New Music: Sheliroy - Aye Mi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

New Music: Sheliroy - Aye Mi

Next Rated act - Sheliroy drops the much anticipated visuals for his debut single 'Aye Mi' under Over The Top Entertainment frontlined by The Dynamic Duo 'Skuki. 'Aye Mi' is a fun-packed video portraying Porsche lifestyle, directed By Director Matt Max. Sheliroy is poised to take over the music scene in no time.. Checkout the video for 'Aye Mi' after the cut...

LISTEN/DOWNLOAD 'AYE MI' ON HULKSHARE - http://www.hulkshare.com/sheliroyofficial/sheliroy-aye-mi

CONNECT WITH SHELIROY: 

MEDIA & PRESS:

Please Direct All Media & Press Inquiries To Sam Frank: sam@avantepr.com

25 comments:

1. Guy wait make u blow before exposing all this abs shi! All d best!

2. SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Stupid video and song... linda na everything you dey post...! Hian.....!

4. That's my homeboy making waves

5. So why is this homosexual showing his body

6. Skuki are now big brotherz in this game, good they are giving back. Kudos to them label

7. Dance song. 8/10

8. Skuki come and give us those your video with all south African assets inside. We have seen enough naija videos for now

9. Aye mi ni mo wa o. People stop telling me howto live when you cease to exist yourself

10. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

11. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

12. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

13. My g, d sky is ur starting point. Mr ben( @beatbyben) say so. Obalande okesuno on point. Nice song, wonderful video.

14. ilove this song..been in my phone for months now.. dope guy

15. This is absolutely great Sheliroy Islanders are with you all the time and more best video from you...KeeP It up

16. This is absolutely great Sheliroy Islanders are with you all the time and more best video from you...KeeP It up

17. This is absolutely great Sheliroy Islanders are with you all the time and more best video from you...KeeP It up

18. Good video,keep reaping ova the top.