He looks like Miley Cyrus in that first pics. Well, I hope he's also not gradually trangendering...lol. Cos these people are full of all sort. Linda, Pls, take note of this guy.
* All your NYSC Camp Needs. * Permanent Pink Lips balm. * Law Student white and black. Bbm: 3353531E. Whatsapps: 08057318900 #id rather be selfmade.
Mmh,odikwa risky,all those doll/toy companies who sale dolls that look exactly like him lost millions on this his hair style change some years back,now he's at it again,he would keep changing and they would keep losing while trying to reproduce their dolls to look exactly like him.
TASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
He looks caitlyn!
ReplyDeleteHe is still in news?
ReplyDeleteRevealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
Ugly
ReplyDeleteResemble rat wey enter hot oil
ReplyDeleteOMG,he is ugly.
ReplyDeleteWhether hot or not na still bieber
ReplyDeleteThis guy will soon come out....
ReplyDeleteLinda when are you coming home na?konji na bastard ooo
ReplyDeleteThis boy is just gross. Very confused as well😫
ReplyDeleteNope! Don't like
ReplyDeleteHe looks foolish
ReplyDeleteNot on point jor
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Not cool @ll.
ReplyDeleteLooks wierd
ReplyDeleteAunty Linda! I can see you'r a constant MTO'er!
ReplyDeleteUGLY
ReplyDeleteAboki
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Seen..
ReplyDeleteWww.trendwithgloria.com
transgender thing! so irritating, he doesn't look good at all
ReplyDeleteLooks like miley cyrus.
ReplyDeleteI thought it was Miley Cyrus at first glance! 🚶🚶🚶
ReplyDeleteWarisdis?
ReplyDeleteLUKIN OLDER DAN HS AGE..TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteNothing oooooo, looking like Gomez's vomit...sorry to say, he shld better go bk to his black cute hair abeg!
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Nothing oooooo, looking like Gomez's vomit...sorry to say, he shld better go bk to his black cute hair abeg!
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Noting cute about this,who advice him to rock this rubbish.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Noting what is cute about this,who advice him to rock this rubbish.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Gay look.Not against gay guys though
ReplyDeleteHe just re-touch d hair na, make e go roll am.
ReplyDeleteVery ugly
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an albino chicken . dat lady is even laughing at him sef . Linda good morning
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
He is definately looking like a ghost no doubt......
Fugly
ReplyDeleteIn this case, it looks like he wants to turn into a woman. Hmmm. What sort of rubbish look is this? Ok. Let's keep it calm. It's a thing of choice.
ReplyDelete*LIBS JUDGE*
This boy have started smoking the same weed with lindsay Lohan
ReplyDeleteLiinda, I so support u on dis...
ReplyDeleteTo me dis dude is losing it and I wonder if he has plan to do sth significant wit his life other than trying to outlook himsef.
He looks like d albino Ekuke (local dog)of oya Dami. ..
ReplyDeleteRubbish
ReplyDeleteOld Kid
ReplyDeleteWTF!!! This guy sha! He looks gay! Nd like a white lizard too!!! Abacha! Iranu!
ReplyDeleteBieber,what is it na, which kind hairstyle be this one?? Na now dem go curse you wella....
ReplyDeleteFor him mind, he looks cool. If he wants to become a woman, what's stopping him? Yeye!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like shaved bird
ReplyDeleteHe looks older than his age.
ReplyDeleteLook ugly....
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a disturbed Junkie
ReplyDeleteHe looks terrible.
ReplyDeleteJisos! Just negodi. .wet turkey.. is he going through some kinda depression or something?? 😕
ReplyDeleteUgly
ReplyDeleteLol...he looks like lagos state masquerade
ReplyDeleteThem don dey work otutumopor for this guy head ooo... this looks shabby though, but I wish him all the best.
ReplyDeletelooks like he had a really bad salon day...Lol
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Miley Cyrus in that first pics. Well, I hope he's also not gradually trangendering...lol.
ReplyDeleteCos these people are full of all sort. Linda, Pls, take note of this guy.
* All your NYSC Camp Needs.
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900
#id rather be selfmade.
Chai I pity the dude thar got botched because he wants to look lik Bieber
ReplyDeleteLooks much older than his age.
