That new music 'Runnin(Lose it all) featuring Beyoncè is talent on a higher level. Jeez! Queen Bey isn't just beautiful ; she also has the voice of an angel.
Beyoncé that used to be private is now sharing everything on social media. I'm sure she's trying to reclaim the top spot with Instagram followers but Taylor has beat her again
Cool but pls enuf of d pic? Ozugo
ReplyDeleteShut the fuck up bitch if you dont wanna see don't open it ass!
DeleteHeard anon ike nsi
DeleteBut why are u so bitter....u need a hug doh.
DeleteAdorable and lovely pics. I wish them all d best and its well wit theit soul.
DeleteEku igbadun...beautiful ppl
ReplyDeleteDon't they have friends
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteCute. Enjoy
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteSexy Bey...
ReplyDeleteThe one you ate is the one you will carry enter grave,so my dear enjoy life is too short.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Hian! Ibiakwa
DeleteThe one you ate is the one you will carry enter grave,so my dear enjoy life is too short.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Seen o
ReplyDeleteLet dem enjoy...hardwork pays
ReplyDelete...#stillcelebratinararegem Happy birthday@linda #loveumega
Seen o
ReplyDeleteWhen you're wealthy, you're wealthy. Money speaks. take it or leave it
ReplyDeleteI luv this woman.She's quite free spirited
ReplyDeleteTheir little way of acting keeping up with the Carter clan abi?
ReplyDelete#Lexiratheanonymous
GOOD for them.
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOn the flex
ReplyDeleteNJOYMENT PPLE...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteIt's necessary
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Cute is the word though no doubt.....
Lovely family. Enjoy queen Bey.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Lovely family. Enjoy queen Bey.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wish dem well.
ReplyDeleteThat new music 'Runnin(Lose it all) featuring Beyoncè is talent on a higher level.
ReplyDeleteJeez! Queen Bey isn't just beautiful ; she also has the voice of an angel.
Cute Hollywood most powerful couple.
ReplyDeleteKing J , Queen B and Princess Blue.
ReplyDeleteJ and Bsquare.
ReplyDeleteCute family
ReplyDeleteawwww.... cute family
ReplyDeletetheir vacation photos haf tire me jare, if something strange happen their you can tell us about it not just showing us pictures haba!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteLinda take biro
Nice pix
ReplyDeletequeen bae
ReplyDeleteIs cute for days
Just noticed Ivy is always
on white
Cute kid though
And she's meant to be a role model showing her breast.
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé that used to be private is now sharing everything on social media. I'm sure she's trying to reclaim the top spot with Instagram followers but Taylor has beat her again
ReplyDeleteHappy family. Love Bey like crazy.
ReplyDeleteCool