Girl with no legs makes $1000 per day as a lingerie model | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Girl with no legs makes $1000 per day as a lingerie model

At 23-years-old, Kanya Sesser is at the top of her game as a skateboarder, surfer, snowboarder, and model. She was born without legs, which has only motivated her to go above and beyond in everything she sets her mind to. The tattooed lady of Los Angeles earns upwards of $1,000 a day as a lingerie model and lives by the motto, “No Legs, No Limits.” In regards to modeling she told the Daily Mail, “I don’t need legs to feel sexy.”

She said she doesn't use a wheelcjhair to get around, choosing to use her skateboard instead.
“People do stare at me since I’m around Venice boardwalk skateboarding and stuff like that,” she said. “But when people stare I just think, Okay cool. I’m a celebrity.”
Kanya is originally from Thailand, however but says she was abandoned at a Buddhist temple when she was just one week old. At age five, she moved to Portland, Oregon with her adoptive parents.
Kanya just recently began training to compete in the mono ski at the 2018 Paralympics.
She said, “I’ve always had body confidence. “Society’s got nothing on us. Be confident, life is valuable. We have one moment, one life.”

Kanya is truly an inspiration to a lot of us. Do not let anything stop you from chasing your dreams.

93 comments:

1. Short of words, this is deep

2. Wow!!! Am just speechless. What a confident beautiful lady wow. The sky is your starting point dear #onelovefromsnow#

1. Nawa oooooo she get P, how she won take fcuk

2. Nawa oooooo she get P, how she won take fcuk, if this one dey on top e go make sense.....the thrusting na die

3. Henry, your a pervert!
      Useless talk.

4. Henry its not good to always make fun of everything u see or hear,if I were you,I will thank God for giving me legs cos God has a reason for her absent legs.And if you/relation were born without legs,how will you do what you ask.Learn to respect people irrespective of age/status.

5. This Child called Henry Eze. Nne muru gi gba aka nwa o. Too Useless

6. Just die already!

7. Henry Eze u b very big idiot.dem dey talk beta ting na Fcuk dey ur mind..U wey get P how e don help u? Oloriburuku oshi

8. Idiot u mentality is very shallow...despite having no legs she is making something of her self,you that is complete what are you doing??you are here talking about rubbish ,look at you dirty looking fuckboy..what she makes in a day is more than you will ever earn..okponu oshi

3. I admire u gal....do ur thing..

4. Oh!! Really touching and inspiring...

#abbytohxoft

5. TRULI SHE IS N IS LUKIN VRY API....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Good...may God keep on blessing her...n all dz pipo with hands and legs are beggin on the street...smh

7. Heya

8. Jeez dis is touching ooo
    Wish her well

1. Nawa oooooo she get P, how she won take fcuk, if this one dey on top e go make sense.....the thrusting na die

9. Huh, What a Life! God is Greatful!! Follow @oyamagng @its_mikkyanu on Twitter!! Thanks..

1. Yes oo. God is very greatful. Soon God will be gratitude too

2. Y una dey always make me laff for dis blog wif comments nah? Sometimes I jes come to Lib to laff ni. God is indeed greatful ni hahahahaha.

10. Omg wat a spirit...........Am totally speechless

11. Whoaaaa lord I tnk for every part of mi.

1. Especially those tiny needle like legs of urs
      As if u r in anyway better than that girl
      Crawl back pussy cat

2. Especially those tiny needle like legs of urs
      As if u r in anyway better than that girl
      Crawl back pussy cat

12. I'm just speechless...

13. i wish some beggars with complete body that roam the street of lagos can see this and learn from it

14. I am short of words. God pls forgive me.

15. She is beautiful inside and outside. ThAnks for been an inspiration to us all

16. God bless the parents that adopted her. Wow!!!!!! She is so strong

17. So touching n challenging.. I so luv her. Thumbs up Kanya!

18. An people wit 2 legs will be beggn in traffic,

19. God's name be praised for his awesome works in her life.

20. Wow shr is truly an inspiration!!what a way to live a fulfilling life.

21. Ever since I saw this,I ve been sober
    I have my two legs,need to struggle more harder.
    God bless her.

22. M just speechless. Dis so amazing. Nothing can stop me biko

23. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! And here I am complaining about things I shouldn't be complaining about. God forgive me for ever complaining.

24. M just speechless. Dis so amazing. Nothing can stop me biko

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is just shocking though no doubt..... #NowPlaying spend owo: blackgate....

26. Short of words, she's an inspiration........

27. From some view she looks like nicki minaj

28. Just wondering if she has a p**sy? How would a man penetrate r hole?

29. She is a courageous lady. Keep it up!

30. She looks like she is in great shape.

31. Hmmmm can't jst thank God for her life and some will have the complete body but refuse to praise God with it.

32. Hmmmm can't jst thank God for her life and some will have the complete body but refuse to praise God with it.

33. This is the kinda story "Wow" was born for....I'm impressed!!

34. The crippled Hoe even tatted herself.

35. OMG! Dis is very touching. She's really a great source of inspiration to others. I deeply admire her spirit.

36. Imagine if I ever fall into being ungrateful or helpless or hopeless again...after all that the enemy did right from her mother's womb, the devil still couldn't stop this "wonder!"

37. And silly me,hre complaining dt m fat

38. Linda pls check your mail, tenk u.

39. So inspiring! I like her never give up spirit!!!

40. Linda hope u know is not everytin u ve to share here
    Wats ds na?
    Looks scary n not original

Linda's last son

41. No legs no limit, truly an inspiration

42. No legs no limit, truly an inspiration

43. I thank GOD everyday for my life.

44. Good one woman I love your courage, may GOD continue to bless you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

45. To me,why all dis naked of thing,she should embrace Jesus.....

46. $30k a month mehn i won marry her

47. With my two legs I don't think am confident as she is, she's a blessing. Love her spirit

48. a push up for me...go girl

49. And this is a person that truly deserves a courage award but the world won't see he r.

50. Tank God for her, making her own money.

51. woow,,courage and determination..strong girl.

52. I can't believe that,the is just the only thing nigeria people can do,if the can stop having shit out dere

53. Wow! This is so inspiring! Wow!!! I'm short of words

54. Thank God for the family that adopted her at age 5...she's truly an inspiration.

55. and i have two legs, but i still bitch about my body; what's wrong with me?!