76 comments:

1. Linda.....u no get news today,bcs this one na bad market

1. Abi I knw no 4 her ooo shey dis 1 na new now ehen lindodo

2. Hw dis thing come concern us o? Abeg look beta news

3. Linda ya butty oo. Linda say na pick! Its stool or stoop down. Lol. I did it taya as a child.

4. Dis is no news nah! Haba! Linda take note!

5. Dis is no news nah! Haba! Linda take note!

6. I can't help but loooool at the crassness of Anon 5.15...stoop down buhahahahahhaha. ..sounds very yoruba...that is called pick!!! Ok!.. Some say pick pin...meaning act like u r picking a pin....ignorant sud trying to correct people, why won't u shut it and save u soul public embarrassment!! Disgrace!!!!

7. Lolz na yu get ha discipline life??

Linda take biro

2. Replies
    1. Epic mum.

2. Linda dat is not picking ooo ,it's called stood down abi kilonpe??

3. Hahahahaha. That punishment can pain! But it will make them never to repeat that same mistake. That mother shaa. Acting like all those wicked bullies in secondary schools.

1. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na this punishment nai give us 6 packs na

4. Trying to figure out how important this is!

1. No scriptures for the woman? Preach her naa...

2. Hahhahahaha whilhemina you be clown

3. Spare the rod and spoil the child. Na ya sermon be that Willie willie. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

5. A good laugh for the afternoon! Where did you get that pic Sisi Linda (winking at you)!

6. Isn't that too harsh?

#It Will OnLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

7. They're lucky she didn't ask dem to frog jump...

1. This 1 hard pass frog jump oo

8. Good laugh for the afternoon, where did you get that pic Sisi Linda (winking at you)!

9. Nd u call this A post be careful linda

10. Linda return that Keke napep post you just deleted sharply.

11. HAHAH, REMYDIN ME OF MY SCH DAYS...TOMJERRYSWIT

12. Linda return that Keke napep post you just deleted sharply.

13. Oh! Dis made me to flash back to those stubborn childhood days in school. D children must hav really cross their boundary and they must b stubborn children.

Linda Ikeji,
    Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

1. Fucking hustler

2. Hahhahahahhahah abeg leave him/her alone ooo make I join sef wish linda.....aunty Linda we wish u many more yrs ahead #Hbdayinadv luv u much

....Am gettin dere...

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats the proper way to train ur kids if they misbehave and not the american way abeg...... #NowPlaying blame it on the money: durella....

15. What's there?so she should kiss them for being disobedient?

16. Linda Ikeji,
    Let me b d first on dis blog to wish u HAPPY BIRTHDAY in advance. Come Saturday, 19th September 2015 d Lord will open new chapter's in ur life and there wil b total turn around in everytin dat concerns u IJN.

It shall b well wit u, u shall not die prematurely&every destiny destroyer sent to hinder u shall fail. U shall fulfil ur destiny&every good tin dat d Lord has decided concerning u shall b established IJN. Your tomorrow shall be far greater than your today.

Long live LIB.

17. The good old days are coming back

18. Is this woman insane? #lindaobserve

19. That's good for them, I know they must have caused her some trouble...who doesn't?

20. It will make them stronger. I did it while I was a kid too, now am a better man

21. That is boarding school system of punishment, walahi if you pick pin finish eh you body go tell you and whatever sin you committed, you will never do it again. Is like her sons are stuborn

22. Discipline! I like but would rather discipline them in private...

23. Yeah! I like that. It is very good for her to flog them with cain.

24. Lolz dat's a normal punishmnt nah with nigerian mums but dat punishmnt can be painful ehhhh....

....Am gettin dere....

25. LOOL, i did this several times too as a kid!

26. Lol
    I did same wen i was much younger
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

27. They are not picking. Its a form of punishment called 'stoop down' or as yorubas call it 'stoodown' Did it a thousand times when I was young.

28. Linda this is not new, it's not an abuse. The Bible is not against punishing a child when he is wrong.

29. It could sound controversial though but I'll say cool cos that was the same kind of training we all received as children. It should be mild though. Who knows what the kids did. LMAO!!! Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV (See photos/Video)

30. I thought they were both greeting their mother oh

31. I don't undes=rstand how this is news, is this your first time of seeing something like this. tcheeeeeew.

32. How's this news?? This Blog gets tiring by the day

33. lol! Nigerian parents and their "no joy" punishments to disobedient children.

"Operation pick pin!" I'm sure some igbati (slaps) would follow later on.

34. Me I tire 4 Linda I swear hw is this news biko nu? Sha just pipo opening the post alone fetches u gud cash so u can post anythg just to make money if nt I wonder how this is news

35. Pick Pin! the worst punishment to give to a child! I chop this punishment die! http://www.bummyla.com

36. Never had to comment, but i think if you didn't get that lady's authorization: this is wrong!

37. Linda we don c dis one before naw

38. This is quite common & not new. I think this is better than afflicting bodily injury & starving.

Will you like to improve your sexual performance
    naturally? Learn how

39. it happened at Igbosere, Lagos Island.

40. it happened at Igbosere, Lagos Island.

41. Hahahahahahahahaha.....i just remembered when i was little.

42. Hahahahahahahahaha.....i just remembered when i was little.

43. I swear, best punishment. It will gv u manners and six packs, u can't be less grateful

44. Harsh woman! That is a military mom giving the best punishment ever.

45. Lolz. I neva liked my Aunt those days because of this pick pin