Jeremiah Ogbodo poses with JayZ, Usher and other US celebrities at the Global Citizen Festival | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Jeremiah Ogbodo poses with JayZ, Usher and other US celebrities at the Global Citizen Festival

Nigerian celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo, aka Swanky Jerry was at the Global Citizen Festival held in New York on Saturday night and took several photos with several US celebrities like Usher Raymond, Jay Z, Common, Jaden Smith and Ed Sheeran. More photos after the cut..

93 comments:

1. Does he even still make hair???d way dis guy ruined himself ehn,dey claim celeb for empty Bele!!welldone oh!

2. Jesox I faint..... Lmao.... At Godwin u said it all!!!!!! Now I can go to bed! Lol....

2. And what does he have around his neck? Is he at a barber shop? He didn't pose with Jay Z, only positioned a selfie to include Jay in his pic. #desperate.

1. Y'all don't understand. I am sure it was gonna rain so Mr swanky just wore his rain coat from home at once. He didn't want rain to destroy the white pimp suit he has on beneath. I hope that with these few points of mine, I have cleared your confusion. Dalu nu.

Xo'mara.

3. Great one swanky,very hard working young man.remain focus huh. But I can't stop laughing at his pic with J-zzy lol swanky belike "I must take this shot with you" lol.... enjoy man, may Baba God continue to bless ur hustle. #SabiBoy

4. FYI he is a clown not a stylist

5. He manage to take pix with jayZ ..looks like jay didn't kjow he was dia.....chaiii

6. Eye service, Jay z not even given him face. Lol

7. What is jay feeling like,way him no fit stand well snap picture

8. Good for him.

9. I want to have a baby for Usher raymond, I don't want him paying any money for child support I will take care of the baby. I just want a baby by him. #isdattoomuchtoask?

1. Lol..ur hilarious...I hate u
      #theresnohope4humanity.

10. That's cool

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

11. This swanky is Naijas main guy abeg.Just look @ how he just overshadowed all these American celebs with his swag.The guy can rep!

1. Swag? You call that swag? I'm stunned.

2. That faggot,leeching is what all this is called,simple.

12. Lol,,,celebrity pass celebrity nah,,,,anyways,,,nigga,,,am hapi for u cox u hapi snapping wt bigger celebs,,,lol

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

13. He b looking like a clown! M sure dats the reason they had a pose wif him

14. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Wht is he wearing, dressed like a lady

15. Nice one.waitin.for the business discussion in jim voice and some thing big in psquare voice.
    Clowns every were.

16. Nice one.waitin.for the business discussion in jim voice and some thing big in psquare voice.
    Clowns every were.

17. Lol @ jayz not wanting a pics! Attention gay freak

18. That's no photo with jayZ . He photo crashed him... Btw, not a fan of him.

19. I love Ed Sheeran so much

20. Good for him

@KweenDior

21. Nice one... I know some ppl will talk about the one with Jay Z

OKORO UPGRADED

22. Why is he dressed like a clown, good for him

23. It look more like jayZ was passing n quickly take a snap, all nice

Seyilicious

24. Lol! Really funny...all these celebs. All look good.

25. Choi this jayden smith no come tall like him papa

26. Bloody famzing faggot! Prolly wet standing by all them celebs, Jigga ddnt even notice him.

1. Omg swanky jerry will not stop, until he makes it by force,famzing all the nigerian celebs no do you ,jesus obioma na by force you go snap with jayz,the guy dey even run from am,see this fag ehian,meanwhile his jobs are borrowed clothes from people,all he does is take pictures with the celebs,taking other peoples credit,na to dey clean ice prince yansh now remain,mr pimp,if you like snap with the whole celebs in the universe,you will still be one irrelevant Gay fag.

2. Na obioma make him cloth?fame, no shame.

27. I think Jayz was jst passin by

28. That's real I love it!

29. See what this idiot is wearing, does he think Yankee is Nigeria where people sweat his Mediocrity.

30. Gay Alert! Pls wat did he wear, wakapass wey Him be, its obvious he jay-z didn't want to take pisture wit him! Lol

31. He didnt take a photo with jay z na he just took a selfie beside jay z. Two different things

32. That Jay-Z's pic is just looking to fake tho.

33. Waiting 4d comments.

34. Well,he posed wth oda clebrities not jayZ...he ain't even payin attention to d camera...

35. These selfies are just so cool n nice. Growth is inevitable.
    www.inspire700.com

36. Jay Z nor gree snap with am? That Na Waka pass pix o

37. And which kind jacket him wear so

38. Who him be and who him help? Linda next please.

39. This dude is just a comic relief,colourful outfit but worn on d wrong body, dude get rid of those beards of urs, ur looks ain't selling u well as showbiz personality that's why u keep making so much efforts to b noticed. U ve kool looks aside all dis gangster paradise looks, get rid of d beards and dress according to ur stature. U look more like one dat wants to go and fight wrestling or rather one who wants to audition for Africa Superman.Give ur self a good look and trust mi u will do well as hype man in d industry and not what u r presently involved.

40. Good for him. Linda take note!

41. Good for him. Linda take note!

42. Good for him. Linda take note!

43. Nice to ve had pictures with them @ least he didn't post d pix to us and lied that he wus discussing bizness and d next level with like My Jim (liar) Iyke did a week ago.Its nice when showbiz peeps hook up with stars and it's evident in pictures, collaborations and all sorts cause it helps build their brands and personality, u don't need to lie that u r discussing business with them to attract sponsorship and deals like Jim Iyke..Nice 1 from Swanky but dis ur out fit I no understand m oooooh, more like a circus outfit

44. See as Ed Sheeran B like craze Person.

45. YOU see this guy Jeremiah, he is a good man. Forget all his drama...he is a good man

46. He did NOT pose with Jay z..that was him being a sharp guy. Jayz did not send or look at the camera or even strike a Pose. he Kept it moving as we can clearly see! It was usher and the others that struck a pose. Good for him all the same. Congrats on the picture taking.

47. D way he would have begged to take dis pics with them ehn,lol

48. Nice 1 d space btw his legs tho

49. I don't see any pix wit jay z oooh.. dt lux just says "Jay z must bein my list" Na by force???

50. Nice pictures
    At least he didn't form business with them
    And jayz was so not minding the pix

51. Why is he dressed like that ?

Please Jerry take a lesson from the way true celebrities dress ... Look around you ...

52. What in heaven's name was Swanky putting on? And the pics with Jay Z, looks like he was too intimidated to get close for a proper shot.

53. It would be fun to meet them all.especially Beyonce

54. Great guy Funny outfit though...

55. Didn't see d posing wit jay z oooooo

56. Jaden looks sad and bored.

57. What is he wearing?? He Sure looks like a fairy god father....

58. He looks like a complete joke. Its only Nigerians that see festivals as glamorous events. Its supposed to be a laid back chilled thing. Swanky looks ridiculous.

59. Seen! But is that an achievement? Kilo big deal ni?

60. I swear, I have a shower curtain that looks exactly like what this guy is wearing..

61. Na wa o he actually asked Jaden smith for a selfie

62. Haters every where bitter people .