Chris Brown shows off tattooed chest as he goes topless on set of new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 September 2015

Chris Brown shows off tattooed chest as he goes topless on set of new music video

Chris Brown and his tattooed chest pictured riding a quad on the set of his latest music video in Florida yesterday. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. This boy is still rocking his kindergarten days#umimpressed

2. Ummmm he looks great

Aunty linda .......

3. There is noting cute about this guy,wishing him goodluck.

4. There is noting cute about this guy,wishing him goodluck.

5. Ummmm he looks great

Aunty linda .......

6. Biko nu can sum1 mk heaven wif dz body??

*lib's namesake*

7. Hmmmmm. Nonsense!!!

8. Hmmmmmm...

His body is just lik wht has b sacrifice 2d devil and I pray dis dude get to know d Lord b4 its too late. I wish him well and all d best.

1. Unah don start all this unah hypocritical Christianity again...nigerians holy people evil within

9. Ma guy,,,,,,nice one

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

10. You don't scratch a Bentley!

11. Handsome with weird tattoo....

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See babes abeg.... Wish i was there though..... #NowPlaying>> ko jabo le: mo eazy.....

13. Seen #okBYE

#it WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTEr
    #It mUSt EnD iN prAiSE

14. He has shed all the fats he accumulated months back. This dude is tattoo crazy sha..........choi!

15. He has shed all the fats he accumulated months back. This dude is tattoo crazy sha..........choi!

16. Make dem hold dis guy before him enter market!

17. I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo

18. I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo, he is just my music crush

19. I love this guy to the moon and back....#nohomo, he is just my music crush

20. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

21. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

22. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

23. This n*gga right does not even have six packs!!

24. Na only chris brown get tattoo? Wats with all dis rubbish abt his tattoo? Lil wayne got tattoo everywhere, Soldier boy got same too !!

25. Can't believe I hv a crush on dis guy, my brain needs examining :(

26. He looks good handsome dude if you ask me!!!

27. hot drawing board of a body.
    luv the kid.

#SMILE

Linda STOP PLAYING with my comments i pay for them.

28. Which kind yeye body be this? What are those tattoos for? I don't see anything fashionable in that.

29. Both have issues, but lately dont know who is worse. Miley Cyrus or Him Chris Brown

30. Tattoo boy. Team breezy.

31. Yuck. Not a fan of tattoos.

32. This clueless boy, if u like tatoo ur eyes sef

33. This clueless boy, if u like tatoo ur eyes sef

34. after they will say cancer is killing them

35. RIHANA WHO? # GO LISTEN TO THE ALBUM OF D CENTURY SO FAR #TORI KELLY UNBREAKABLE SMILE #BEYONCE AND TAYLOR SWIFT DEY LEARN WORK #VOICE OUT OF THIS WORLD #NO LOOK HER TOO MUCH NA MY BABE O #WHERE I GO FIT BUY FOREIGN ALBUMS FOR NAIJA KWANU HARD COPY

36. Chris is luking too fat..he shud watch it

*cute bree*

37. Awwww, I love his body.

38. He is fast becoming wiz khalifa, he looks weird tho!

39. Not a fan of tattoos so all tattoos are ugly to me.