ReplyDeleteUgly as fuck
ReplyDeleteLooking like an ugly woman like Bruce Jenner
DeleteLinda, I so love you. So you can tell the truth. He looks like vomit
ReplyDeleteFuck boy!!!
ReplyDeletei can tell the feeling from the look in his eyes.....That joint he is smoking is da bomb..!!
ReplyDeleteWogly and gayish
ReplyDeleteAstagfirullah buh odabi depe!
ReplyDeleteLooks like a cancer patient
ReplyDeleteOmg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Omg he really looks bad on dah buh his chioce sha!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Not a fan of that look
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a cancer patient.
ReplyDeleteDrug addict
ReplyDeleteLooks like dat chick in Lost...D series. Lol
ReplyDeleteHe looks like he belongs on the set of Mad Max
ReplyDeleteTomorrow now, he would say he wants to become a woman. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Piper in orange is the new black
ReplyDeleteLooks like Ellen Degeneres
ReplyDeleteMtcheww! Rubish!
ReplyDeleteMmh,odikwa risky,all those doll/toy companies who sale dolls that look exactly like him lost millions on this his hair style change some years back,now he's at it again,he would keep changing and they would keep losing while trying to reproduce their dolls to look exactly like him.
ReplyDeleteAnother Caitlyn Jennifer in the making. Lol
ReplyDeleteDis boy looks incredibly stupid and too old 4 his age.. but I dnt tink he knws dat cos all na swag
ReplyDeletenot nice at all!
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteJose Mourinho’s daughter shows off her HUGE CLEAVAGES, see pics here
I think it will look better if he trim the hair low cut, hmmm what's my biz sef its his head jare let him do whatever he likes with it!!!
ReplyDeleteHe's a fine boi
ReplyDeleteHe's lucky he's not a nigerian
ReplyDeleteHe look like cold lizard
ReplyDeleteNoting special about it
...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN
..JOSHSAYSO...LIB..FAN
C as him b like fowl wia hot water don touch,lolz
ReplyDeleteah've always known dat Dis boy is up to sometin...with his hair looking like one oke mmiri malu.
ReplyDeleteLooks like one local fowl that almost drowned
ReplyDeleteJustine what UP with this it's fucked up.........
ReplyDeleteThe hairstyle makes him look like Ruby Rose....nothing hot but he's still that very handsome JB......
ReplyDeleteToh he looks like a lesbian with cancer
ReplyDeleteLol looks like Effurun juju
ReplyDeleteBieber Ure so nailed norin can make u famous again if u like dye ur penis sea green. Lol
ReplyDeleteHe resemble fried goldfish
ReplyDeleteHis not looking gud @ all......loosing Serena was a grt lost 2 him......
ReplyDeleteHe's transformed into a girl. That's the Bruce effect on the Hollywood community.
ReplyDeleteSo not cool. He looks sick. This look make am be like deaf.
ReplyDeleteDis dude is losing it!
ReplyDeleteGay alert
ReplyDeletehez going gaga.
ReplyDeleteHe looks like a horse in human form..
ReplyDeletehim for kukuma dye him brows join nah
ReplyDeleteSilly look
ReplyDeleteHe looks like an albino Hen
ReplyDeleteDidn't knw JB was ugly pheeew
ReplyDeleteDats undoubtedly his drug addict look...dont think it'll fade anytime soon #justinbye-bye
ReplyDeleteit sucks....not cool
ReplyDeleteTASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
link.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
it sucks....not cool
ReplyDeleteTASK: Use the link below to generate traffic and
earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your
link.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
He looks like a junkie! #okbye!
ReplyDeleteGUESS HE STOLE DONALD TRUMPS LOOK LOL....has to be lol
ReplyDeleteHeard he's tryin. 2 chase gals away..no rel 4 nw
ReplyDeleteHe's looking like one old guy like that
ReplyDeleteHe did it for himself not for you Linda or anyone that disapproves. People should learn to first make their selves happy before anyone else
ReplyDeleteB like rat wey enter hot oil
ReplyDeleteNothing hot jare! He looks drab! Looks like a cancer patient
ReplyDeletei dint even recognize him immediately,,he look very different,
ReplyDeleteHe is gay so he wants to look like one.. Too bad justin
ReplyDeleteHmmm iranu abasha!!!