dude....

5. Hmmmmm serus!!!!I thank God 4 uuu ooo chaiii

...Am gettin dere...

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Goverment should ban any of this rubbish nw....

7. This guy deserves to do a hot thanksgiving.Its not everyday one gets to cheat death in the most miraculous manner

8. Thank God for his life!!! He was very lucky

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Young man use ur second coming wisely...

10. GLORY TO GOD!!....aaaahhhh Thank God For Your Life!!

11. .............and who said God does not exist, God is real

12. I PRAISE OUR ALMIGHTY GOD ON HIS BEHALF... THANK YOU LORD FOR THIS LIFE ONLY YOU CAN DO THIS...

13. Congratulations to him O°˚˚˚˚˚°º Α̲̅πϑ he had better dedicate the remaining part of his days on earth to the services of God

14. My God is a mighty,excellent God he does not disappoint his people. Thank God

15. Congestion a bro thank your God

16. i give all the glory to God Almighty on your behalf, surely this is God at work, it is the lords doing and its marvelous in our eyes

17. Thank God for his life o

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

18. Thank God ooo,may d souls of d victims rest in peace,Amen.

19. He should continue to call on this awesome to always praise him..our God is awesome.

20. Thank God for his life oh, it ws pretty close... RIP to the life lost.

21. THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE
    WAS AMAZING WHEN I SAW EVERYTHING YESTERDAY

22. THANK GOD FOR HIS LIFE
    WAS AMAZING WHEN I SAW EVERYTHING YESTERDAY

23. !ut how possible is this,Nawa o..things happens everyday, innocent souls gone. Life is vanity. I sympathize with d victim's family. May their soul rest in peace, amen

24. l imagine it was me. Hmmm, no be small Thanks giving l for do

Important!  Do this tonight if you care about your brain

25. thank God for your life!

26. Thank God for his life.

27. New WORD entry for the oxford dictionary........luciferic leader..hmmm

28. new word entry for oxford dictionary.....luciferic leader...hmmmmmmmm

29. Praise the living Jesus!

30. I thank Jehovah for your life

31. i seriously praise God on his behalf. na BIG thanksgiven

32. Thank God for preserving he's life

33. Thank you Lord, nothing can kill you if god says its not ur time. Glory be to God

34. This is a miracle. God be praised.

35. To GOD be the glory.

36. Thank God for his life. He needs to do a big thanksgiving. Why not check out this bulk sms,voice sms,airtime recharge(vtu) site- http//classiclink.com.ng and let them help you grow your business. They did the same thing for me.

37. Glory be to God for his life. But is he an O.P.C member

38. I thank God for this guy's life.

39. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com3 September 2015 at 14:50

GOD be Exalted forever and ever Congratulations brotherly.

That vuvuzela P guy

40. Bro. Thank God for your life that you live to tell the story. Jehova bu dike.

41. Glory be to God

42. our GOD is awesome

43. You should Thanks GOD fo yourlife Abdulakeem

44. You are so lucky..go church for thanksgiving o

www.styleupwithkim.com

45. He got so lucky! Thank God for him....

46. Allahu akbar. He gives and takes lifes.

May Allah in His mercies grant the victims janat and console their love ones. Pray that Hakeem will seize the opportunity to serve Allah the more.

47. Pastor Daniel SA Udofa,4 September 2015 at 10:35

I really thank God for ur life Akeem. Just to tell you that God has a purpose for ur life and this should save as a clarion call for you to be closer to God and serve him truthfully and dedicatedly more than before. It shall be well with you. God bless you.

48. hummm, this miracle cant be described with words, just burst into tears of joy and start rolling on the floor in appreciation to God almighty d 1 who can save no matter ao tight d situation may b!

49. Pastor Daniel SA Udofa,4 September 2015 at 11:32

I really thank God for ur life Akeem. Just to tell you that God has a purpose for ur life and this should save as a clarion call for you to be closer to God and serve him truthfully and dedicatedly more than before. It shall be well with you. God bless you.

50. I PRAISE GOD FOR EVERYTHING. MY BROTHER U ARE FAVOURED THANKS BE TO GOD. FOR THOSE THAT LOST THEIR LIVES MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE. IT IS WELL. BY DOBIS112@GMAIL.COM