Mo Abudu, Iretiola Doyle, Omoni Oboli, Dakore, beautiful in new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Mo Abudu, Iretiola Doyle, Omoni Oboli, Dakore, beautiful in new pics

The actresses who featured in Mo Abudu's movie, Fifty, all looking beautiful in these new promo photos shared by Banke Meshida. Above is Iretiola Doyle. More after the cut...

56 comments:

1. Dey are all looking divine. Especially Ireti & Dakore. Linda take note!

2. Dey are all looking divine. Especially Ireti & Dakore. Linda take note!

3. They all look good

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

4. *women

5. Something really weird about mo abudu! She has done plastic surgery hence she cannot smile well. Too plastic.

6. Wow!

Dis is wht I call bold and beautiful. I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

7. Wow!

Dis is wht I call bold and beautiful. I wish all of them all d best and God abundantly bless them.

2. Wow! This ladies are not only beautiful, they're so hot their body can boil yam. Lol.

1. Ur comment gt mi laffing soooo true dy are too fyn.

2. Wow!

3. Replies
    1. Cha! Dakore again?? Too beautiful like mami water

4. Wow...they all lool flawless..the makeup is so good on them

Glowyshoe blog

5. God really worked overtime on these women.They look impeccably flawless

6. you are looking good ma. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

7. Nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Doyle is such an angel though no doubt...

9. Ireti my look alike flawless.

10. Ireti my look like flawless

11. Buh ireti Doyle is beautiful sha.

12. BEAUTIFUL WOMEN.
    #ReppingNigeria

13. Beautiful independent women. Nice pictures.

14. Beautiful independent women. Nice pictures.

15. Ireti is bae...beautiful ladies

16. De are all good looking, mo Abudus plastic smile though

17. Give me Mo's Green n Yellow outfit....

18. Beautiful black women! I over like oh! I appreciate una oh!

Linda Ikeji Sweetie, another word for Orgasm is sweet release. Hehehe. Give it to the man they call Blunt Fuck. Hehehe

19. BM pro won't do your makeup and u'll remain the same that woman is a guru

20. See Omoni Oboli with dandruff on her scalp. Anyamaaaa

21. One can easily tell that the smiles on Abudu looks fake. Ireti is a bae and that gap between her teeth is the killer. Clean photos.

22. Pweety women! Make-up on point!...n oh Dakore!...love her anyday!

23. Pweety women! Make-up on point....n oh Dakore!...love her anyday!

24. Classically beautiful ladies
    Will be like you ladies when i grow up

25. Nigerian women are beautifully and wonderfully crafted.

26. Mo Abudu and her plastic smile, just can't deal with it

27. When you take good care of yourself, you age like fine wine. These women, I aspire to.

28. After 100 layers of make up. Obirin sha. When are they gonna get it that they are actually beautiful only when naked. The rest is just sharazzz!

29. Ireti Doyle is extremely pretty I swear

30. Ireti Doyle is the most beautiful among them. She's 48 and she's still looking this young? Unlike aunty Mo that has gone under the knife severally. Always fake.

31. doctored pics,and the smile on mo abudu is odd,very very odd.