Anything wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Anything wrong with this photo?

Shared by Twitter user @DIfyzz he wrote, 'What wickedness? As seen today @ Muri Okunola Park, VI: pupils under the sun!!' Is there anything wrong with this though?

57 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Welcome to naija.....

1. Oh! Dis is wht I call show of wickedness. Wht a shame. Dis can never happen in d developed countries.

2. They should even count themselves lucky for even sitting on chairs...go to Bauchi, Maiduguri, Niger, Delta and some northern states, no chalkboards, no desks, no books, no shelter, no floor sef, these ones should be happy o because I still dey see where them fit go hide if rain start or if sun too much.

LoGic

3. They should count themselves lucky for even sitting on chairs...go to Bauchi, Maiduguri, Niger, Delta and some northern states, no chalkboards, no desks, no books, no shelter, no floor sef, these ones should be happy o because I still dey see where them fit go hide if rain start or if sun too much.

LoGic

4. They should count themselves lucky for even sitting on chairs...go to Bauchi, Maiduguri, Niger, Delta and some northern states, no chalkboards, no desks, no books, no shelter, no floor sef, these ones should be happy o because I still dey see where them fit go hide if rain start or if sun too much.

LoGic

2. Yes dis is wickedness,y r dey not under the shield instead..

1. With d amount of school fees they collect, they couldn't hire a canopy?

2. Anonymous you are even dumber. It's shade. Lol

3. Person wey wan correct another, no even sabi sef. Na shade, not shed

4. No be only shield. Armour nko?

3. They want to give d innocent pupils fever

4. This is absolutely wrong.. the teachers should be punished.

5. Thats Nigeria for you...

6. Y under sun when there's a shade?

7. These things happen everyday.pupils stand under d sun in an assembly ground n their teachers under d shade.no b today.but i guess is wrong however.
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

8. Why are they under the sun when there's a sun shade for them in the open hall?😳.. This is real wickedness and it sucks

9. Everything is wrong with the photo.

10. Aren't De there to learn? If govt like am like that, who r we to complain? Next!

11. so what happened to the shaded area...

some pple are wicked sha..

pupils should be treated nicely

meenah_wakil on instagram

12. so what happened to the shaded area...

some pple are wicked sha..

pupils should be treated nicely

meenah_wakil on instagram

13. The children were placed under the sun while there is a shaded area with roof. Indeed it is wickedness.

14. Everything is wrong with the photo.
    I see more space for these pupils other than the torture from sun exposure.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

15. People or children under the sun, while some adults are chilling under the shade, which can contain all of then, #NySC too

16. Can't really make out what's wicked in this picture.

17. The kids are seated in the sun whilst there is space under the shade

18. Why bake the kids under the sun like that, when they could have used the shade?

19. Why bake the kids under the sun like that, when they could have used the shade?

20. The youngsters are receiving vitamin C in quote...such is life!

www.naijarebrander.com

21. Can't even see a thing

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

22. And there is a shade there, they should have kept the children there.

23. talking to the people at one side only

24. Our leaders of tomorrow

25. the other place is cool and shaded

26. So unfair!! U put innocent children under sun,while una "dignitaries " my foot kack under shade.....God will judge u all!

27. So unfair!! U put innocent children under sun,while una "dignitaries " my foot kack under shade.....God will judge u all!

28. So unfair!! U put innocent children under sun,while una "dignitaries " my foot kack under shade.....God will judge u all!

29. what if its morning assembly...jeez people can jump into conclusion so fast

1. U no get sense o! Even if them no use mouth tell U,the picture wey u dey look resemble assembly for ur eyes? When u dey school na so una do una own assembly! Msheww

2. U no get sense o! Even if them no use mouth tell U,the picture wey u dey look resemble assembly for ur eyes? When u dey school na so una do una own assembly! Msheww

30. This is just ridiculous, under this kind yeye Nigerian sun, Haba kilode

31. But the shade is empty nah, why put the children under the sun. Linda take note!

32. But the shade is empty nah, why put the children under the sun. Linda take note!

33. But the shade is empty nah, why put the children under the sun. Linda take note!

34. Oh! Dis is wht I call show of wickedness. Wht a shame.

35. This is just ridiculous, under this kind yeye Nigerian sun, Haba kilode

36. This is just ridiculous, under this kind yeye Nigerian sun, Haba kilode

37. ANOTHER MISSED OPPORTUNITY TO INSTILL THE VALUES OF SELFLESSNESS

ON THE LEADERS OF TOMORROW

IT SHOULD REALLY HAVE BEEN THE OTHER WAY ROUND

38. And people are here congratulating Ngozi on her achievements. This is a direct consequence of corruption.
    They send their children to the best educational facility in the world but would steal and deny the masses of their basic rights.

39. They ought to have moved them to the shaded place....