Monalisa Chinda & Faithia Balogun cover House of Maliq September Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Monalisa Chinda & Faithia Balogun cover House of Maliq September Issue

The renowned actresses cover the new issue of House of Maliq. More photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Awwwww Umu oma

*lib's namesake*

2. Beautiful

3. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com2 September 2015 at 11:40

Aww Extremely Beautiful I like.

That vuvuzela P guy

4. Fathia Balogun looking so young and beautiful @46

5. Cool

#IT WILL only Get BeTTER
    #it MuSt EnD in PrAise

6. Love Monalisa's hair!

Read what I have to say about Linda Ikeji's I'd rather be self made project http://alocovivavoce.com/2015/09/02/the-id-rather-be-self-made-project-by-linda-ikeji/

7. Pretty women..

www.trendwithgloria.com

8. Dis is wht I call Bold, Brave and Beautiful.
    They all look classy all thru and thumbs up to them.

9. Ummmmm looking good
    Auntie linda shay?

10. Ummmmm looking good
    Auntie linda shay?

11. Ummmmm looking good
    Auntie linda shay?

12. Hot mamas. Nice one.

13. Ahn ahn. Too much beauty!! I like!

14. Ok, seen
    they are beautiful

15. Both looking fab.....Abi Aunty Linda

16. Can she just loose weight already......arrrggghhh!!

17. Can she just loose weight already?.....arrggghhh!

18. Can she just loose weight already?....arrgghh!

1. Ewu Gambia, if u have nothing to say go eat grass

19. Fine Mona Lisa

20. They didn't give fathia the best clothes but... Still love her

21. Awwwwwwww dey look veryyy beautiful

...Am gettin dere...

22. Beautfyful

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

23. Two very gorgeous women. Linda take note!

24. Two very gorgeous women. Linda take note!

25. Two very gorgeous women. Linda take note!

26. Not a fan of fatihia's hair choice but they r both pretty

27. They look very beautiful... but I think Fathia doesn't av the Charisma for pictures.

28. They both looked lovely

it is well

29. Faithia in green while monlisa looks amazing in all outfit.all look slamming.i like

30. Fathia is breathtaking in the Green dress. Monalisa is breathtaking in all#jojo

31. Beautiful women! Love Mona's hairstyle.

32. Lovely so so much,too mature and really unique ,nice one,they both look really pretty

33. Why are they still calling her 'Balogun'? They both look beautiful.

34. Why are they still calling her 'Balogun'? They both look beautiful.

35. Mona killed it,her skin is beautiful

36. Nhn couture really messed up. How could they repeat a dress on another magazine cover. Juliet Ibrahim wore that green dress that Fathia is rocking on the cover of Editarnish Magazine few months back. I think the issue before the current one that has Mercy Aigbe as cover girl. That's poor publicity. Especially after featuring the dress on a different big mag months before.

37. Hmmm pretty ladies

38. Beauty is really in the eyes of the beholder

39. Lovely lovely lovely, women. I like.