Na wa for some pastors sef! Lol. See what I found on FB
Which one is provoking miracle calls on phones again? Lol. The faith that moves mountains..hmmm. I don't mean to offend but I find this a little ridiculous...more photos after the cut...
ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A PROJECT TOPIC OR U ALREADY HAVE ONE? ASTRO CCoNSULTS is here ! At ASTRO CONSULTS, we are specialized in writing Projects for BSC,HND,OND, MSC in all fields of study with Citations and References, we also help you Write ur CV , Reports and all kinds of Application Letters. At ASTRO CONSULTS we project ur imagination out In writing. Contact: Phone Call & Whatsapp: 08028212218 , BB PIN: 2BE4B0BE email: astroconsultsinfo@gmail.com .....Make the contact and thank me later! Pls ReBc to help someone!!!
Mtchewwwww!!! D rate at which some pastors are messing up lately ehhh!! Deceiving people. Anybody's phone dat rings dere now wld say it's a miracle call! Yeye people!
Onye ara, what is Buhari's biz with church activities. Or are u advocating that he shuts down churches like he shut Aso villa chapel while the mosque is operating
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I have said it, i will no longer insult any pastor that engages in this act but the senseless members are to be blamed no doubt.... Nansance.... #NowPlaying celebrate: ante.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Pentecostal abracadabra, all for the money! This is one of the reasons God has chosen an upright Muslim to lead the country Cuz 90percent of Christians this days r materialistic.
What exactly r u saying?u had better think b4 comment shit...how can u open ur damn mouth and say 90 percent of Christians r materialistic?u had better shut ur trap..I'm marvelled at ur stupidity. .
Imagine ur comment...is it God that told u He chose Buhari...hmmm The worst Christian is far better than the best muslim/ unbeliever...ask God...yes, ask Him.
The funny thing is that, those fools who call themselves worshippers would believe him, if everybody was like me eh......hunger go kill every pastors and man of God's
Son's of lucifers from muhammed answering pastor's. I believe in miracle but not this fraud type please,miracle seeker's don suffer in this world?this is just the begining very soon the we command a car to move without a driver,magicians in the holy house of God. Linda post it or not that's your business.
U will never knw peace in ur life. Isn't it getting too much? Foolish idiot,always encouraging religious beef on ds platform. Ordinary English u can't construct. May God punish u abundantly for speaking evil about d prophet consciously. Y not jst shut up n accept ur fake pastor n leave Muslims outta ds. Shofodanu omo. Kp d advice I'm not sorry 4 everytin i'v written mtcheew
Son's of lucifers from muhammed answering pastor's. I believe in miracle but not this fraud type please,miracle seeker's don suffer in this world?this is just the begining very soon the we command a car to move without a driver,magicians in the holy house of God. Linda post it or not that's your business.
U will never knw peace in ur life. Isn't it getting too much? Foolish idiot,always encouraging religious beef on ds platform. Ordinary English u can't construct. May God punish u abundantly for speaking evil about d prophet consciously. Y not jst shut up n accept ur fake pastor n leave Muslims outta ds. Shofodanu omo. Kp d advice I'm not sorry 4 everytin i'v written mtcheew
No mind am, na arrangy. Him go don get all the Church members number, as him they pray different people wey him don assign to cal the numbers, go dey cal.
Linda, for the natural man, the spiritual things are foolishness. I don't blame you. You have no clue about the miraculous. I have observed your profanity and absolute ignorance of spiritual things Linda. When Jesus spoke to the winds and turned water to wine, can your natural brain make sense of it. Be guided Linda. It is better to keep you mouth shut in matters you know nothing about.
Very ridiculous
ReplyDeleteNo oda phrase for it mehn
DeleteGod is on the throne. I no dey fit talk for matters like dis. Linda take note!
DeleteARE YOU LOOKING FOR A PROJECT TOPIC OR U ALREADY HAVE ONE?
