Oh wow! Check out a LIB readers birthday cake (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Oh wow! Check out a LIB readers birthday cake (photos)

How sweet is that Chanel bag cake? Loves it. My own birthday is this week o *hint hint* Lol. See a close up pic after the cut...

67 comments:

1. Linda doesn't sleep.. I feel your hustle dear

More blessings.. happy bday in adv.

1. D channel bag cake is nice but not as real as the other bag cake you put up earlier. Happy birthday to her and you too Lindiway. LLNP to una. Linda take note!

2. D channel bag cake is nice but not as real as the other bag cake you put up earlier. Happy birthday to her and you too Lindiway. LLNP to una. Linda take note!

3. Nice cake.
      Happy birthday linda in advance.
      I remember last year in this month your blog was shut down and you became bigger, you will be the biggest this year ijn.

4. How I would like to meet Linda....

5. Awwwwww..... Lovely cake. And happy birthday Linda darling. May God continue to bless you abundantly.

6. Wow!

Dis is so cool and nice mostly d bag birthday cake. HBD and LLNP to her.

7. Wow!

8. Wow!

9. 19th Sept 19... don't we all know?

2. Now I know y uve been postin cakes. Aunty lindodo we got d hint. Happy birthday in advance

1. Lindie,happy bday.nyc cakes madam.happy birthday

3. Wow how time flies....just yesterday we were wishing u happy birthday Linda on this blog...and we remember when u bought ur new ride of 24million....and lest i forget it was that same month this blog was shut down...how time flies....Happy birthday in advance Linda!!!!! I hope to eat ur cake oh

4. This channel cake is lovely.. Linda take note

1. Which channel be dat? Cnn or Dbn? Ode?

5. Hbd to her, nice cakes up there

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

6. Hey Linda. .. lovely cakes . .

I had always wanted to be sure if you pronounce LIB as an acronym or a word ie like 'LCD' or like 'lid'.. Pls if it's the former, then correct yourself subsequently.. it's " an LIB reader" cos of the vowel sound in L .. ie 'el'.. thanks

To my main question. . What do people do to multiple cake-gifts though..?( Co's I know cakes don't last so long even with preservative )

1. Nawa...i think the important thing is that the msg is passed n understood. English teacher...

2. Smilles** I like you Shinelle.

What do people do to multiply cake gifts?! They get it from love ones. You know what I mean?!

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
      David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

3. Very correct! It's "an LIB...".

7. Your birthday is this week? I'll definitedly like to give you a gift Linda.(definitely not channel bag) You are a wonderful woman.

8. I luv d Chanel bag cake too,happy buffdai in advance Linda.

9. My birthday is this week too .. :)

10. My birthday is this week too. :)

11. Linda we your South African fans we like to throw you a heavy birthday bash.. Email me memorymosweu@gmail.com I promise to pick up the bills

1. Linda no enter "ONE CHANCE" o. Thanks we don't think she wants you too bother at all. LOL

12. D Chanel bag cake was made by esperanza cakes! She is really good

13. Nice cake !! It looks more like a cake than a bag unlike the other

14. My birthday is also this week linda, I pray for God protection upon us..Amen

A A

15. happy birthday! http://www.bummyla.com

16. And m so lucky to share same birthday date with you, lovely aunty linda

17. How she go chop all this cake finish?!

18. All these cakes for one person? Okay oooo

Chincobee.blogspot.com

19. Nigerians and cake sha!!!

20. Lovely...HBD in advance Lili

21. Nice.
    Hbd in advance linlin. September Gals Rock!

22. Your b'day is dis week? Na u suppose arrange somtin nah. LOL.

23. WOOOW BEAUTIFUL CAKES FOR DS WOMAN..LINDA UR OWN CAKE SHUD REACH 20...TOMJERRYSWIT

24. Me luv creative cakes oh...hapi bufdai 2 Linda in advance

25. Aunt Linda Your Love For Bag no be here o......hbd in advance!

26. happy birthday in advance

bolateethole.blogspot.com

27. Happy Birthday in Advance

28. HBD to Uju and HBD in advance to you Linda. Laredo

29. Nice cakes indeed. Linda HBD in adv.

30. Happy birthday in advance aunty Lilly Lilly...

31. She's beautiful and I wish her a happy birthday

32. Aunty Linda, you're one of the microscopic few I share the same day with, don't tell them the secrets that day holds oh, and never forget

33. I'm counting down
    The beginning of the week from Sunday has not been good, same with today, but I know in the end, I'll have course to sing.

34. Happy Brithday in advance Linda - awesome blogger with a heart of gold, and very professional if I might add.