Wow! UK Lifestyle blogger recreates Kim K's look (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Wow! UK Lifestyle blogger recreates Kim K's look (photo)

A top UK lifestyle blogger shared this photo of her recreating Kim's look. Spot on, huh? More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. Wow... Looks so much like kim..

Amazing work

Meenah_wakil on instagram

1. Wow! And the chic is really endowed and cute.

2. I almost couldn't tell them apart. Linda take note!

3. I almost couldn't tell them apart. Linda take note!

4. I almost couldn't tell them apart. Linda take note!

2. Hmmm... She resemble Kim o!

Read the full story of the NIGERIA VS INDIA match on IndiaVsNigeria.com

3. Orobo version of kim, issorait

it is well

4. All this wanna be if he sabi recreate well well make he come recreate OBJ

5. A very good attempt. But Laila 's hips are due to overweight and says. There is only one Kim K

6. Mehn d body on dis lady is mogbeeh....drooling!!! http://www.duketundesblog.com

7. Laila has made a very good attempt but her hips are overweight compared to Kim K's.
    Nice try tho

8. Wow! Job well done...

9. Linda, Linda, Linda? How many times did I call you? Please REST, I best you are just coming back from outing. I know you keep posting and posting because you are following that quote that says 'It is when you are THERE that you should work more". Babe, REST. In fact 10 posts a day is enough. Even Bella Naija with her workers have limit. I've been following all 'Single Handily' blogs for 3 weeks now, and I can tell you are the only blogger that blogs like like tomorrow. I don't know when you sleep but you used to stop blogging around 12:30 am to 2:00 am and start again from 5:am. Linda, if you don't limit some things now, you will be forced to do so in the future. And I can see you are the kind of 'Super Woman' a.k.a Miss I can do it all. By then you will shout and tire. Your HEAD is already THERE. Limit. Life is just too short. I've been wanting to tell you this. And what so prompts me today is Chef Eros tribute to Late Peter Bello. NOTHING LAST FOREVER. Wish you all the best. And as GOD has blessed with SOMETHING from NOTHING, so shall HE BLESS ME too (AMEN). Even if you dey use juju na GOD make am work ... Talking from experience.

1. I really love what you wrote but I don't understand your last statement!!

2. I do believe linda has staff?

10. That's Isabel Thompson,u can check her Instagram

11. Beautiful lady, beautiful curves...

12. She so obsessed with Kim,check her Instagram ,she copied both her looks on her wedding day it's crazy

13. Dis one is finer dan kim nah

14. Nice one. She's cute. I even prefer her lips

...NA ZO

15. And she is banging! The body on her is breathtaking

16. Wow!!! Awesome replication..

17. When ur not proud of urself, so many people wanna live another life

18. Beautiful woman... You don't have to be like like Kim.. Just be yourself and we will love u more..

19. Nicely done. She is beautiful. But Miss hope it's a one time thingy? Because you are very beautiful in your own skin.

Just Ma Opinion...

20. Be yourself lady! Stop trying to be someone else.

21. Wetin concern me with d mke upppp seee her body!!flagabasted!

22. Quite full figured. Gud for her

23. She us even prettier. Pls bae,be ur own role model.Kim is a No,No,No

24. Nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

25. She tried but she needs to be her own person. There can only be one Kim Kardashian

26. She's better looking.

27. She looks more like Nicki to me

28. Wow she nailed it, pretty girl #Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

29. There's a difference.....she's got a wider face

30. Wow wat a perfect resemblance

31. SHE IS HOTTER THAN KIM K ABEGGGG

32. I almost couldn't tell them apart. Linda take note!

33. I almost couldn't tell them apart. Linda take note!

34. I almost couldn't tell them apart. Linda take note!