JLo stuns as she attends UN event with boyfriend, Casper Smart
Jennifer Lopez looked stunning, happy and very much in love as she stepped out with her boyfriend, Casper Smart at the UN Foundation event
in New York yesterday. More photos after the cut..
Gorgeous with make up and old without make up. She just wont rest. At a stage in ur life wen u have been with more than 30 guys and still not married just give up. Its not ur calling.
I dont understand Women some times, she seems all in love with him now, doesnt mind his confident and probably sexy aura to other women till he gives her everything then she starts the nagging, insecurities and shit.... same story over and over again for JLO...Its sad, she needs a good psychiatrist but wld probably bang him too... *rolls eyes*
J.lo is a Bae.. forever young $ sexy!
ReplyDeleteMama wen make sense
DeleteJLo realling looking gorgeous and pretty. I wish them all d best and may d Lord bless her.
DeleteCasper sugar mummy is looking so beautiful. Weldon J.Lo
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Sweet mama
ReplyDeleteThat guy is a real hunk.He's got this debonair persolity & Exudes an air of confidence.Its a big turn on
ReplyDeleteI always look foward to ur comment. I wish to be ur friend if u don't mind anyway. I am a lady.
DeleteYou are a liar
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteTnk God she's well covered up.
ReplyDeleteJLO sweet!!! I admire u any tym any day.....ageless JLO
ReplyDeleteCute couple Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDelete@KweenDior
Forever young such a cutie
ReplyDeleteGood for them. +they looking happy together. Happy for them
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Pitbull!
ReplyDeleteYeh
ReplyDeleteI like her skirt
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
ReplyDeleteU kip commenting #seen# in all ya comments u can't commend gud tinx wen u see one.....seen go just full everywhr...haba
DeleteOwk good 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Gorgeous with make up and old without make up. She just wont rest. At a stage in ur life wen u have been with more than 30 guys and still not married just give up. Its not ur calling.
ReplyDeleteJlo keeping it fwesh nd sexy!
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteHot as ever!
ReplyDeleteWww.ladydoraee.blogspot.com
Look good together. Asthma in Children and Infants: Symptoms and Treatments
ReplyDeleteHer boy friend is hot as hell.
ReplyDeleteMr Fucker.
Her boy friend is hot as hell.
ReplyDeleteMr Fucker.
Sadist and gay#sad indeed
DeleteDis woman and her monkey climbing in relashionships, she has. Spiritual husband
ReplyDeleteSexy mama
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
She's always bae
ReplyDeleteNo dulling
Always looking good
ReplyDeleteAlways looking good
ReplyDeletemen dey mature these days o. see as the guy almost look like her mate. may God help me not to date younger man o.
ReplyDeleteI dont understand Women some times, she seems all in love with him now, doesnt mind his confident and probably sexy aura to other women till he gives her everything then she starts the nagging, insecurities and shit.... same story over and over again for JLO...Its sad, she needs a good psychiatrist but wld probably bang him too... *rolls eyes*