Wowza! Tyga gifts Kylie a Ferrari for her 18th birthday.. (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 10 August 2015

Wowza! Tyga gifts Kylie a Ferrari for her 18th birthday.. (photos)

Isn't he broke or something? Lol. He can't pay rent but can buy a Ferrari? Tyga gifted Kylie just now outside Bootsy Bellows in West Hollywood, with a brand new Ferrari. He can officially hit now..:-). More photos after the cut

138 comments:

1. Wow! Seriously?

1. He can't afford this car, we all know. It's either he borrowed the money or the car is on mortgage.. Simple..!

2. D car isn't cash down na. This celebs get things easily o.

3. Point of correction. You can't "mortgage" a car except a house/home but you can finance a car (buying it on loan). Thanks

4. You all are very stupid to think he can't pay his rent. And silly Aunty Agbara reported the foolish news so I don't blame u. U writing the foolish comments.... Have u paid your own rent. Secretly waiting for Linda to give u money n all sorts at the end of the year.

5. nnenne george ...Olodo! U say na mortgage lol....how is it even ur bizness ...bad belle well ....it's allowed x3

6. I wonder how women think o!. That's y men take u guys anyhw... if he's in debt, n he still went ahead 2 buy a ferrari for his heartthrob, does'nt it show how much he loves her; this is d kind of guy dat can die for her. Nawa o. Appreciate these kind of things n they come ur way. That's d kind of guy y'all should b thinkin of dating. His love 2 her is worth more dan money. Nt a guy dat evn refuses 2 buy u lunch evn when he's not broke, n u still love him. Smh

2. So happy for her this is the best gift ever, let just wait until one month to see if she will still be using it.only than we will know if he is broke or not

3. So happy for her this is the best gift ever, let just wait until one month to see if she will still be using it.only than we will know if he is broke or not

4. Wow!
    This gal just came to this world to enjoy money I swear!
    Congrats to her
    Atleast if are breaking up anytym soon, she already has gotten a consolation prize

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

5. Wowww.... are you phucking kidding me

6. Wow!
    This gal just came to this world to enjoy money I swear!
    Congrats to her
    Atleast if are breaking up anytym soon, she already has gotten a consolation prize

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

7. Lol,@"he can officially hit nw"like as if he hasn't bin hitting.

8. Who are these people? They look like teenager's wallpaper

9. Hahahahaha @he can officially hit now. Linda Your mind is too dirty. Congratulobia to her.

10. People should continue wasting resources

11. Happy baiday kylie...live ur life watever way u choose...like haterz hate...it's der biz

12. And then what's the mother doing there ?

13. she that woman always exposing those kids. they will fuck her and drop the asshol back to the street. there is time for every thing. LOL

14. Lol @ he can officially hit now.
    I guess he used his rent to pay for the car. Its a nice investment. Kylie is huge business.

15. What will now happen to the G-wagon that is being customized, that is not the Black Chyna one?

16. Something tells she actually gave AGU the money to get that car.

17. OMG.....how do this ppl make there money, a Ferrari for a 18yr old girl when i don't even know how to drive, hope he won't collect it from her when they broke up.......This kardashians are just too lucky......Tyga u are the man
    Henry Eze

18. OMG.....how do this ppl make there money, a Ferrari for a 18yr old girl when i don't even know how to drive, hope he won't collect it from her when they broke up.......This kardashians are just too lucky......Tyga u are the man
    Henry Eze

1. Eyah,small pikin nor sabi drive,if na to drive your mouth like the kid you are,you go carry first.

19. Lmaooo@he can "officially hit now"! Linda u ehnnn!!!!

20. i wont be surprised if she bought it and let him take the credit

21. Lool using his widow's mite to keep up with the kardashians ba.His eyes will clear "when the Hurly-burly is done,when the love is win & lost"

22. Wow wow jaw drops ... Congrats to her

23. She gone pay for that ferrari, and you know how.

24. Trust this their shameless mother Kris Jenner to be the first passenger in the car! The woman is a disgrace to Women worldwide!
    Can she just do a sex change and become a man already??? Attention and fame seeking whore!

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Seriously hw is tyga broke...?? His combine album with chris brown is the bomb which they released this year and AYO is still toping charts..... They have like three hit tracks frm that album and they did a tour too.. So tell me hw is tyga broke abeg....

