Kim Kardashian goes on a lunch date with sister Kylie Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Kim Kardashian goes on a lunch date with sister Kylie Jenner

Kim K and sister Kylie Jenner were spotted on their way to have lunch together on Sunday. Kim looked radiant in her outfit while Kylie almost had a 'Marilyn Monroe' moment as they walked towards the restaurant. More photos of the sisters after the cut...

43 comments:

1. Kim no just wan gree.. whether preggy or not, I must still rock my tight gown.

1. Kim is really rocking her pregnancy. Linda take note!

2. And heels too.....unlike her first pregnancy.....she is careful with her weight

3. So cool...

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Safe delivery in adv to Kim K.

4. So cool...

I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls. Safe delivery in adv to Kim K.

2. Good for them
    Don't they sometimes cook at home

1. Only Kim can be pregnant & make it look like a fashion parade.She's so on point

2. Love ur comment jare,kia Kim's boobs luks lyk watermelon.

3. Kim all the way as for kylie or tyga's sex toy nop.

4. Kim all the way as for kylie or tyga's sex toy nop.

5. Its owk kardashian evry were if they go to shit dem bath dem sleep dem outing dem so tired of them!!! Kim loves nude color dreses I noticed

6. Most influential...#kardasian Family#

7. DOES KIM PAY YOU FOR THIS PUBLICITY ALL THE TIME? CHAI

8. Kim is glowing. Beautiful mama.

9. I dont knw y the hype on Kylie she's getting into every linda's post, abeg wot has she done for the economy of nigeria or America. Linda stop broadcasting her like one important person and to top it all up she's just 18 and naive, with no impact on my life. Please stop abeg

10. I have to say this and I know you wont publish but just for you to read Linda. I think you are officially the dumbest bitch on the planet. Everything the Kardashians do is news to you. They breathe, they sleep, they smile, they eat, snore....please get a life Linda....really get a life! You should start a religion called Kardashian worship and maybe you will have a few people with your kinda IQ actually follow. It should sell.....hisses

11. Kim nd long dresses,wonda hw she wlks wit it

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is always beautiful no doubt...

13. They should prepare food in their house sometimes na or employ cooks.Every time lunch or dinner..na wa o

14. Seriously tired of dis kardishain tinz

15. I really love Kim K. dressing since she got pregnant ....nice and clasy.