Kim K, her baby bump & daughter hit the beach in matching bikinis | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 2 September 2015

Kim K, her baby bump & daughter hit the beach in matching bikinis

Kim and her mini-me North West pictured in matching bikini during their recent holiday in St Barts. More photos after cut...

Photo credit: Splash News

90 comments:

1. PREGNANCY FITS HER, SHE LOOKS SO FREE WITH THE BELLE

1. Pregnancy fits no one! Let's stop the patronage. And I don't see why a pregnant woman shouldn't cover up. Only a sick m. an finds a pregnant woman attractive.

2. God wud punish u on behalf of al d pregnant in d world.

3. Dear anonymous.. She is at the beach.. do you wear clothes on the beach?

4. Kim k don dey cast

2. Mehn this Kim makes sense die honestly

3. Oh I never knew north was as dark as this.

1. Kanye is black what do you expect

4. Sexy Kim

#It WiLL OnLY gEt BeTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd In PrAiSE

5. Kim is so heavy.I don't think her was this big when she was pregnant with North West.It can only be South West (boy)

6. Ummmmm she too dey show off mtcheeeew

Auntie linda ......

7. Ummmmm she too dey show off mtcheeeew

Auntie linda ......

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    So photographer just dey follow them up and down like mad souls..... People get tym shah..... #NowPlaying>> in2 yu: gentle....

9. Seen.

10. Sexy wit her pregnancy, north is now a big gal

11. The most beautiful pregnant woman...
    Lil North look so much like her dad

12. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Chai see Kim o, she come shapeless...

13. She's even better covered than the mom.

14. Pregnancy fits her. Cute people.

15. The selfie-st lady on earth..............always killing it even though she carrying a Kanye.....finer than any 9ja celeb apart from my tiwa savage.

16. She looks like a f*cking whale!!

1. Show your own pregnant self! Bitter soul.

17. Is their still anybody out there dats doubting her pregnancy??? Linda take note!

18. Is their still anybody out there dats doubting her pregnancy??? Linda take note!

19. Is their still anybody out there dats doubting her pregnancy??? Linda take note!

20. Kim is a beauty sha.

21. Na wa for you o Linda! She for leave her baby bum for house? Hian!

22. North black sha

23. north looks gorgeous her bikini is cuter than her mom's own

24. Have fun & safe delivery darling!

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

25. Have fun & safe delivery darling!

A.K.A LIB'ier
    mercycruise@yahoo.com

26. Linda, this pikin no dey go school?

1. Why not ask Kim herself? Why asking Linda? Ode!

27. Hmmmmmm ok seen Aunty linda....

28. Good for them
    Her entire life activities are on our faces.

29. She don turn orobo finish

it is well

30. at least those doubting thomas will now see the baby bump and know that there is no surrogacy! shame to bad people

31. Wow! Pretty woman and cute Nori, safe delivery Kim... She dey enjoy her life nd some pple re busy hating...

32. Sexy Kim. She looks good wit dis pregnancy.

33. Linda! The problem with ur blog is the fact that u employ illiterate to do ur job for. Now in d above pik where is d maatchn bikini?

34. American first lady, I dey laugh

35. Lovely photos...Nori be cute for days

36. Please where are the matching bikinis. Do you meant the colors, if yes then that's notmatching its just the same color

37. According to Linda, im sure the unborn child too wore matching bikinis.

38. Biko someone shld tell dis Woman to cover her pregnant self. Haba

39. She is looking sooo sexy....

40. The only news about kim k is beach thingz!

41. Kimmie haters will keep hating and u will keep continue been famous and richer
    #fact
    Sassynero say so

42. No matching bikinis, she still has her shape n north is quite dark (took after kanye) too much of Kim n Kylie stories here...

43. O boy this lady body na electric shock oo

44. Biko nu... I don't think Kim is really pregnant. It's so fake. The black line that appears on the belle of every preggy woman ain't there..#myThoughts

45. America's firstlady 2020! Hahaha Life is beautiful.
    People are blaming Obama for what he did, let them wait for Kanye and Kim. ***operation show your nakedness in the white house*** Lips are sealed

46. Linda pls.there are too many grammatical errors on your blog.both from you and libers

47. Must she imitate Queen Bey? #Beylover#

48. Men this woman is hot

49. its all for d camera.. when u ve a wife kids out here, then u will know that all pregnant women are hot when they re pictured in Bikinis