Anyone digging Kim Kardashian's Pregnancy Style? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Anyone digging Kim Kardashian's Pregnancy Style?

Reality star, Kim K squeezes her growing baby bump into a leather skirt & paired it with a ridiculous ripped top. Kanye is definitely styling her. More photos after the cut...

86 comments:

1. Sexiest pregnant woman ever!!!

1. Wharisdis biko nu? Well, her business.

2. Chai see 👀 nipple

3. See future first lady of america

Yes oo..only @Abisola Ajimobi daughter is digging @Kim's outfit

I don't give a flying fuck

4. Gentle sorry she's married. Plus i don't see anything sexy about the outfit.

5. Haba guy, dis is not sexy,she is definitely looking lyk a mad woman.......,i give ha 1%on dis....ooooosh

6. She looks like a hot mess!!!

7. u sure say na real bele she squeeze like this? hmmmmm

2. I'm pretty sure she hates it. Not her style really. Mo-1

3. Wdf plz I cnt dig lmao

4. Hahaha I agree with you this time hajiya linda,she really squeezes her baby bump into the skirt o, kanye kontinu ur job buy biko remember they is a baby inside her!

5. So she has resolved to wearing rags...as far as am concerned that shirt is torn

6. Kanye is styling her indeed.

7. She looks like an agbero that just finish fighting in mile12 bus stop.

8. She looks horrible biko. Smhhh

9. She looks. Good mehn! U dnt ave to look old while pregnant u look good!

1. Is dis lloking gud.......mehn u gotta look cute,not mad

2. Is dis looking gud?,mehn u gotta look cute not mad

10. Yes. Perverts around the world are digging her right now. She's stupid, and needs telling off.

11. This isn't funny at all.... That is so so ridiculous, what example is she showing to other pregnant women ??..... kim you are funny seriously

12. If na me wear dis top now..i go need explain sey na fashion..opon dat people go talk sey i wear tear tear cloth..she no get belt? I wonder if ders a child der...n if der is poor thing..

13. Fine mama! She never goes wrong...

14. I love me some Kimmy cakes but this dressing sucks. She should let her crazy Kanye stick to the ripped clothes please.

15. That's.definitely kanye's style

*cute bree*

16. This is stupid. She looks like a stuffed sausage. Girl, pls grow up. You can still be pregnant and fab. You just don't have to look like $2 trick. Trying too hard and you look a hot mess.

17. Lovely boots....that's all I see!!

18. No. Shey na she be the first woman to get belle.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Those boobs are seriously the truth no doubt....

20. No be small squeezing o, what was she thinking kwanu?

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

21. Linda you hate for Kim is so real, which one be squeezed her baby bump, and ridiculously ripped top. If na Beyonce wear am, you will write, Beyonce prove she's the queen fashion icon as she looks sexy in a ripped top and leather black skirt.

I love this look, Beyonce totally slayed it. Fashionsta, only beyonce can dress in rags and still make it look classic and sexy...Linda get a life

1. O Nke iji buru anonymous.... Cowardly dog biko kpuchie eze ulei!

2. Jesus.. Wilhelmina were are you from

22. I no understand again o! Linda take note!

23. I no understand again o! Linda take note!

24. I no understand again o! Linda take note!

25. Hahahaha wtf!,dis wat happens wen u let kanye style u!comon kimme go get ur self sm gud maternity clothing.U re pregnant girlfriend cant hide it anymur.

26. Never knew it was "Rag Day"........mtchewwww.

27. Very sloppy and trashy looking!

28. Na wah for Dis woman o. Nka bu zi ala. #AbumOnyeIgbo

29. She looks like a homeless preggy lol

30. Looks like something from a zombie moviE.

31. Chai,oyinbo dey craze. And d husband is know for oversized wears.#thatsfashion

32. Mad woman
    Ndiara
    Idad mkpo
    Won't even prescribe plastic surgery for tinubu n obj thou I hate them, damn look at Kim's face, her mum is damsel ooo
    Mbok mbok Am not even gonna buy the 'cus she is pregnant ish abit' she suppose to glow not looking like she is majek fashek's roommate in abuja rehab home
    Still wondering y that priest tight two mad people together all in the name of marriage
    Not impress abit mbok

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

1. Lols
      Ds boy Don kill me ooo
      My hubby can't stop asking me y am scrolling my phone n giggling
      Linda where do u dig off this ur commenters sef. U no well Darrel, still love Kim thoul

33. Ridiculous is de word Linda. U hit bullseye with that one. Ayama!! She's been all whorishly tacky in dressing with dis pregnancy. The first time was waayyyy better. If there ever is a 3rd pregnancy.....I pray not though bcos the thought of how she'd dress then is scary.

But dat said.....her nipples big sha ooo. Kaza!!

34. This Kanye's stylist doesn't do her any good & d sooner she realises it d better. She has ditched her lovely clothes for sloppy over sized jacks, compulsory cleavage exposure & too tight clothing for a preg woman. Mtcheew

35. Hmmn! Kim really really wanted to get pregnant so she can 'wow' us with sexy & tight cleavage preggy photos since she had many issues around her like the messy divorce during North's pregnancy & didn't feel good about herself! Who knows? A pregnancy selfish book on the way?

36. I miss the old Kim's style.
    She z really being a committed wife pleasing her husband.
    But shouldn't be wearing heels while pregnant. Let her stay low key while pregnant jare e don 2much

37. Not at all Dont need one nipple showing and a skirt that is struggling to decide where the waistline ought to be. Why at a time when there is no waistline?

38. chai, kanye has finally turned Kim into a mad woman like him, wearing rags. what marriage can cause

39. Baby bump na her own, clothes na she get, hospital bill na she go pay, if she wan crush the baby bump, make she carry go

40. Abeg, she no try @all. Her dressing during d previous preg was waaaaaaay beta, except for the heels she refused to give up.

Even If Kanye is styling her, cant she say NO??????

41. I don't know what they think, but women are never beautiful while pregnant!

42. What kinda crazy dressing is this? Smh....

43. Been digging her style till this one.... Makes no sense.

44. Been digging her style until this one. This is nonsense. For a pregnant woman. Some fashion statements you can't make when you are pregnant. It's plain simple.

45. Been digging her style until this one. This is nonsense. For a pregnant woman. Some fashion statements you can't make when you are pregnant. It's plain simple.

46. Seriously ... that husband of her's is really responsible for this.

47. GOD HELP HER
    jk23401@yahoo.com

48. Too crazy of her. Crazy outluk. Doesn't luk gud.