Funke Kuti celebrates her son's 20th birthday, shares throwback pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Funke Kuti celebrates her son's 20th birthday, shares throwback pics

Funke Kuti's son, Omorinmade turns 20 today and his mum took to Instagram to wish him a happy birthday and also share some throwback & recent photos. More when you continue...

49 comments:

1. The Kuti's have a strong gene.You must find traces of their ancestor on their faces

1. @bonita, u won't kill me......Lol at u must find traces of their ancestors on there faces

The gods are wise
      Gab2shoessaysso

2. So true!
      See as the boy resemble Fela

2. the Kutis' and their faces thou.
    very strong gen i never soon.

#Smile

3. Awww he is a cute young man.. Happy birthday to him

Glowyshoe blog

4. Dis old man is 20yrs? Okay nah..happy birthday to d grown adult!

1. My thoughts too.
      But kids of nowadays grow way fast

5. Mothers love for her child is endless,HBD

6. Congratulations 😤!

The wounded Field Marshal on the move! Beautiful Brandy singing for him.

7. Wow! I wish her son all d best and God abundantly bless him. HBD and LLNP to him.

8. Dude looks old 4 a 20yr ol Lad.
    HBD though.

9. Good looking young man.

10. Hbd. Wullp. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

11. she's bleached herself out to hide her freckles

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna femi just born himself here i swear....

13. Hbd, Made. You have a proud mom.

14. Happy Birthday to him, wish him long life and prosperity!

15. Strong fela gene . No need for femi to introduce the boy as his son. The boy introduces himself. He brought his DNA from heaven

16. Strong fela gene . No need for femi to introduce the boy as his son. The boy introduces himself. He brought his DNA from heaven

17. The boy looks more like Seun