Ketchup gets Range Rover courtesy of his record label (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Ketchup gets Range Rover courtesy of his record label (photos)

Dancehall star Ketchup is cruising town with a 2012-pimped customized Range Rover. The SUV was given to Ketchup courtesy his record label boss Sam Sarumi of 606 Music. More photos after the cut.

40 comments:

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Publicity

1. Wow! I wish him all d best and God bless him. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows.

2. Na wa o , they no fit close eye buy new one for am ?? Must they buy Toks ???

3. @james lol.

Haba
      ... Tokunbo lol

2. Congrats to him

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud for him though..... #NowPlaying graduation: al chaddas....

4. Congratulobia.

1. Ketchup keep sleepin with diffrnt girls without condoms o. Smoke up lik a bastard nd keep fucking dem. U r not original. U keep using vibes kartel nd movado songs to blow. Onyiara

5. if u have ever met ketchup before,u will know he deserve it,jovial guy,congrats to him.

6. Guy I lovve that ur first major hit song...big up

7. Congrats to him.

8. Replies
    1. Tanx nd god bless u abundantly

2. It wasn't bought for u Nnenne, u like spewing trash on dis blog.

3. Dem no go kill person with laugh for LindaVillageCircle 😂😂😂😂😂plz remind d lady that d jeep is not out for promo 😂😂😂

9. Congratulations Oluwa continue to Bless you

10. For dem to give the guy range whic mean dem don already use the guy buy private jet ni. Hope it's nt kenis music ooh cox Dos Pple dey cheat for Africa.

11. Mumu,ewu gambia,where did u see kenny's music from the writeup? Just commenting without reading properly.Congrats oyindo...best dancer...#fgcl

12. Seen. More power to your elbow bro.

13. Linda that is a 2006 Range Rover Sport that was facially upgraded with new bumpers, rear lights, headlights, rims and a red paint job.

A 2012 Range Rover Sport DOES NOT have the small circle black button to open the boot.

He should post pictures of the interior lets see.