Ciara and son rock matching outfits to the US Open | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Ciara and son rock matching outfits to the US Open

Singer Ciara attended the US Open in matching outfits with her son and they both looked adorable. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

1. love love love!!!
    Teejay

2. D lil man is cute for days see his lip mouth!

3. Beautiful...I see future face dropin aftr seein dis

4. They are cute

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

5. Future abi past see the cute family you missed out on bcos of cheap pussy. Now another man is raising your son for you. Very soon he'll start calling Russell daddy. And ur career is even going down South too. Don't understand men, you have a good sexy woman at home, still yet you go out looking off oloshos to bang.

6. Future abi past see the cute family you missed out on bcos of cheap pussy. Now another man is raising your son for you. Very soon he'll start calling Russell daddy. And ur career is even going down South too. Don't understand men, you have a good sexy woman at home, still yet you go out looking off oloshos to bang.

7. And that's what I call beautiful, its Simple and Elegant

8. Awwwww, dis is so cute. Linda take note!

9. Awwwww, dis is so cute. Linda take note!

10. Awwwww, dis is so cute. Linda take note!

11. Very adorable cnt wait to start mking babies

12. Aww he looks like her 100%. Cant even see any trace of his dad.

13. The boy is so cute and looks like mama

14. HELLO LIB READERS, ORDER YOUR NATURAL LUXURIOUS BUTTER FOR RADIANT SKIN 💆💆, COCONUT OIL, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 08162902388 FOR DETAILS.

15. HELLO LIB READERS, ORDER YOUR NATURAL LUXURIOUS BUTTER FOR RADIANT SKIN 💆💆, COCONUT OIL, CARROT OIL, ALMOND OIL, SHEA BUTTER. CONTACT 08162902388 FOR DETAILS.

16. It's Polo Baby! dos legs tho.....

17. You will promote blue film but you will not promote anything good, this generation sef, if something good happens, you won't post it but if its blue film you will promote it like they are paying you, please accept Jesus as your Lord and saviour, you don't have much time left

18. I love, beautiful and cute son