Comedienne Helen Paul releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

Comedienne Helen Paul releases new photos

Interesting and lovely photos. More when you continue...

70 comments:

1. Whoever took these pictures should be punished severely . she looks like a circus dwarf with hair issues in the first 2

1. Old Mama youngi! Make she dey deceive herself. Linda take note!

2. Old Mama youngi! Make she dey deceive herself. Linda take note!

3. Stylist, photographer Infact everybody involve in this pictures no try at all! They can do better.

4. Lol....funny you. I think she looks lovely though.

5. Ur comment cracked me up die... Well said. She shouldn't ve released some of d pixs

6. Pls who is d photographer

7. Jesus!

@Anon5:05, ur description is not far frm d truth and I must giv it 2u. I luv her personality and I wish her alld best.

8. Jesus!

@Anon5:05, ur description is not far frm d truth and I must giv it 2u. I luv her personality and I wish her all d best.

9. Get a freaking stylist!!!

10. If u are in to photograph you will notice that the first pic was edited to remove what lifted her up from the floor. That is d work of photoshop.

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

11. Lol! Hold it #in Helen paul's voice

12. Lol... am sure u look worse... we know ppl like u... tatafo ur pictures are interesting and lovely like Aunty Linda said o jere...

13. *pukes! Was it written anywhere that comediennes shouldn't use the right shade of foundation? Or is it her attire? I tire!

2. she doent look normal in the normal on the first pic sha..

Aunty linda......

3. she doent look normal in the normal on the first pic sha..

Aunty linda......

4. This funny woman, with her pretty face

5. This funny woman, with her pretty face

6. This funny woman, with her pretty face

7. This one is just turning more into a midget ... next jare

1. Wait Abeg make I ask B4 next is tht white court shoe oversize as in isn't it her size or what? ugly pix ugly gilrl she isn't even funny. Just sharp mouth finish

8. is she bald or smth ?? 1st two pics tho .... others are nice

1. No. She just seems to have a high forehead that she probably got from her dad. Deal with it. Nigerians have no tact!

9. Hmmm. Nice

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

10. Love this funny lady,nice picture.

11. Love this funny lady,nice picture.

12. OK... She's a comedy... It looks like she's lost some weight. Nice

1. Yes my brother, she is really a comedy. Oh and she has loose some weights too... ebe anyi na asu...wrong english...
      LagosPriest

13. Mgbeke trying to feel funky, I love her but this is a no, she should try buba

1. Lol, u sef funny die.
      Haba!!!!

14. Confirm Mgbeke+mgborie most likely from Mbise side of Niga.

1. Stop hating.biko

2. How u take know? Did u marry from there? Abi na ur local govt area...by the way it's Naija...which one be Niga???

15. but that white shoe na oversize for her shaa.

16. Notin special...is she goin bald??

17. Ya all just miss d point. Helen is gadam sexy she has got a cute preety face these pictures were ment to amuse and yes we got amused no one does it better as her

18. Did anybody notice her feet in the 2nd to the last pix. Lol

19. Hmmm..."LOokin so pretty n funny sha

20. Why are Nigerians never truthful when paying compliments? The Truth is she looks scary!in these pics!guys please stop patronizing her!!!

21. I love Helen! But dis pics oh my G

22. ahhhhh whoever took these pictures is wicked. hahahahahahaha

23. so many issues with the pictures. can see over sized shoes, a hipless african woman, a balding young woman, poorly sorted out fashion wise...sack your stylist if any or get help in that direction

24. I guess she was just trying 2 be funny with d pics............cuz I lack words 2 describe d pic sef!!!!!

25. Helen Paul, nothing do you jor, the sky is your starting point.Remain blessed.

26. Both the photographe and the wardrobe assistant should be shot.

27. Am sure the pics shows she can fit into any role as an actress and a comedian, there's always an interpretation for every picture we take in our lives, maybe we should ask for interpretations if that f**ks with our brains and stop critizing her... I love u Tatafoooooo

28. Were them hide her hips na?

29. Helen Paul very snobbish woman, u'll meet me at the top nd i'll remind you.

30. She looks funny. Maybe it the hair do