Bow Wow shows off eye infection on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Bow Wow shows off eye infection on instagram

The things people post online sef. The rapper posted this and wrote "I got this by looking at an ugly individual w/ an ugly attitude. Stay away from people like that. Because looking at them can give you this" See more photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. See his ugly eye sef..na him sabi

*cute bree*

1. Ugly eyes? Can we see urs? Dats how you'l keep getting uglier nt knowing it's Ur jealousy that's causing it.

2. Bow wow anya mpia..wetin concern me?

3. Bow wow, don't let me contract apollo abeg!, delete it

4. Bow wow, don't let me contract apollo abeg, delete it

5. Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP!
    Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
    FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.

6. Mcheeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!

7. Mcheeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!

8. Mcheeeeeeew! Akuko ndi iberibe. Linda take note!

9. Loved this guy when he was lil bow wow, he was fun then....now he is just living a stupid adult life

10. Loved this guy when he was lil bow wow, he was fun then....now he is just living a stupid adult life

11. Aha!

Speedy recovery to him and I wish him all d best. Its well wit his soul.

Shalom!

12. Joke Sylvia is crushing on Jeff joor. So obvious.

13. Ordinary Apollo, he's now forming gangster

14. Rubbish,ordinary boil?dat means we for don go blind by looking at pple lik oshiomole n tinubu na.even obasanjo or igbudu monkey.

15. His lips are so succulent and kissable. Social has made it easier for celebs to be closer to their fans without a "formal" press confrence. And its cheaper too and can save 'em lotta time.

16. Sorry cuz..when it comes to health we are all equal

17. It's a boil normal for naija

18. It takes an ugly eye to get infected after ooking at an ugly face

19. Monkey,na Apolo catch you,deep your hand inside your yansh hole make you use am rob am,he go dry within 2 -3hours,#ThankMeLater

20. So u don't av gist abi wetin concern me concern dis dude now

21. He posted and you lifted. Who is worse?

22. Ndo..

Linda can't wait to see u marry

23. Get a life baw waw.

24. Lol.
    Jester.com

25. Did this dude later grow? He was really DOWN to earth

26. Sharap, or you where punched by yr girlfriend

27. Bow Wow is always whining like a babe.

28. This guy wud do anytin to stay trending lol

29. Lol, me i no go look at ugly individual again

30. Bow wow -Fetty wap

31. Na apollo be dis

32. Still thinking and acting like a baby.

33. Nna linda this pic and story is old na, bow wow posted it lik a week ago, can't u get recent news? And you said his galfrd Erica has left that's a lie. I wonder how you get to get your news from. Na wa

34. When someone says the truth you don't always post the comment.

35. No matter how hash or rude comments may be Post them cos they are people's opinions dnt mean that's what it is. Na just their own opinion why hide them

36. Very myopic perception from an immature fellow. Not funny