Khloe Kardashian fits her sexy body in a waist trainer... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Khloe Kardashian fits her sexy body in a waist trainer...

Blonde goddess, Khloe, pictured in a waist trainer inside her fitness closet....

48 comments:

1. Nice 1

#it Will OnlY geT beTTEr
    #it MUst EnD in prAise

1. Cute.

2. But Linda sory are d kardashians paying u? Which one is blond goddess kwa? D priase is too much pls

2. Replies
    1. Where is the former khloe? I dont like this one i'm seeing.

2. Shapeless??? U r d greatest idiot of all time. U wey dey use people nyash do dp na u get shape. Unless thing!

3. All good and nice...
    I wish her all d best.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

4. She already has a banging body, what else does she want??? Linda take note!

5. She shud sha not kill herself looking for a "perfect image" to please all those ballers she follows upandan.

6. Good for her.

7. AND THEY SAID I SHOULD NOT WATCH PORN

8. Blonde goddess you say?
    Seen anyway.

9. Blonde goddess you say?
    Seen anyway.

10. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda rename ur blog to "the kardashain's blog" already, how dis one take be entertainment news na....

11. She looks awesome. The blond look suits her.

12. She looks awesome. The blond look suits her.

13. Khloe is my favourite

14. Aunty linda post d winners biko

I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
    I need win this money biko

#TeamSept7

15. Her Body looks distorted. Too much photo-shopping!

16. She can't Breathe?

17. This girl will soon kill herself in the name of trying to look hot!

18. Na rilli blonde goddess, Linda tk M easy o

*cute bree*

19. Her cup of dogoyaro nd lemon grass.

20. Uhmmmm alright
    Auntie linda .......

21. Uhmmmm alright
    Auntie linda .......

22. never been a fan but im beginning to like her, she looks good...gradually overcoming kourtney to become the next hot kardashian.

23. Blonde Goddess indeed!... Ur ass kissing is second to none Linda. I guess youre hoping they would notice u and add u to their payroll as they do top bloggers in America and Europe. As long as u make ur money sha..

24. Thank you, your article is very useful for new bloggers like me. My blog includes a new blog, and I would invite you to review my blog, I hope you can help me, because I was following a SEO contes.

25. Add 2BFAD98B for organic beauty products.

26. Linda why are you so obsessed with the kardashians. arent you tired?