I'm too blessed for the bullshit. People who have had to sit a watch me for years do me and watch their females actually love me always show their insecurities. I embrace anything God has given me. It's bigger than this music shit. I'm content with being Chris Brown. A lot of people are unhappy and a lot of these artist lie to the fans or rely on hype to gain substance. You niggas bore me. Ima keep being who God made me to be! 💯More photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

ReplyDeleteI just love Chris brown... Can't wait to have my own kids!! Want ma firstborn to be a girl too.
Delete#Blessed child
Beautiful baby
Delete~D great anonymous!
This girl is damn pretty
DeleteAwwww! That's a proud papa. Good of him.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Wow! For d first time in history he talked abt God and giving thanks to him and all dat but pls he should stop all dis unnecessary attentions wit his daughter.
ReplyDeleteYour own hypocrisy is on another level. What if he talks abt God but he is not born again
DeleteCopy that
ReplyDeleteCuts baby
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
It seems he wanted to be a father long ago...suits him
He obviously adores Royalty and also doing a great job at being a Dad. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHe obviously adores Royalty and also doing a great job at being a Dad. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteThank God u realized that God is all you need not the fame n money.
ReplyDeletecute Baby, Breezy is such a proud dad
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
cute Baby, Breezy is such a proud dad
ReplyDelete#iT will only get better
#iT must end in praise
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteGud 4u
ReplyDeleteBrezy
ReplyDeleteCute daughter
This tat on his body will begin to scare that baby soon
ReplyDeletethey look perfect mostly his daughter
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
Cute grl....chris gonna spoil dat baby with money n care chaiii.
ReplyDeletethey look perfect mostly his daughter
ReplyDeleteAunty linda.....
Dts d spirit!
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Na him sabi.
ReplyDeleteCute royalty.
Always sounding depressed even when he's "Happy"
ReplyDeletethey look lovely!
ReplyDeleteAunty linda....
This love is not a small sumtin.. cute tho!!! Chrisbrown nw has elements of being responsible
ReplyDeletethey look lovely!
they look lovely!
Good nice one there chris way to go!!hope he continue keepingvit real!!
ReplyDeleteNice one chris, #love your pride #so Lovely and elegant.
ReplyDelete....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET
Word. Real talk fam.
ReplyDeleteProud father.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Onpoint no doubt...
Proud dad
ReplyDeleteOnly God know's the fate of this poor innocent girl in the hand of rascal,imbecilic arrogant and crazy.
ReplyDeleteIts either she end up well or bad,as for chris his just a mess.
So cute
ReplyDeleteBetter papa!... d lil girl is really changin him
ReplyDeleteQuality Office Shirts and casual wears at affordable prices (Male and Female).
ReplyDeleteDelivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Dis baby is jst too cute
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Chris is a changd man
ReplyDeleteThat's some real nigga s**t there..
ReplyDeleteI love u Chris!
ReplyDeleteHahahah, funny
ReplyDeleteThe last tho! I think being a father has given this a lot of sense and has changed his reasoning completely.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Am really proud of u. More blessing on Blessing bro
ReplyDeleteCool dad
ReplyDeleteAlways blabbing.....cute lil mama tho...
ReplyDeleteD Lil girl is such a cutie
ReplyDeleteUntil you become a parent, you will never know your "True Self"....
ReplyDeleteWhen you will make sacrifices without missing a beat, you have no care in the world to what anyone thinks.....It's all about giving this other part of you the best you can.
Doting dad. I love Chris for that.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hope he's a great dad when the cameras aren't rolling.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is cute for days. Nothing like a child to help a man see the world differently.
ReplyDeleteCutie....
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteProud dad