Photo: 6 dead in fatal accident in Lekki, Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photo: 6 dead in fatal accident in Lekki, Lagos

6 people unfortunately died this morning after a horrific accident along the Lekki-Ajah road in Lagos this morning. Photo of the car wreckage above.

58 comments:

1. *sigh* so many road accidents these days. It's scary. May their souls rest In peace.

2. In peace may their souls Rest.

3. SMH
    Too bad.
    May their families find the fortitude to bear the loss.

4. Damn! May their souls rest in peace

5. I'm deeply saddened.....RIP to their souls!

6. Haba! Speed too much, now how dey ended their lives. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

1. dumb bitch! Your myopic thinking would kill u one day. idiot!!

7. Haba! Speed too much, now how dey ended their lives. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

8. Haba! Speed too much, now how dey ended their lives. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

9. Oh my God. May their souls rest in peace. Amen

10. Oh. This is terrible...May there souls rest in peace...amen

11. Kai! R.I.P to the dead.

12. HMNMMM..RIP..TOMJERRYSWIT

13. May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

14. Quite sad, may their souls RIP

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

15. Quite sad, may their souls RIP

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

16. The power of speed i suppose?? sad.

17. Linda that road is a dead trap from Thursday night to Monday morning. u need to see the way they drive and speed on that road.

18. Sad! May their souls rest in peace....

19. Am so confuse about life ,dnt knw what to do anymore,I just need an advise,and encouragement cause I feel that will calm me down,all my mates are ahead of me ,it looks as if am going backward as the days goes by,I jst need an encouragement and a helper pls
    Patmartins90@gmail.com

20. Gosh.... dis is sad. RIP to d dead

21. Ewooo sorry R I P to them reckless driving don claim their lives omg

22. SPEED KILLS. PROBABLY AN IDIOT GETTING A BLOW JOB FROM A STUPID VAPID LEKKI HIGH SOCIETY GIRL

23. OMG! Lord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. RIP 2d dead.

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip.....

25. Why do we have so many accidents these days.

26. Chai,rip to the dead.

1. Ewww. May their souls rest in peace. Please stop drinking nd driving. Drinking nd driving is very bad. I believe those people were coming from club.

2. Coming from the club between 11am and 1pm really? I passed that road before (at past 11) and after the accident. No way it was club related Abeg

27. Very tragic, was at the scene immediately it happened with the intent to snap. But the tragic sight fused my phone to my pocket. Blood everywhere, even head literarily rolled.

28. Lord Jesus save us from painful and untimely death. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

29. pls anonymous at 7.59 on sunday the 20th who is confused about life and seems to be going backwards. Go to mountain of fire and miracles ministries hq at onike yaba.Get born again. attend all services and in addition go for deliverance. join these two groups as well command the morning and fight to finish.
    in 3 months time, your change will be obvious, in 6 months you will be in charge, in one year you will be taking on other peoples problems sef. dont despise what i told you o. good luck

30. oh my God its must be very terrible.look at the vehicles so damaged.may there soul rest in peace.

31. To all speculating all sorts, the bus headed to Ajah lost control or malfunctioned and somersaulted to the other side of the road landing on the wrecked black car you see in the picture and other cars bashing into one another. So it wasn't from club or any other insane opinions or thoughts. It happened just about 11am on Sunday. Lots of casualties...thank God for those that were rescued by good citizens who happened to be medical practitioners around.

32. God please deliver us from untimely death....Amen

33. God please deliver us from untimely death....Amen