According to Stevens, the married senator confessed how he has been 'salivating over Huddah's curves'. The socialite and former BBA housemate responded on instagram. See what she wrote
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
Huddah responds to a married politician's interest in making her his second wife
According to Stevens, the married senator confessed how he has been 'salivating over Huddah's curves'. The socialite and former BBA housemate responded on instagram. See what she wrote
ReplyDeleteIt's your ass that has driven this guys crazy..including me. So #blameitontheass!
ReplyDeleteDon't blame there's something that made him propose!
ReplyDeleteAbegiii make this H.O.D of Ashi dey one corner!
ReplyDeleteLolz, good for them
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
#it MuSt EnD in PraiSE
4 her pocket
ReplyDeleteShe do she nr do, e nor concern me
Aunty linda biko
Drama
ReplyDeleteAnd she's actually pretty. I don't know why she strips nude to take provocative pictures. That politician is just shameless. I only pity his wife
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#.
Most men are shameless they only expect decency and loyalty from their first wives but go on and marry whores and loose women with no morals or as side chicks because they know the first wife is too weak to do anything about it. If they try what they do with their wives at home with girls like huddah they will be done for cuz they will fuck every staff around the men n d fools will not do anything about it thats why d side chicks stay winning men deserve to be treated like dogs
Deleteummmm okay
ReplyDeleteauntie linda.....
ummmm okay
ReplyDeleteauntie linda.....
nice answer
ReplyDeleteAnd how did it put food on my table linda?
ReplyDeleteShaki n se bi ora. Mtsccheeeewwww.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Huddah think twice o! U knw u want dis man.. U knw! U r sayin no bcos he made his proposal public shey?
ReplyDeleteWetin she dey form, mcheeeeeeew! Cos dis one was made public. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
But seriously why will any sane man wanna make this juicy babe a second wife?? Is he crazy or what..... #NowPlaying>> ladis song: jeremiah gyang....
Nice reply jor
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
She go later go fuck d guy for back...forget all this gra gra
ReplyDeleteAbi..
DeleteLol...funny bae
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteDia biznex
ReplyDeleteHeheheh
ReplyDeleteAsin... Epic response
ReplyDeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteAttention seeker.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Attention seeker.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Can someone tell YBNL's Adekunle Gold that I have a big crush on him.. He's soo cool. I hardly ever have crush on anyone but Ade is different.. I really dream of being in his arms.. Shiish!
ReplyDeleteI wonda hw d wife will feel seeing this
ReplyDeleteGood 4 her
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Hmmm...That's a woman that knows her worth! much respect for you Babe! I wish our naija socialites and celebs learns from this.
ReplyDeleteSo much ado about Huddah
ReplyDeleteThank God she did accept the proposal,yeye politicians
ReplyDeleteThe approach was very poor,the man is full of himself and shows a lot of ego.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeewww. When technically, she's a hundredth chick to many guys
ReplyDeleteNotice she did not really say NO.
ReplyDeleteWhat is special about you that u can't be a side chuck as a matter of fact you are to some men already. Ur display of nudity is eat is getting d attention. Every woman is demanding . Demands are just different . Some are resonable and expected while some are just plain greed. And dt man is just plain stupid . I are pretty ooo BT u seem nd sound like a whore