BS! Rappers Inkmonstarr and Stitches took to instagram to claim that they both slept with 18 year old Kylie Jenner and dropped a diss record bashing both Kylie and Tyga. They are probably looking for attention to promote their music? See what they posted on instagram after the cut...
Like tyga is innocent. Next please
ReplyDeleteI'm gettin dem
ReplyDeleteTheir bleeping business, who cares?
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Their bleeping business, who cares?
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
Hmmmm OK
ReplyDeleteThey should just go and sit down..
ReplyDeleteChildish talk.
ReplyDelete***ECHOMASS***
Their cup of coffee.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
I am not surprised! Could be true
ReplyDeleteGood for them, obviously it means a lot to them.
ReplyDeleteAttention Seeker
ReplyDeleteits 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
its 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
its 100% possible naw cos that girl eye no good
ReplyDeleteAunty linda
It's a case of kiss and tell. That's childish tho
ReplyDeleteHian,dey should chill jare.
ReplyDeletepamscrib.blogspot.com
ReplyDelete.
Well is a claim and so shall it be.... See as they carry face like over flogged ram....
Lol. Anything can happen with the Kards.
ReplyDeleteWTF!!! Female teachers flee school after intimacy with mysterious baboon
Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too.
ReplyDeleteWhat an expensive joke of the century.
Hahaha.who is behind this arrangement or scandal,since the transgenda lady shows us tyga's tiny dick i can't wait to see kylie vagina too.
ReplyDeleteWhat an expensive joke of the century.
Yimu for them
ReplyDeleteWhut?? In jackie Chan's voice.
ReplyDeleteThis sh*t can't be true jor!
I don't believe dem
ReplyDeleteB*tches!!! These guys are just bloody mitches.
ReplyDeleteLolz..... "Behind Tyga's back"
ReplyDeleteLinda note
Slut alert
ReplyDeleteDey are only seeking attention. I don't believe them. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol...next
ReplyDeleteAll these people looking for publicity, must they spoil people name and image?
ReplyDeleteLobatan
ReplyDeleteThey look like pigs
ReplyDeleteWell, I'm not surprised!
ReplyDeleteTotal BS!! I'm pretty sure they are fucking retarded...jobless niggas
ReplyDeleteTotal BS! I'm pretty sure they are fucking retarded.....jobless niggas
ReplyDeleteThis getting sweet #Lobatan she don join ashewo job too
ReplyDeleteI dnt like Kylie bt I think this is a lie
ReplyDeleteTyga in trouble
ReplyDeleteRevealed! How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s
I won't judge her...it's her life
ReplyDeleteLinda wat if it's true. The kardashian and jenners are slut let's take count. Kim complet ashi slept with over 20men. Kylie banging around, momanger screwing a black dude, kourtney and and odas damn dey are banging left right n centre as long as ur a black dude hell yea u can screw em for free
ReplyDeleteDia business
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Jesu...this one's are human so?
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Linda why is it bullshit?
ReplyDeleteOdiegwu!!!
ReplyDeleteThey look horrible, I know Kylie can stoop that low. I don't believe she slept w these dreadful lots
ReplyDeleteOmo see gobe....
ReplyDeleteD last kylie pix looks fotoshoped
ReplyDeleteNow is tyga's turn to show he can release a better n put this mofos in their right places
Pls dnt go there my kylie is stil a virgin ooo she neva do s.
ReplyDeleteIf it really happened, it won't shock me. After all she's a Jenner. Next post please.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Mad people evrywer, many r mad,but few r roaming d streets
ReplyDeleteSee them literally looking like demons...geeeez!
ReplyDeleteI know you will think they are looking for attention but d fact is D Kardashian clan are hoe.
ReplyDeleteAnd you know this is BS how?
ReplyDeletekidsss...
ReplyDeleteUse the link below to generate traffic and earn money 15$ for every unique visitor that clicks your link.
Good places to start posting your link are social websites like Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Youtube, forums, chat rooms, blogs, etc.
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=160018
Touts...next pls!
ReplyDeletewho are these ones???
ReplyDeleteWho cares? Mschew
ReplyDeleteThey both should get busy...
ReplyDeleteMtcheew.
ReplyDeleteOk!. Wonder y m not surprised
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteAttention seekers. Might not be true
ReplyDeleteIt runs in the family! Not surprised
ReplyDeleteAttention seekers oshi mtewwww I still don't know who they are biko!!!
ReplyDeleteLike who really carez?...rubbish!
ReplyDelete*cute bree*