Group photo of wives of Nigerian comedians | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Group photo of wives of Nigerian comedians

I spot Alibaba's wife, Teju Baby face's wife, and Julius Agwu's wife. Beautiful women...

78 comments:

1. Absolutely beautiful African women, no bleached knuckles that can cause eye damage!

2. See what am talking about?
    They surely have an eye for fine women.

3. Bevy of beauties .These comediens be using their eagle wives spotting the beautiful ones while pretending to be doing only their jobs lol

4. They are not beautiful...say d truth linda

1. See jealousy in d highest order, or maybe u av bad sight. Which one?

5. Na WA, these guys love good things. Nice pix.

6. All these comedianz will go look for the beautiful ones...pretty wifives...

7. Good for them.

8. I'm sure dey r comedians demselves

9. See the Bovi's wife that you showed us just now. Na sleep?

10. I like this. Its nice.

11. There guys not only have jokes but they have good eyes too

12. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com20 September 2015 at 17:28

Blessed ladies.

That vuvuzela P guy

13. I see Bovi's wife the first lady,L-RπŸ˜€

14. Beautiful women.

Dennis closed his eyes trying to pray some more but the memories rushed through his mind. He'd prefer to be in her position, suffering, if there’s a possibility of a switch. He desperately wants to get into her mind and absorb....... Kindly click

Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 4

Hey Lady! If a Man Gives you the Dumb Act, give him the Deaf Shhh too.

Testimony Line: Kidnappers Ransom Money Recovered.

15. see them i fine pass all of them.they looks like transgender to me except the fair one.

16. Abeg the first n second lady from the left, where r they from? Pluto??

17. Okay

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

18. pathetic, what is your title when your husbands are comedians . I can not stand a woman who rely on her hubby title , these are jobless , careerless wannabe wives that relies on husband career . imagine your hubby are comedian and not really a serious career just that nigerians glorifies every little thing . Pls get a career and let the world celebrate you

19. Bovi's wife is there too buh I don't see mirabel o o

20. Bovi's wife is there too buh I don't see mirabel o o

21. I sight Bovi,s beautiful wife.

22. Klint wife no dey there??? Linda take note!

23. Klint wife no dey there??? Linda take note!

24. Klint wife no dey there??? Linda take note!

25. They look ugly despite their husband wealth. The only beautiful woman is comedian Ay wife

26. Linda ikeji pls where is d beauty? Biko say d truth and shame d devil none of them is pretty apart frm AY's wife who is not even there.

27. Linda none of them is pretty

28. Linda, where's your friend teju baby face? He's been out of radar for quite sometime now. I hope all is well with him

29. All i see is Mary...Aka Iyawo Ali.

30. D all look so mgbekesciousπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜„

31. Beautiful women. God continue to bless ya homes

32. Ok oo
    Buh i dnt evn knw dem facially

33. they are all looking gud

1. They should form an association of wives of Nigerian comedians! E go make sense. *eyesrollin*

34. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Comedians wife association....

35. Linda, indeed they r all pretty and gorgeous. I wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.

36. These comedians can marry beautiful women ehnn

37. Who is that mgbeke in the middle?

38. @vivian simion,mumu ,biko wetin be ur occupation,for were u dey work.bad belly.go use pain reliver.

39. They all look timid but they are ok, especially in their dress sense.