Lionel Messi welcomes 2nd son with his GF Antonella Roccuzzo
Lionel Messi this morning welcomed his second son with his girlfriend, Antonella Roccuzzo. The new born son has been named Mateo. Messi and Antonella are already parents to a son, Thiago. Congrats to them.
Congrats o but they curse them from village say make they no dey marry? Second pikin and they still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend. Na wa o.
Are you struggling with infertility? Have you been to doctors and done all you can to no avail? Weep no more; the solution is here! Call us today for cheap, quick and efficient results - 08063140093
are you having challenges getting pregnant? do you have at least one good fallopian tube?.have you considered intrauterine insemination? whatsapp 08095627137
Dear MTN, I will not go and re-register my line. You can fool everyone if you like, you might have fooled me before, but you would never fool me again. The only reason while you continue to pull the wool over our gullible eyes is because the consumer rights’ protection agencies are either in the vegetative state, or completely dead. How can you explain a situation where you would tell your millions of teeming subscribers to register their SIM cards and provide the necessary bio-data, only for you to wake up one morning to tell us to go and register our lines again WITH ABSOLUTELY NO EXPLANATION? It beats my imagination and it defies not just logic, but also philosophy. Were you drunk when you were registering our numbers?
Congrats to my main man. Legendary of life
ReplyDeleteNot a fan..where is rooney pls?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them..he shld wife her already or is she jez a baby making machine
ReplyDeleteThe world best best footballer to some.. but I think Ronaldo is better... congratulations to you sir train him welloooo. Prov 22:6
ReplyDeleteSEX POSITIONS MEN & WOMEN LOVE MOST!!!
ReplyDeleteMASTURBATION CAN KILL YOU!!! [CLICK TO READ WHY]
ReplyDelete.
Sharp shooter... Congrats to him though....
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Congratulations to them.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
He shuld do the needful already..
ReplyDeleteGlowyshoe blog
Another footballer in d making, congrats to them
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteRevealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteRevealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Thats really good!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Thats really good!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats o but they curse them from village say make they no dey marry? Second pikin and they still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend. Na wa o.
ReplyDeleteAre you struggling with infertility? Have you been to doctors and done all you can to no avail? Weep no more; the solution is here! Call us today for cheap, quick and efficient results - 08063140093
congratulation
ReplyDeleteWow, happy for them. Congratulations Messi, you better marry her immediately.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them. Second son and still a girlfriend na wa.
ReplyDeleteMessi is a quiet shooter. See his innocent face. Sure he likes better things. Bt he shd marry her already.
ReplyDeleteHe shld wife her already
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Baby mama just dey reign if u ask dis short maltex bottle him go tell u say him b catholic.yet he does not want to wifey dis girl rubbish
ReplyDeleteCongrats....
ReplyDeleteMy Serena Williams lost... Because I am number fan no TGF tonight choiii. #sailing2kantata
ReplyDeletewow! congrats to the gawd of Messi.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
are you having challenges getting pregnant? do you have at least one good fallopian tube?.have you considered intrauterine insemination? whatsapp 08095627137
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteGood1
ReplyDeleteMessi do and marry, which one b baby mama wey u sef dey do
ReplyDeleteWhen will they get married Linda? Lol!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations 2 him
ReplyDeleteMessi, wife her already!!!! Congrats 2 them
ReplyDeleteAnother baby mama stuff.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Another baby mama stuff.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
He beats C.Ronaldo on this one! Ronaldo just has the one son.
ReplyDeleteHe beats C.Ronaldo on this one! Ronaldo just has the one son.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongratz to my favourite footballer. Am happy for you bro
ReplyDeleteLove d name thiago
ReplyDeleteCongrats messi!!happy for you,wife her already
ReplyDeleteThe great scorer !
ReplyDeleteThank God 4 dem?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the king of football.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to my beloved Messi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletecongrats to them..buh whats holding them from tying the knots na..
ReplyDeleteBaby mama syndrome has come to stay.. It's my turn for find myself a baby daddy.. I also wouldn't mind getting myself a meal ticket
ReplyDeleteMake he just marry her now, is he waiting for the coming of Jesus Christ
ReplyDeleteCongratulations boss. Gracia #te-amo forcabarca
ReplyDeleteBaby mamas everywher.congrats messi
ReplyDeleteHe should walk her to the alter..wats he waiting for?
ReplyDeletecongrat to him
ReplyDeletecheck out my blog too ma @idotop.blogspot.com #lindaikeji
Just started it.You be my mentor ooo
Big congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteWunt dey get married?
ReplyDeleteWaooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Pls get married if ur not
ReplyDeletethat's great news, and congrats to him
ReplyDeleteCongratulations world Best.......
ReplyDeleteLETTER TO MTN
Dear MTN,
I will not go and re-register my line. You can fool everyone if you like, you might have fooled
me before, but you would never fool me again.
The only reason while you continue to pull the wool over our gullible eyes is because the
consumer rights’ protection agencies are either in the vegetative state, or completely dead.
How can you explain a situation where you would tell your millions of teeming subscribers to register their SIM cards and provide the necessary bio-data, only for you to wake up one morning to tell us to go and register our lines again WITH ABSOLUTELY NO
EXPLANATION? It beats my imagination and it defies not just logic, but also philosophy. Were you drunk when you were registering our numbers?
Continue...
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....
ReplyDeleteY won't he just marry her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteWow welcome to the world new bouncing baby boy the 2nd son of Linonel Messi More Aword smile messiiiiiiiii happy for you baba Thiago Congrat
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to both of em
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Congrat
ReplyDeleteCngrats to them
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Congratulations to dem
ReplyDeleteWife her now.
ReplyDeleteDats cool, easy said.
ReplyDeleteRead How to Get a Girl/Guy to Kiss You And Get Interested In You Within Minutes Of Meeting
Also Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Lover Want You More
coming for the naming
ReplyDeletewww.bidexmedia.blogspot.com
Who's the man now?daper world best no go come.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats all d way to them and I wish them all d best. Its well wit their souls.
GF wat is he waiting for to marry her
ReplyDeleteMitchwww
congrat to them
ReplyDeleteThe guys are saying, happy for you bro...the girls are saying, wife her already
ReplyDeleteI only can say,, congratulations Lionel Messi..
ReplyDeleteMarriage na death sentence?
ReplyDeletecongrats