ASTRO CCoNSULTS is here ! At ASTRO CONSULTS, we are specialized in writing Projects for BSC,HND,OND, MSC in all fields of study with Citations and References, we also help you Write ur CV , Reports and all kinds of Application Letters. At ASTRO CONSULTS we project ur imagination out In writing. Contact: Phone Call & Whatsapp: 08028212218 , BB PIN: 2BE4B0BE email: astroconsultsinfo@gmail.com .....Make the contact and thank me later! Pls ReBc to help someone!!!
Prophets of doom. This is what happens when a blind man leads.
DeleteALL dis our pastors sha
DeleteThat's absurd! Mbok, next post please.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
The pastor dey look for iPhone 6 phone wey e wan steal. HahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, Wetin u wan make I talk.
DeleteLike seriously?
DeleteWith God all things are possible do not criticize
DeleteLolz...anything to move the ministry 😃
ReplyDeleteAbi
DeleteBy their fruit you shall know them. Fake pastors all around.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Since pple are desperate 4miracles, d devil is willing & ready to give dem counterfeit .
DeleteMu na bwana
ReplyDeleteRevealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Smh, only fools fall for all these.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteLinda as d spirit leads, abi u nor get faith?
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww!!! D rate at which some pastors are messing up lately ehhh!! Deceiving people. Anybody's phone dat rings dere now wld say it's a miracle call! Yeye people!
ReplyDeleteD owner of the phone that took this picture does not want his/her helpers to locate him/her? LOL!
ReplyDeleteLol abi o
DeleteAbeg check if ur phone dey loss
ReplyDeleteGod knws best
ReplyDeleteSeylicious
People are soo gullible. Where in The Bible did JESUS provoke miracle calls?
ReplyDeleteWhat can i say but to zip my mouth.. We shall know who is who on the last day
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
I think buhari should look into wat dis pastors are doing
ReplyDeleteOnye ara, what is Buhari's biz with church activities. Or are u advocating that he shuts down churches like he shut Aso villa chapel while the mosque is operating
DeleteDumb skull
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I have said it, i will no longer insult any pastor that engages in this act but the senseless members are to be blamed no doubt.... Nansance.... #NowPlaying celebrate: ante....
Pentecostal abracadabra, all for the money! This is one of the reasons God has chosen an upright Muslim to lead the country Cuz 90percent of Christians this days r materialistic.
ReplyDeleteUpright Muslim indeed. We are watching. Wonder where you belong
DeleteWhat exactly r u saying?u had better think b4 comment shit...how can u open ur damn mouth and say 90 percent of Christians r materialistic?u had better shut ur trap..I'm marvelled at ur stupidity. .
DeleteImagine ur comment...is it God that told u He chose Buhari...hmmm
DeleteThe worst Christian is far better than the best muslim/ unbeliever...ask God...yes, ask Him.
Your comment really touched me and I think you may be right . At times , I get disappointed in my pastor.
DeleteI don't get
ReplyDeleteRevealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Don't let your opinion diminish the beliefs of others.. be careful! You have an audience; you need to be as neutral as possible.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless.
ReplyDeleteEverybody is into business nw abi u don't knw?
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Hmmmm fake everywhere
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Hmmmm fake everywhere
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Hmmmm fake everywhere
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Hmmmm fake everywhere
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
creditor could be the onces calling on the altar for some member to come and redeem their debt ooooh
ReplyDeleteRidiculous, more like insane
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing is that, those fools who call themselves worshippers would believe him, if everybody was like me eh......hunger go kill every pastors and man of God's
ReplyDeleteDid they pay to drop Dr phones there?
DeleteThe funny thing is that, those fools who call themselves worshippers would believe him, if everybody was like me eh......hunger go kill every pastors and man of God's
ReplyDeleteThe funny thing is that, those fools who call themselves worshippers would believe him, if everybody was like me eh......hunger go kill every pastors and man of God's
ReplyDeleteU, Eze can not afford to feed a real man of God, except of course only the fake ones...
