Woman sets her cheating boyfriend's eggplant on fire (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Woman sets her cheating boyfriend's eggplant on fire (photos)

C'mon woman! Why go to that length? A woman who claimed her boyfriend cheated on her with her co-worker set his manhood on fire as he slept. See the photos after the cut...

She first poured a liquid on his manhood...possibly gasolin

And lit him...
Thankfully, he woke up quick enough to put out the fire...

90 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lord knws she must chop beating shah..... Wicked witch.....

1. 4 wat kwanu,pls d word infidelity has kum to stay biko!!

2. Na which kin yeye play be this..!?. Even if he is her husband and so fvcking what?... Bitch needs some slaps👋

3. None of them was right
      Want we do not want don't give
      No justification of any form of violence

4. Hhahahha abeg I won c who snaap d pic

5. Lol. This is quite laughable. Sorry man

6. She went 2 far, as for u talking abut infidelity has com 2 stay, I pity u n ur generation, cos u will b pouring causes upon ur slf. God save ur soul...

7. Boyfriend! Not even her husband. The beating wey she go receive no go get season two. Linda take note!

8. Boyfriend! Not even her husband. The beating wey she go receive no go get season two. Linda take note!

9. So, who took those pictures? Looks like a prank to me.

10. Oh my Lord! Dis is wickedness@d highest place. It seem she even had d guts to record it. Wht a shame!

2. Replies
    1. Boyfriend n nt ur husby dats nt fair...dere r severall oda tins u can ddo!

3. PARENTAL ADVISORY

And who was recording or taking pictures?

1. You spoke my mind, thanks... one of them fictions. Ese

4. Unbelievable, like literally. Who took the pictures?

1. @ tamia yea nice question. Hahahahahahah who took the pictures?

That vuvuzela P guy

2. They a screen shots from a video. Anyone can take screen shots smh. #whichwaynigeria

3. I saw d video..she actually lit it and was cussing.. Smh

5. Chai Evil women everywhere lol..she went to far...what nonsense

6. Replies
    1. None of us can create
      STOP TALKING ABOUT KILLING SOMEBODY
      Two wrongs do not make a right
      What we sow we reap

7. I don't understand. Who took the pictures?

8. So who was snapping the pics as the incidence was happening while he sleep?

1. Ok.ok ok ..just to help you fucktards...read people ,read..it's says screen shots from a video..meaning it was a video but with tech these days, u can screen grab..go to worldstarhiphop.com to watch the video..and madam linda , copy and paste na waoh...

9. THe woman dey craze sahe fit create wey she won destroy person egg plant he do bad yes but. E no mean say u go set am ablaze see d guy black legg sef nah wahhh bleachjing tins bad graphics

10. All these black American women r so crazy. The best thing she should have done was to kill him because if I were the man, I would DEFINITELY kill her. So kill before you get killed.

11. Publicity stunt

They want to give some women ideas

Try this at your own peril or if you're feeling suicidal

No man worth that stress, embrace God

12. Hahahahahahahahaha......the woman try be small..she lit the part that will make him useless...lol

13. Only Idiots like Linda will believe this story. Who snap the pictures?

1. You're a bigger idiot for opening this, reading and commenting. Learn to caution your mouth, oh wait! I almost forgot you're an idiot.....shouldn't expect less right?

14. would have given her a dirty slap...she dey craze.

15. Hmm....d devil looks like a saint nw..#Godforbid

16. Dat woman wicked sha...She won burn generations fire chai...There is GOD OH....if u nor fit bear ram waka leave d guy na abi dem tire d guy umbilical cord join ur own

17. That's definitely a naija movie....ain't falling 4 dis!

18. uhmm..Linda are u the photographer? and why the man's knees so dark? looks like he had his knees burnt by his prev gf..smh

19. Lol. This is funny.
    But hey! Such evils

20. That is real evil, I pray he gets well

21. Some women a bad for real.
    If this happened overseas then i guess there must be some inner cameral
    cos if not, how is it then possible for them to record a video of her while setting his manhood on fire?

22. sheer evil nd wickedness smh

23. Na wa ooo you go fear wickedness for this world

24. I dey always hate men wey dey beat their wife,I dey always say dem bi animal say no man in his right senses go best woman,only weak men will see women as punching bag but after watching this video... I believe say some women don too frustrate their husband!

25. Hahahhahahahahaha chineke m oooo Lmaooo y nahhh

26. Who. Dey even snap d pics or was it jst fabr.....thinking

27. Boyfriend not even her husband!!! Rubbish she s a lunatic!!!!

28. While I condemn dis devlish act, how did dis picture come about??? Pondering...

29. So if she did who took the pictures?

30. Al i jus wana do is laff. Men need to kno dat cheating on a woman is as painful as setting dia boner on fire. Lmao women re takun d laws into dia hands dz days

31. I can't stop laffin o she must be insane for doing that..

32. This is wrong. If she was tired of him, she should have walked out of the relationship. She could have killed him tho.

33. It was actually a video. Go to africanskillingit IG page, the video is there.

34. Lmao but damn!!!
    The salty ass evil woman sure wasn't playing! Lol

35. Photoshop Job.
    But how do you set a babe on fire when she cheats? Can't imagine but those ppl who play with fire can do anything.

36. They fake the picture....who was there to take picture to post online instead of putting off the fire.

37. ANY lady that tried that to me will not live to post or show the photos

38. She even recorded it! I will knock all her teeth, which kind play be that?!

39. This is wrong on every level

40. Guyz shld watch d gals dey allow 2 pass d nyt with dem...

4 me I hold am...Use my belt flog her wella...

After dat na dumping tinz ooo

41. Lol, people are very funny. What the f**k is wrong with that woman? He cheated and so? Most men cheat, but that doesn't mean they should be killed. That was a dangerous move.

42. Its a funny 10 sec video on instagram.seen it.u can hear a female voice at the background though.

Pls visit www.naijagraphy.com

43. My gay boss Paul Odekina of Total E&P thinks all women are wicked; thats why he prefers men anyday!

44. I don't believe this crap. People just forge things and display all for fun. So the woman was doing the stuff and snapping eh kwa. Ok nah

45. Fake story. She was mad enuf to set his kini on fire but she had time to snap pics. Mtschewww. Fake fake fake

46. This was a prank on the guy joor.. wasn't a cheater story..

47. Boyfriend! Not even her husband. The beating wey she go receive no go get season two. Linda take note!

48. Boyfriend! Not even her husband. The beating wey she go receive no go get season two. Linda take note!

49. Boyfriend! Not even her husband. The beating wey she go receive no go get season two. Linda take note!

50. I am still waiting for the part two...And the guy kill the babe for trying to kill his generation next. lol

51. Lol y is his kneel so dark, is like his ex burnt it. Was he sleeping or dead. God knows I will also burn her clit n nipples. Can u imagine this wicked bitch.

52. what if he is wrongly accused? I am beginning to fear women

53. oh my!!! This is wicked and to the extreme