Man batters wife in Lagos...see what he did to her (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 September 2015

Man batters wife in Lagos...see what he did to her (photos)

This woman was beaten to a pulp by her drunken husband and he even stabbed her with scissors on different parts of her body, then sent her out of the house. According to an eye witness, the fight started last night around 11pm at their home and what caused the fight was a box of matches. This is happening around governor road in Ikotun, Lagos. The case has been reported to Igando police station. See more photos of the woman's injuries after the cut...

"We need the help of human right to intervene, the case has been reported at Igando police station but I must say am disappointed in them because they are just too sluggish to the situation rather they are after the fee for placing report meanwhile the woman is busy bleeding, they left her unattended even to this early hour of today the police station does not even have common first aid box to treat her rather they asked her to go to hospital" a family friend told LIB

70 comments:

1. I hope d governor is aware of this.

2. Hmmm if u look @ the woman face self u will no that she's her self is gbagbati two... This is for the fmer post of Ini Edo, it is only irresponsible woman that can own/run a lounge and beer parlor. Any woman that own/run a lounge or even beer parlor she's an irresponsible woman and she's a prostitute two.

3. what did she do?

4. How cruel.

5. What a beastly act, the man is very wicked, how could you do such to your wife. he must be made to pay dearly for this.

6. Ahah kilode, dat man is an animal. Pplin authority shud do smtyn for ds woman

7. GOD FORBID SOME HUSBANDS,MADAM NO DIE DRE OOH..TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Not interested in knowing why he did so, but on no reason should a man lay his hand on his woman.! Eph 4:24

9. Hmmmmmmmmmm nawa oooo am not surprise wen it comes to Nigerian police....not surprise at all smhhhh

...Am gettin dere...

10. Blood of God! . The evil that men do. Looks like she was lucky to escape with her life. He was trying to kill her.

11. He's an animal and should be kept in a zoo.

12. So what's her gain in the marriage? Dick abi a piece of sausage? Nonsense. Poverty stricken men and frustration.

13. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa o

14. I pray domestic violence stop soon....

15. This is very unfair, irrespective of whatever the case might have be.

16. How can a man do this to a bleached body?

17. She really needs to get to the hospital. You do not expect her to get treated in a police station.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This one na damaging he do her nw.... Jail that man need no tym..

19. Domestic violence should not be condoned. I'm sure most of the policemen abuse their wives anyway, that's why they don't treat reported cases with seriousness

20. So the wife no see knife or bottle to destroye his head so that both of them will be news at nigeria papers.
    When ever he charge his brainless brain with expired local liquor the wife become a gym house were he train up him self to discharge it imagine?i though that lagos docile imbecilic governo ambad say his government will not tolerate woman beaters let me see there next action.
    The man needs to be beat for 7 days by nigerian's tout,agbero boys or yoruba jobless area boys.

21. So the wife no see knife or bottle to destroye his head so that both of them will be news at nigeria papers.
    When ever he charge his brainless brain with expired local liquor the wife become a gym house were he train up him self to discharge it imagine?i though that lagos docile imbecilic governo ambad say his government will not tolerate woman beaters let me see there next action.
    The man needs to be beat for 7 days by nigerian's tout,agbero boys or yoruba jobless area boys.

22. I am totally against every form of abuse against women and girl child no matter what

23. Oh dear. That man needs to be cautioned. And woman, please be careful before that mad husband of yours kills you.

24. Oh dear. That man needs to be cautioned. And woman, please be careful before that mad husband of yours kills you.

25. Men should be more responsible...

26. That man is a weakling, na for where his wife dey e go show power. Men y'all need to desist from this cruel act of battering ur wives, no matter what they do,silent is †Ñ’ξ best way to treat a lady's fuck up...
    Raise ur hand on a woman αи∂ u remain a monster αи∂ wife beater all ur life!

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #it MuSt eNd in PrAise

27. Hmmmmmm!!!... dee

28. That man is a weakling, na for where his wife dey e go show power. Men y'all need to desist from this cruel act of battering ur wives, no matter what they do,silent is †Ñ’ξ best way to treat a lady's fuck up...

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #it MuSt eNd in PrAise

29. That man is a weakling, na for where his wife dey e go show power. Men y'all need to desist from this cruel act of battering ur wives, no matter what they do,silent is †Ñ’ξ best way to treat a lady's fuck up...

#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
    #it MuSt eNd in PrAise

30. OMG, Her husband is a beast in human form. He should spend his years in jail.

31. OMG, Her husband is a beast in human form. He should spend his years in jail.

32. men who beat women are stupid and irresponsible .......

33. Trouble is written all ova this woman,Men would have lived with rest of mind withouit women,good for her

34. Total nonsense... He should be jailed

35. Dat man suppose go act horror film....

36. Dat mad man needs serious lashing before being thrown in jail. Linda take note!

37. Dat mad man needs serious lashing before being thrown in jail. Linda take note!

38. and despite all
    she still loves him

39. naija police re very unreliable pple i hope PMB luks into dis sector cus dey need 2 step up deir game afterall no 1 forced anybody 2 join d police force.i hope justice prevails ad her husband brought 2 book.#say no 2 women violence#

40. Hmmmm police na human being pls hhuman rights take up dis case and bring justice to this lady let tht useless man be brought to book

41. Oh!

Dis act is unaccpetable and d man responsible for dis act must b punished accordingly so dat dis wil serve as deterremt to others.

42. My neighbor murdered his wife on Monday @ Ikorodu @ 36 years. She is survived by 4 Children. She suffered multiple miscarriages and serious violent abuse. If there is threat t end your life leave. It is better to live on a corner of the roof than share a house with a quarrelsome man.

The husband is a cheat, a drunk and a wife beater.He has not been arrested or charged to court.Life is beautiful dont cut your short.

43. Poverty is a disease. Can rich men like p square do this to their wife cus of box of matches? Hell no

44. most men are heartless, and I believe b4 he gets married to her He must have promised her heaven and Earth

45. Always at ikotun and igando police station..
    i need not hear d side of d man's story for doing dis on his supposed wife...#barbaric. ...
    ..anyway. ..dey go always put d blame on d devil and poor alcohol intoxication

46. only God can save this country

Seyilicious

47. He should be charged to court

48. I am totally speechless, I hope her people will give him same treatment, before they take her away from that scum bag,for ever

49. Sorry ma! Right authorities need to intervene.

50. She married a very sick man. May God deliver her from him.

51. Mumu will sit in the house and be fighting a drunk man. Loool. Immediately he raised his hand she should have disappeared.

52. OMG! Her drunk husband could have killed her hmm thank God for her life, I hope she will not go back to that man!!!

53. sit there and let him kill you, don't die for your children, live for them! for you are of no use to them when you are gone and you cannot predict what will happen to them when you are no more. #i have zero tolerance for domestic violence# #sayNoToDomesticViolence#

54. Hahahaha...

Luv is d Biggest Scam of all...

55. Poverty can cause a lot

56. This is sheer wickedness.

http://funmykemmy.com

57. This woman must be at fault. She made her husband beat her and she definitely deserves it. Is that not what people were saying about Daddy Freeze when that violent, local dog Opeyemi Olarinde of Sea Drill in Banana island beat him?

58. Na dia issue...u know if na d woman fault...make dem settle their family iss shaa...wen dem d play love..them call human right niii