DeleteThat is exactly why God in His mercies didn't allow everybody to be like you!
DeleteRidiculous, more like insane
ReplyDeleteRidiculous, more like insane
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha LMAO
ReplyDeleteHahaha what won't I read
ReplyDeleteFake pastor....that must be bishop dammy
ReplyDeleteAunty linda I think u should take ur Fone der.....so international suitors can start cumin hehehehehe....
ReplyDeleteVery ridiculous .
ReplyDeleteI am just waiting for the day God Almighty will PUNISH this so called pastors .
ReplyDeleteLame asf
ReplyDeleteGod will really have his table full on that judgement day.
ReplyDeleteHilarious indeed..d way ppl go abt looking for miracles these days is alarming...
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg shut-up... Na the catholic wei u dey go be ur problem so I no blame u
ReplyDeleteSon's of lucifers from muhammed answering pastor's.
ReplyDeleteI believe in miracle but not this fraud type please,miracle seeker's don suffer in this world?this is just the begining very soon the we command a car to move without a driver,magicians in the holy house of God.
Linda post it or not that's your business.
DeleteSon's of lucifers from muhammed answering pastor's.
ReplyDeleteI believe in miracle but not this fraud type please,miracle seeker's don suffer in this world?this is just the begining very soon the we command a car to move without a driver,magicians in the holy house of God.
DeleteSon's of lucifers from muhammed answering pastor's.
DeleteMaaaaaaaaad people
ReplyDeleteQuite funny....Oga Pastor nawa o!
ReplyDeletehehehehe I'm sure some will pick iPhone instead of the Nokia torch they dropped.
ReplyDeleteReligion is truly the opium of the masses.
Lolllllllll
ReplyDeleteIT IS WELL!
ReplyDeleteRidiculous is an understatement! I suspect this guy wants to gauge his congregations pockets by the type of phones they use!
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.... y not miracel email.... will God call dem... naija n religious houses...
ReplyDeleteFor even when we were with you, this we commanded you: that if any would not work, neither should he eat. 2 Thes. 3:10
ReplyDeletefake pastor everywhere
ReplyDeleteendtime is here
STUPIDITY.
ReplyDeleteFake abeg......
ReplyDeleteI find it stupid! Phones dat r on, y didn't he switch d phones off?
ReplyDeleteIts not fake... Nigerians dont always believe in the power of Miracles..
ReplyDeleteNo wonder your name is Cadmus, olodo!
DeleteI laugh with style
ReplyDeleteThis Guy looks like my ex boyfriend oo...lool- rotimi is this you? But y???
ReplyDeleteNo mind am, na arrangy. Him go don get all the Church members number, as him they pray different people wey him don assign to cal the numbers, go dey cal.
ReplyDeleteLinda, for the natural man, the spiritual things are foolishness.
ReplyDeleteI don't blame you. You have no clue about the miraculous. I have observed your profanity and absolute ignorance of spiritual things Linda.
When Jesus spoke to the winds and turned water to wine, can your natural brain make sense of it.
Be guided Linda. It is better to keep you mouth shut in matters you know nothing about.
I'm very sure dat Nokia palasa na ur own... dee
DeleteYou have spoken well..God bless u
Deletepls it all about faith and nothing else!
ReplyDeleteNo offense but this is hilarious o
ReplyDeleteChoi! 9ja my country
ReplyDeleteOn a side note, he looks good in a suit. Hehe
ReplyDeleteAnd your faith shall move mountains...
ReplyDeletelol am sure someones fone will go missing
ReplyDeleteSee his bleached-looking face.
ReplyDeleteEnd time things....
ReplyDeleteIts very ridiculous.
ReplyDeleteRidiculous is an understatement
ReplyDeleteGoat....okpe
ReplyDeleteInsanity and deception and the fools comply
ReplyDeleteIn 2face's voice *nor be small tin o*
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
Fake pastors everywhere...Choi!