Kim K wears thigh-high stocking boots as she attends event with Kanye
Mrs West wore head-to-toe gold and thigh-high stocking-heels as she and husband Kanye attended one of the parties at New York Fashion Week yesterday. More photos after the cut...
So she wear thigh high shoe..na news?!..na una dey give these Kardashians relevance I swear..even u Linda wey dey change change shoes!e nor dey enta LIB
Well, Where were you and I, September 11 2001 when America and the entire world suffered one of the worst catastrophe in History orchestrated by Osama bin Laden?
It was deeply sad.
Please let us remember those who lost their human soul to that catastrophe and also remember their loved ones. That God should continue to give them a peaceful rest and continue to console their loved ones.
Beautiful lady....Don't know if its just me but Kim used to dress better before she met Kanye. Don't understand this new fashion of hers. Quite trashy sometimes.
kim always poses for a photo , never natural and always wants to be a diva. Awwfull . kanye's teeth is always outside his mouth no wonder it gets bigger by the day
ReplyDeleteLovely duo
ReplyDeleteSO?
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteThank God they r not on black outfit's...
Its well wit their souls and I wish her safe delivery in adv.
Nice, always looking fabulous
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Kimye kimye
ReplyDeleteOK seen.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Nice. One madam show
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteThe struggle to be noticed please rest you're pregnant the world wouldn't pass you by in 9 months!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
This woman is really making this pregnancy to look sexy though no doubt..
One word...Hot
ReplyDeleteShe should kukuma run for presidency.. since we have to know every thing she does.. wears. James 4:10
ReplyDeleteLooks gud on her
ReplyDeleteHow sthat our business?
ReplyDeleteSee Kanye with rip, rag, and turned jeans trousers na like this he want to become American president
ReplyDeleteNa zooo
ReplyDeleteSo she wear thigh high shoe..na news?!..na una dey give these Kardashians relevance I swear..even u Linda wey dey change change shoes!e nor dey enta LIB
ReplyDeleteShe looks fab, kanye has his usual homeless looj swagg.
ReplyDeleteKanye always b looking like a body guard
ReplyDeleteKim k hun!
Well, Where were you and I, September 11 2001 when America and the entire world suffered one of the worst catastrophe in History orchestrated by Osama bin Laden?
It was deeply sad.
Please let us remember those who lost their human soul to that catastrophe and also remember their loved ones. That God should continue to give them a peaceful rest and continue to console their loved ones.
U didn't add dat she said it's part of yeezy's collection
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBut please Linda, how is a thigh-high stocking boots going to help our lives. SMH
ReplyDeleteAll day slayer....Kim Kim
ReplyDeleteAbeg ooooooo;na only one shoe Oga west get for this life???;just asking ooo
ReplyDeleteTot I was d only only dat observed it oooh..lol
DeleteI feel like asking Mrs West, are u comfortable in what you are wearing? Sometimes u dont look it
ReplyDeletePretty woman, she is gradually reducing high heels..
ReplyDeleteThey look good sha
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Running outta clothes ! Smh
ReplyDeleteKim all the way,wising you God's protection an safe delivery.kanye my dude enjoy,noting do you.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Kim all the way,wising you God's protection an safe delivery.kanye my dude enjoy,noting do you.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
I love this lady called Kim...Just make sure u make heaven at last my dear Kim. cos u will be a hot babe in Heaven.#hugsnkisses#
ReplyDeleteHian! Ha di zi ka ndi ala.
ReplyDeleteVery lovely and elegant. Love them both. This is appropriate and approved.
ReplyDelete*LIB JUDGE*
Love it.
ReplyDeleteThis Kim will still kill herself with the way she's going about
ReplyDeleteLinda, did Kim Kahdasian pay u to promote them in ur blog all the time? This Kahdasian news is becoming irritating to me. Pls do something about it.
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Cute sha.
ReplyDeleteWe Give real Instagram /twitter followers and promote businesses online. Add 2B08726B on bbm now
Since she met Kanye, don't like her dress sense anymore.
ReplyDeleteKanye always in rags, common!, crazy jeans ain't so fashionable anymore
ReplyDeleteShe's looking so divine. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletepower couple. but hope kanye and kim wont be rocking these outfits when he eventually becomes a 'President'?
ReplyDeleteFor Online Shopping Guide and quality products In Nigeria, Visit : www.oceanicsalesgroup.biz
Love you Kim baby. You're always unique even ya prego look is so captivating
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pregnant mama!!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady....Don't know if its just me but Kim used to dress better before she met Kanye. Don't understand this new fashion of hers. Quite trashy sometimes.
ReplyDeleteSee Juice recipe in 5mins for a flatter stomach
Very Stylish!!!
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteVIDEO: Masturbating Woman filmed performing sex act inside Starbucks
Looks nice!
ReplyDeleteThis isn't fashion mbok.Kanye looking like a mad man
ReplyDeletekim always poses for a photo , never natural and always wants to be a diva. Awwfull . kanye's teeth is always outside his mouth no wonder it gets bigger by the day
ReplyDeleteLove em scatter
ReplyDeleteDis is money talking!!!
ReplyDeleteLinda can't u don without dis ppl
ReplyDeleteI cant even see her pregnancy!wow
ReplyDeleteLinda, where is a pregnancy????
ReplyDelete*her
ReplyDeleteLove her open boots.....lovely
ReplyDeleteLovely outfit. So tripping for it
ReplyDeleteNada u got it so wrong dis time! Lol
ReplyDeleteAll am seeiing is Nori's face on Kanye...
ReplyDeleteThings Kanye makes her do. It's obvious she's not comfortable.
ReplyDeleteOdieqwu
ReplyDeleteHmmm these couple though
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile email me to know how u can enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac
Beautiful!!!!
ReplyDeleteLoll Linda biko, this is getting annoying! Sooooooo, is she d only one who has a thigh high shoe? Smh!
ReplyDeleteI dnt like
ReplyDeleteVery very ugly
ReplyDeleteFlat tummy or I'm i seeing double.
ReplyDeleteThis dress is too busy.She's like a pregnant woman carrying excess luggage.
ReplyDeletenext
ReplyDeleteWat kind of a dress is ds
ReplyDeleteI thinks the couple are passionate about each other. I love this Kim Lady.
ReplyDeleteI love this couple, nice outfit
ReplyDeleteLoving stocking boot,.#MiLike
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Lovely Stocking Boots,.#MiLikey
ReplyDeleteMy Year Of Linda's 100k
Vry beautiful, she gt taste n sense 4 dressing
ReplyDeleteAhn ahnn kilode, the dressing looks toooo busy abeg..