26. Hehehheheheh serus!!!!chaiii #lipseal

27. Wow, wow, enjoy it babe

A soft and free world

28. Trust this their shameless mother Kris Jenner to be the first passenger in the car! The woman is a disgrace to Women worldwide!
    Can she just do a sex change and become a man already??? Attention and fame seeking whore!

29. All na stage play na, we now everything dey go.

30. YES YOU KNOW WHEN HIM DON DEY SAVE THE MONEY?

31. Arna kenan.. Mazaje.. Guy u badt.. #MallamMaiSuya

32. Arna kenan.. Mazaje.. Guy u badt.. #MallamMaiSuya

33. Lol...congrats bae...whether it's rental or not..it's well!

34. Good for her.. na wtn dey we always their mama for be that.. iya oshi to bi omo oran

35. Momanger don go sidon for your front...lol! congrats to them

36. i'm actually beginnin to like ds couple. now dat kyle is 18, i wonda wot linda wil use now to address her. its always been "kyle 17..."

37. madam linda will not allow us hear word today o... her idol was birthed today. so it's gonna just be all about her today.

38. madam linda will not allow us hear word today o... her idol was birthed today. so it's gonna just be all about her today.

39. She gave him the money

All na publicity stunt

But isn't momanager not worried he likes chicks with dicks?

I like them too but on the low

40. God bless u people. Mine from my man on d way

41. Some of these celebs live fake life. They do hire purchase - pay by instalments, not really their own until fully paid. Rubbish fake life.

42. Now that's been romantic.......

Linda u see am???

43. It's a lease, Pay small small.

44. Personally I think you the confused one, posting peeps gist without any confirmation, get your facts right before you utter and contradict your reputation. This days your blogs can be questioned due to lack of authenticity, you were better than this

45. Personally I think you the confused one, posting peeps gist without any confirmation, get your facts right before you utter and contradict your reputation. This days your blogs can be questioned due to lack of authenticity, you were better than this

46. Fake Dude.
    The fresh young whore on the block will soon dump his sorry ass.

47. He got the expensive ride for his GF and her mum?,isn't he supposed to drive around with her at least for now, to enjoy the trills of a new loved-up Ferrari? just wondering.

48. In that last picture he's like b***h(Kris) GTFO of that car mehn

49. Mtcheewww she bought it with her money and gave him to play pretend that he bought it just to cover shame! Mtcheew many girls buy gifts for their selves and claim boyfriends bought it. Bla bla. Media take out pls look into this. And dig dirt! Lol.

50. Okay na, TMZ will give us more info on the mystery Ferrari.

51. Which simply means his not broke.good for him tho

52. okay na. Waiting for TMZ to give us more info on the mystery Ferrari.

53. Linda your jealousy will soon kill you!!!... Are you tyga's account officer??? Is Kylie the reason you are not married?? Mstcheew

54. Odi egwu. Kim or kylie paid for it.
    ...Mama J...

55. O diegwu! Anything for the news, these pple??? How are we sure the so called kylie didnt give him money to buy it and make it look like he bought it?

56. HE USD HIS RENT TO BUY FERRARI...TOMJERRYSWIT

57. This woman!
    How can your child receive such a gift and you are the first to seat in it. I thought she was pretending not to be in accord with the relationship.
    Like these people really have their values skewed.

Anyways, am watching

58. Am speechless!!! Just negodi car! Oh lord God jesus I need a life like this asap..... God bless me, ma family and my bf.....

59. Wow...lovely ..ah see me doing this for my woman in 10yrs time

60. Linda you are just sex starved, I am sure you need someone to be Hitting yours, spider web will probably be in your vig*na

61. Yes oooooo. Double wozaaa. Congrats babe. He go hit u had tonight oooo. Enjoy

62. Good for her and him don't know

63. Real wowza.....This is what i call "Birthday gift"

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

64. Mummy, its not your car nau, leave the gaddem car n let the lovebirds do their thing...oshisko

65. Kris Jerner bought dis ride and gave to Tyga to present so people will not say her daughter is dating a Dbanj like Nigga...LINDA COPY DAT...

