Boko Haram members kills 9 in Konduga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Boko Haram members kills 9 in Konduga

Suspected Boko Haram members in the early hours of today attacked Mailari village in Konduga LGA in Borno state killing no fewer than 9 people and injuring 10. The attack was confirmed by the state's police commissioner, Aderemi Opadukun.
"Today at about 2:00 am, suspected Boko Haram terrorists attacked Mailari village, (in) Konduga LGA (local government area). Nine persons were reported killed while 10 were injured. The injured victims are now being treated at UMTH (University of Maiduguri Teaching Hospital” he told reporters.

22 comments:

1. Hehhehehehhe buhari whr r you,beta cm bck asap dis boko guys wan finish ur ppl....RIP to d dead

2. Where is Buhari? He is on tour!

3. May the souls of the departed rest in peace. A speedy recovery to the injured. It is well. Linda take note!

4. Buhari is stupid. Why cant he perform the magic of wiping boko haram by now?

5. Is a lie NG ARMY is winning d war against BH.

6. RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

7. Not again, rip to the dead,this makes me remember LIBERMANIA E DREaMS where are you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

8. What do these people really want? Bunch of illiterates

9. It's really sad how d innocents are suffering in d hands of dis terrorists.....quite unfortunate!

10. Buhari do somtin oooo we r tired of ur boys

11. Those peoples are not rest of killing' na wa for them oo.

12. Those peoples are not rest of killing' na wa for them oo.

13. Those peoples are not rest of killing' na wa for them oo.

14. More innocent souls are still killed and more people displaced despite Buhari commitment to stop Boko Haram.

15. With the heavy presence of our military in that area, you have to wonder how they manage to slip past them and still commit these heinous crimes!

16. Boko no dey finish nii rip to d dead

17. Dis adeolu na u go talk rubbish, na u go still post am almost 10tyms take dey disturb our eyes ni. I don see am say bomb dey ur head.

18. D days of BH r numbered iJN. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery to those injured.

19. anozieonyinye323@yahoo.com28 September 2015 at 16:45

Wen wil dey stop al dis