Meet Taraji. P. Henson's son (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Meet Taraji. P. Henson's son (photos)

This is Marcel, actress Taraji P. Henson's son. Taraji, 45, became pregnant her junior year of college and gave birth in 1994. Her son's father was her high-school sweetheart. She brought him, her mother and grandmother to the Emmy's last night. A pic of them after the cut...

Taraji's grandma, mum and her son at the Emmy's yesterday...

68 comments:

1. Linda we didn't need all the details about how she for pregnant..

2. Linda we didn't need all the details about how she got pregnant.

2. ARE U SERIOUS??MUST HE B LYK DS??TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Eye dey pain the boy?
    Seen anyway.

4. Eye dey pain the boy?
    Seen anyway.

5. Wow...that's interesting.

6. Wow...that's interesting.

7. Like play like play, we are having a no Kardashian-Jenner day.
    Let me even see if that is possible on this blog.

1. Ur incantations dey work well

2. Ur incantations dey work well

8. Linda isn't that my Cookie of The empire??? Issokay,that boy is all grown up,not those lips have been polluted by smokes !

9. They all look like one person but different generation. Linda take note!

10. They all look like one person but different generation. Linda take note!

11. They all look like one person but different generation. Linda take note!

12. Which kind agbero looking son b dis?looking tacky.

13. TPH, I love u but dis ur son no follow at all...

14. Mehn her son is an ugly mutherfucker

15. Huh! the boy looks like he does Maryjane.

16. Hmmmm what kind of hair styles is that???so irritating nawa ooh the woman is more beautiful than her son plus that hair is a no no for me.

17. Woow...mother,mother's mother and grandmother are all looking fresh and sweet

18. Taraj is wan hot sexy mama were in d hell is lucius. Taraj son ain't so hot well may b wen he gets older congrats to viola davis

19. nice family

www.adenegift.com

20. http://PayRefe.com/?ref=20099.................earn up to 300 dollars a month. It works

21. Awww. 4 generations. On another note, sonny boy looks like he's on that 'stuff'!

22. All four generation in one picture! This is cute! http://www.bummyla.com

23. the son tho!!!

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

24. well...d mothers r lukin gud just lik Taraji herself. But 1 thing is quite clear, having kids early runs in d women's lifes. Dat explains why her son is all grown up.

25. well...d mothers r lukin gud just lik Taraji herself. But 1 thing is quite clear, having kids early runs in d women's lifes. Dat explains why her son is all grown up.

26. This boy no follow @ all ....... what a lovely mother and a bad looking son......... if this kind boy meets u at night I swear, running things

27. the son resemble Salmonella disease

28. The boy be looking like those igbo boys selling lacasera in traffic on 3rd mainlan bridge

29. Hmmm""same story "gave birth 2my son wen I was in secondary school with my class mate"GreatGod my son z now 10yrs old naw.

30. Hmmm""same story "gave birth 2my son wen I was in secondary school with my class mate"GreatGod my son z now 10yrs old naw.

31. Hmmm""same story "gave birth 2my son wen I was in secondary school with my class mate"GreatGod my son z now 10yrs old naw.

32. All Look Good!...#All The Best!

33. They all looking great.

34. Marcel ws so cute, like really cute... Omg what went wrong. Look like he is on drugs or something.

35. They are all looking great together.

36. looking so scruffy and dirty.