66. Wow this is so good news am so happy right now what a love like this??linda even if tyga is brook it does not mean he cant get a gift for his babe lol there is something called love he can source the money from anywhere maybe momamanager kris borrowed the money to him so he can show off this people can do anything to remain in the news.

67. He must hv bn saving for d ferrari dts y he cudnt pay his rent

68. Shameless mother.....see how cheap she looks. I think he will collect it when they go their different way ya?

69. They never actually buy these cars , they lease them or get them on hire purchase. But I guess he has good credit

70. she's officially his bitch! 18 and already looking 35! i pirry u
    mtchewwww..............#blabbermouth

71. she's officially his bitch! 18 and already looking 35! i pirry u

72. she's officially his bitch! 18 and already looking 35! i pirry u

73. she's officially his bitch! 18 and already looking 35! i pirry u

74. nice too much money.. am sure the rent gist are just lies TMZ can like negative stories.... nice ride... black chyna chai

75. Stupid small ghetto hood rat,see wetin woman don make am dey do.Very soon as an 18year old legit b*tch,she go carry the car dey meet correct adults wey go dey service am,dem go even dey service am inside the ride sef.See how the broke mugu boy dey look like oluku.

76. EAT THAT HATERS! Linda Ikeji included! BOOOOOOOOM!

77. So this is what Tyga have been saving his rent for.

78. Hahahaha where is blac Chyna and d oda haters. Hahahahaha. Mehn...I need a guy like this, wo will go to such lengths to please me even if he is broke.

79. Congrats to her.....hope she will stick to him forever or behave like the rest.

80. Wawooh nice one!ride on to a beautiful life ahead of u.....

81. Hasn't he go rent he needs to pay back? Men can be so stupid. All this na for show abii? Did he buy a Ferrari for his baby mama???? Stupid little boy. That's just what he is.... a little boy. Trying to belong. Mchewwwwww

82. She bought it with her own money. I guess this is a message to Blac Chyna that he loves this little girl more. If there were no social media, this relationship would have gone down in flames long ago.

83. Good for them

84. He will take it back when y'all break up

85. WOW SHE WASNT EXPECTING THIS..I THINK SHE TRULY LOVES HIM FOR REAL

86. woooowwwww... baller alert!!!!! see her mum's eyes.. she too like money. Tyga can now devour the p***y...lmao!!!!

87. Lmao@ he can officially hit now, like he hasnt been hitting before, oriegwu

it is well

88. I hope say no b "AWIN" he go buy for dis babe n see d shameless mama sef dey open teeth for there... dee

89. Na wa ohhhh.oyibo and show up..I belive 100percent say na car loan him go get just to impress

90. She deserves more than that......Kylie is a good girl. She had been covering Tyga in his times of need as small as she is. And that's one thing Nigerian ladies don't seem to understand about men......we may get laid outside, doesn't mean we don't know who owns our heart. Now that's some mad ass machine. I feel she'll make a better Kim in future.....now she has a 2015 Ferrari and Bruce is still cruising in his 2012 Ferrari LOL!......Nigerian parents will seize it LOL! God will bless Kylie anytime any day #IdiokAboy

91. Very very very expensive p#ssy.

92. Even if he's broke he can still get a car loan..# that's the life of fake celebrities.

93. Wow nice one....mayb he is nt broke, or maayb he rented it

94. I only want female children.

95. Lindyway n her line @he can officially hit it nw. Hit what? Na hitman? Lwkmd!!!

96. THIS MAKE ME UNDERSTAND SOME NEWS ARE JUST DAMN FAKE,HE IS BROKE CANT PAY RENT BUT CAN BUY FERRARI,,,THAT NIGGA AINT BROKE SHIT.

97. THIS MAKE ME UNDERSTAND SOME NEWS ARE JUST DAMN FAKE,HE IS BROKE CANT PAY RENT BUT CAN BUY FERRARI,,,THAT NIGGA AINT BROKE SHIT.

98. OMG, the useless mother is there with them!!! Bad family

99. linda the guy never fir pay rent finish na to go buy ferrari for en babe fa. all bogus life.

100. All I see on this blog is haterz.. Live ur life gal!!!

101. but davido say una no want ferrari na!! #confused
    this musicians can confuse us