Aww, check out my sweet birthday cake from Sweet Indulgence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Aww, check out my sweet birthday cake from Sweet Indulgence

My lovely birthday cake from @sweetindulgencebyola. Isn't it cute? It's more than cute, it's AWESOME! Love it! Thanks guys. See the original pic after the cut...

113 comments:

1. Whooahhhh I love it...I jst wish I wil get same 4 my bday...sept celebrant rocks #teamvirgo #teambest

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

2. Them know say u love bags sha! Bag freak @liindaikeji

3. Lovely koi-koi shoe

4. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

Dis is so adorable for cute is understatemennt. Nice one frm them and Linda I hopeu had a swell timeyesterday...

I wish u all d best and HBD in arrears.

5. Very creative...

6. What I want to know is if everything on the cake is edible. Linda take note!

7. What I want to know is if everything on the cake is edible. Linda take note!

8. Still in birthday mood, I wanna party o

9. Awwwwww........it's lovely dear. All the best.

10. Cool cake

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

11. Aww so much love! Turn up Turn up

OKORO UPGRADED

2. Very very cute and nice!

1. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

Dis is so adorable for cute is understatemennt. Nice one frm them and Linda I hopeu had a swell timeyesterday...

3. How many pple go chop dis tinini cake naa? Cos d shoe is only icing...

1. My thots exactly oo. Wetin una wan chop oo. Na so so icing I dey see o. Abi the board na cake too?

2. Lools...kikikikikikikikikik. Problem is Linda is so much obsessed with anything cake that has beautiful design. Me think that shoe and bag are her precious possession hence the reason for using it.#iThink

4. Sisi Linda and cake sha. Sighs! It is nice dats wht you wanna hear

5. Aw lovely

Happy birthday day in arrears Hajiya Linda.May Almighty God grant you your heart desires $ bring you to more accomplishment . I celebrate you,Aboki loves you die!God bless.

6. Its beautiful biko send mine oo hapi bd dearieee its still ur day do enuf shakara.

7. Nice.love it hbd linda

8. OMG it's cute,beautiful,lovely I like it. Happy bthday Linda. Wish u LLNP.

9. OMG it's cute,beautiful,lovely I like it. Happy bthday Linda. Wish u LLNP.

10. Lovely but am sure u must have had more than one cake yesterday

11. Its fine. Happy Birthday Linda. Was on my way from S.A to lag yesterday Couldn't open ur blog. May God bless u. Many more years and success..

12. I want some pls....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Happy belates birthdAy Lind

13. So cute, wud lov to eat d chains, lol

14. I want some pls....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Happy belates birthdAy Lind

15. how can one eat this o! Dont u feel like saving it for keeps? wow! so cute

16. Wow.............................it is beautiful to be sincere.

17. Happy birthday darling Linlin

18. Beautiful. I wonder who I will pay to create something meaningful for my younger sister. On sunday 27th. Engr Emy

19. Linlin.....so u finally went for this type of cake....anyways, its a lovely cake

20. This is lovely, happy belated birthday once more,nd I hope to get a reply from d mail I sent to you......Amber Osunde

21. more than cute dear,the created your like through cake.

22. Beautiful!
    Wow.

23. My Wedding is close. I think I have got someone that would do my wedding cake. God win!!!

24. This is so cute, beautiful more years to come

25. wow!!!

i love this

i deh feel yah cake cwiously

26. Happy Birthday a Linda Ikeji.... I'm really proud of you dear, keep up the good work. You are are prime example to Nigerian girls to see that hard work really pays off... Well done Mami

27. Happy birthday Linda, my the almighty God bless u n keep u safe from all harms, and may he grant u ur heart desires IJN AMEN!

28. Nice but I don't like black cakes, gimme the shoe

29. Nice one n tnk God itz not one of those, see what I ordered n what I got kind... dee

30. Wow... Neat and nice cake..... So creative

31. HBD LINDA,LOVELY CAKE I LOVE YOU SO MUCH>>>>>>>>>KISSES

32. Happy Birthday Sis Linda...May d Almighty God grant u all ur health desire...May u witness many more year on earth

33. awww happy birthday Linda,Pele its coming late,Do me a favour please # in Francisodega voice,I need that ur purse dash me abeg Lolz,nice cake though.

34. You are getting old o Linda. To be frank

35. Aww..its its its..speechless #singinavemaria

36. Nice and unique concept. It's lovely.

37. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!!

38. It befits u Linda.... lovely cake for lovely you

39. Nice one Linda Oct 6 is my birthday will ask again this year just as I always ask every year and u never grant my requests may be dis year is my lucky year I only need a shout out from you on ur blog. Thanks love happy birthday in advance

40. Lovely cake. Bakers-island wanted to send u a cake too but didn't knw whr to find u.

41. Plz linda update me on how I will b sending u things happening in ebonyi state

42. Ok! Buh plz dnt tel me dis is d only cake u recieved yesterday.....Hope u had a blast sha??

43. Wats dis with designing cakes like dis. I am young but old fashioned. Pls bring back our cakes Jor!!

44. Lovely cake. Hope u had a fun day Linda. Check out www.konga.com/yabsy-collections for lovely crystal jewelry.

45. As u get older,you re getting even prettier!Happy birthday!

46. BEAUTIFUL, BT NA ONE CAKE U GET???JST CURIOUS..UR SIS NO GIVE U CAKE????TOMJERRYSWIT

47. You deserve it ...such a beautiful cake

48. Not even bothered with the cake, but the clothed yet beautiful lady beside it. This is what I term covered yet beautiful. Please help me tell certain ladies that you don't need to be naked b4 u can b beautiful

49. Hawww Linda, 9 be say one of your shoe go lose b,CD I wine eat the cake shoe you can keep the bag lol...!

50. Olamide smith...too creative. God bless ur heart darling. Ur die hard customer

51. Hbd linda. The cake is fine,i can recreat it.

52. it's the perfect birthday cake for you, knowing how much you love bags and shoes.

53. happy birthday love! The cake is awesome! http://www.bummyla.com

54. You got ur wish cake Linda. Very nice. But dash me this your shoe na. The original o. Not d icing. Lemme follow u and rock something good. (begi begi me) lol. Happy Birthday once again.

55. Dis is so sweet, I have present for u, as well,

56. Chop ur moni its lovely

57. I luv dis, wish I could get dis on my bday.

58. Happy birthday dear, long life and prosperity.

59. Sweet indulgence by ola🙌 she did my wedding cake