Its creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs
Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find Henry Eze
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Sign say that marriage no go last... The guy dey show as he go take run frm the relationship..... #NowPlaying aruba: bankyonthe beat.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Its creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs
Wow linda for someone who God has been good to your mouth and mibd is filthy, may God's wrath not take his blessing from you...what is ur madness with men's penis aka eggplant. ..and then using words like TF???america is corrupting u
haha.. this is nice. they re just being creative. for relationship tips visit https:// www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com.ng . Also join bbm channel C001AA5CE
Lol. Is dis creative or nah?
ReplyDeleteLinda n her comments tho. Lmao
DeleteLike seriously??? No be small thing o! Linda take note!
DeleteNot every time kiss
DeleteHian
Delete~D great anonymous!
Hummmmmmmm....not really funny. They better be creative jobs.
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Diz serious ooo lolz
DeletePhoto shop noni :-)
ReplyDeleteNo be only batman, na robin hood.
Photo shop noni :-)
ReplyDeleteNo be only batman, na robin hood.
ReplyDeleteWhat do u find fascinating and attracted to under age girls..don't u feel foolish wooing em
DeleteThank you 4 that 1daful answer
DeleteGod punish u Henry....
DeleteI bliv ur house morrow is broken.
C how bony ur face is..God alone knows how dry u wil b...
Lookin 4 fleshy woman.
Lodi lik u
Max......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
DeleteMax......they are tight, less expensive, and easy to get.........Plus those curvy and chubby ones, u won't even know they are 14 15 and 16, till u are manipulating them in bed, then u would know they are just kids , from they way the behavior, take instruction and shiiiiiii, wetin concern me, na lash i dey find
DeleteHenry Eze
Haha this babe is marrying a bird in human body. Hilarious shoot!
ReplyDeleteLol not real naa
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu odiegwu!!...
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with it Auntie Linda? It's just creativity.
ReplyDeleteLol..*singing* I believe I can fly..
ReplyDeleteEveryone with their own definition of "Classical" Super Bride Groom.
ReplyDeleteHe belives he can fly.
ReplyDeleteLolz, na lie, this didn't happen for real, its either a photoshop or something, is d man bird that he's now flying??? Na so
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Lol... d husband wants to fly like superman.
ReplyDeleteLolz, na lie, this didn't happen for real, its either a photoshop or something, is d man bird that he's now flying??? Na so
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
I'll be ur superman baby should b d theme
ReplyDeleteGUD NA EVRY BODY WANTS TO BE UNIQUE IN HIS OR HER WAYS...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Sign say that marriage no go last... The guy dey show as he go take run frm the relationship..... #NowPlaying aruba: bankyonthe beat....
Hehehehheheh.u r impossible
DeleteLol. Me love it.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Expertly done Photoshop job. 2 pics merge to one using graphics. Lovely concept unto say the babe holds the guy's "mumu button"
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteWell captured
ReplyDeleteWell captured
ReplyDeleteLOL Linds they are just fooling around! The girl has got him flying high, that is what the picture says
ReplyDeleteNah na....this one no follow
ReplyDeletePost a comment
lol i believe it is the demonstration of "cupid". The guy playing the "cupid"
ReplyDeleteIts creativity....... Its either the guy has or is falling for her....or the guy feels so FLY he is marrying his angel........but wot do ppl find fascinating abt girls without curves and boobs
ReplyDeleteHe wanna b her superman
ReplyDeleteGraphics
ReplyDeletePeter pan. Lol
ReplyDeletelolzzz like seriously..
ReplyDeleteOshey! Superman
ReplyDeleteUsing magic?
ReplyDeleteWTF this pple mean business
ReplyDeleteNo dey hate
ReplyDeletethis is just too cool....luv it
ReplyDeleteI tire oo
ReplyDeleteLolx so funnny
ReplyDeleteThis is creative.
ReplyDeleteTo each his own Linda. Which one be ur own?
ReplyDeleteThis is cool
ReplyDeleteToo fake, not flattering at all!!! Creativity raised 2d power of zero(0)
ReplyDeleteMake sense
ReplyDeleteAfter fooling yourself in front of a woman, you still expect her to respect u, abi? Mumu guy
ReplyDeleteDiving to his love...lolz
ReplyDeleteLmao!!!
ReplyDeleteHe's her angel naa Linda. Choi!!!
Some people sef!!
ReplyDeletepsd....on it!
ReplyDeleteSee as love dem make d guy fly
ReplyDeleteOnly weed can do dis to me
NO BE SMALL THING OO...
ReplyDeleteMEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM
hehe... dis na come along o. SUPERMAN is in love
ReplyDeleteI'm flying without wings....
ReplyDeletefunny!
ReplyDeleteThis guy wants to break his ribs before the wedding abi? Except there is a soft landing for him, he is on his own!
ReplyDeleteBut why?
ReplyDeletelol it looks good thou
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
lol it looks good thou
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
lol it looks good thou
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
lol it looks good thou
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
Wow linda for someone who God has been good to your mouth and mibd is filthy, may God's wrath not take his blessing from you...what is ur madness with men's penis aka eggplant. ..and then using words like TF???america is corrupting u
Deletelol....
ReplyDeleteSuperman, lol
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi
ReplyDeleteSuperman
DeleteI believe I can fly
ReplyDeleteNice shot I go do dat on my own tym
ReplyDeleteThat's creativity jor!! Lol
ReplyDeleteAhan! superman love.......
ReplyDeleted guy self wan resemble Korede Bello
ReplyDeleteSuperman that Hoe lol maybe he's a soldier boy fan lol
ReplyDeleteNa em type go dey wash plates 4 house.
ReplyDeleteDis is real ' I BELIEVE I CAN FLY'. Lover boy. Lol
ReplyDeleteI believe I can fly for you babbbbbyyyy. Lolz
ReplyDeleteLove is in the air..superman love..lol..#kollinsbanks
ReplyDeletehaha.. this is nice. they re just being creative. for relationship tips visit
ReplyDeletehttps:// www.tinyphoenixx.blogspot.com.ng
. Also join bbm channel C001AA5CE
fake no shadows in the photos probabaly photo shopped
ReplyDeleteCool jor
ReplyDeleteOrishirisi where is he flying to na? Can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteSuperman keh!
ReplyDeleteI will do anything for you including floating in the air😄 hehehe!
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteHe's flying for love
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped....
ReplyDeletethe editing was almost flawless
ReplyDeleteVery ridiculous!!! is he a Superman or Super Ted?
ReplyDeleteLol na xo
ReplyDeletePoor editing...no shadows!!|-)
ReplyDeletethe photo-shopping was by an amateur
ReplyDeleteSo creative