Choi! Transgender Shaun Brooks releases hot/sexy bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Choi! Transgender Shaun Brooks releases hot/sexy bikini photos

This used to be a man...with a male organ. Now gone! And this doctors will make them curvier than real women. Choi!

136 comments:

1. Hot and sexy

1. Mcheeeeeeew! All the best to those that are interested. Linda take note!

2. Mcheeeeeeew! All the best to those that are interested. Linda take note!

3. Mcheeeeeeew! All the best to those that are interested. Linda take note!

4. Eeya u vex say she hot pass you wey dem born as woman?

5. I'm sure no one is paying linda to bring this tranny shit to nigeria why d fascination,desist from sin.

6. Alloy u are such an hypocrite. Hot n sexy huh? But u can quick to curse real women who wear this or Nigerian artist in bikini.. but a trans is hot n sexy then u call pple gay. Rubbish

2. Naa wa ooo but how do they do it

1. Impossicant!, science is grown!, soon a lot of people will turn to this ordeal, if it can be this perfect. Sodom and Gomorrah! Arrgh!, blasphemy!!!.

2. why d fascination,desist from sin.

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Horror movie.....

1. Is finding a man becoming a challenge and your biological clock ticking? your own children can bring the happiness you so desire. Consider intrauterine insemination today.lets chat on whatsapp

4. GUD FOR HIM....AL I C IS PLASTIC RUBBER EVRY WHRE..TOMJERRYSWIT

5. all this oyibo sef, see curves...

6. Phew! Still not sexy, not even an ounce of erection.
    There's a romantic aura that goes with the female gender, even if your boobs are as small as MoChedah's.

1. Lol @MoCheddah's lil boobs#.

2. Are you confirming you get an ounce ogf erecetion eacgh time you see ANY naked woman "Bonerio"?

3. I'll tell Mocheddah. Lol

4. Hypocrites.... If u didn't knw she was trans u'kd have been all over it like your life depended on it...

7. This transgender transformation nah real wahh. Anyways, good for the she man.

8. Scary makeup filled face, synthetic boobs that can never produce milk, and fake synthethic vaginas that will never push out a child. It'l be a cold day in hell before any tranny looks attractive to me. Au contraire...he looks repulsive

9. Are you for real? Things are happening o. Confused slot, nofin is fine about dis

That vuvuzela P guy

10. Are you for real? Things are happening o. Confused slot, nofin is fine about dis

That vuvuzela P guy

11. Pls ooo not curvier than me....

12. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda said choi, linda u highly a suspect.....

13. Na wa o, she's pretty o, lemme nt lie...but after all this, what next???
    Its her/his life though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

14. Na wa o, she's pretty o, lemme nt lie...but after all this, what next???
    Its her/his life though

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
    #itMUSTendINpraise

15. linda u and transgender and bikini pix. i don tire for ur blog is really promoting evil

16. linda u and transgender and bikini pix. i don tire for ur blog is really promoting evil

17. linda u and transgender and bikini pix. i don tire for ur blog is really promoting evil

18. Shout out to all d ashawo men out there....lol u go f**k men tire

19. Im not gay but i swear i'd smash this

20. linda pls stop promoting dis these plsssss

21. I must give it to him/her this hot

22. But sincerely, how many men can resist hitting this banging body? *Sigh*

23. May God help not regret creating humans if He hasn't yet for the second time.

24. Woman or Man,......Guys how do we know O.

25. And because it's all fake, they have no qualms about exposing the whole thing for the world to see. God save us

26. .That's a banging body but still a man.. ... No thanks

27. NOTHING SEXY HERE MBOK!!!# awon omokomo!

28. Linda,i think it's really rude and disrespectful to call a human "this" regardless of if you like who they are or not, it's just plain rude, you should know better..

1. But it is no longer human. A human by definition is male or female not male and then female.

2. But it is no longer human. A human by definition is male or female not male and then female.

29. Well we have seen it all nothing surprise me anymore good for her

30. Does she get wet when touched?

31. Absolute rubbish..... abi linda u admire her abi him

32. PLENTY NIGERIAN MEN DON CARRY THIS KIND ONES! EXAMPLE OSHO BABA !!!!

33. I don't have transgender in my agenda.

***ECHOMASS***

34. Aiit toasting a babe ever again without sighting a birth certificate. Deeeem she/he is hot.

35. He'll awaits all of una wey dey call una self trangenders..smh

36. Lol.. Dey got natural curves b4 transitioning, the doctors only help them enhance the curves..lol.. Beautiful woman

37. No matter wat dey do God is still supreme

38. And so fucking what Linda Ikeji???
    What should your readers do with this seriously??
    Get a life mehn cos this ain't funny! Gosh!

39. Images like this make us despise these things the more.
    'Things', because no matter how hard they try, they are neither Male nor really Female, just play things for rich pervert guys.

And they'll eventually make men unnecessarily wary of women that are 'too beautiful'.

40. Looks just like isi munirat

41. Abeg make I ask wetin happen to there big bia?

42. Hell is waiting for all these transgenders...

43. Linda some of this trans are finer than real women. wow. person get to fear very soon ohhhh when we see girls for street.

44. Linda, the big question is at age 60,70,80 .. will there body(i mean there real organs) still be able to withstand all those chemicals and plastics. linda make research and let see a pix of a 70 or 80 year old transgender. linda if no be panadol he can never be like panadol. All na fake.

45. All fake everytyn.........tufia kwa

Adamazi 1 of L I B

46. I'm not in the least impressed. Those curves are temporary. They'll still suffer the consequences and wish they knew better

47. Linda stop being jealous?this is the hand work of God not doctor please.

haters should jump inside the lagoon.

48. Linda stop being jealous?this is the hand work of God not doctor please.

haters should jump inside the lagoon.

49. Choi.. ..guys now you can't just see and touch oooooo you must ask questions.

1. Mehn, the female population in the world is 60% while the male population is 40%. Wch means most of you females would end up alone. Now, add this to the equation...just means more and more females would end up alone with failed marriages and whatnot.

Think about this when next you try to take advantage of a man

2. Your an idiotic fool.wat makes you think dat men are all dat matters to women. Ode our children are more and way valuable to us ok.Dat is why ur an anonymous. Fucking ghost.

3. No ovaries, no fallopian tube, no uterus, no womb. Its a man.

50. Lord help and save those in dis act of transgender. Pls desist frm dis act for is abomination b4 d Lord and its pathwayis sin.

51. Linda...why you de help to spread this madness na???

52. Lincoco pls stop promoting all dis nonsense

53. Pls use the ur media to pass the good massage of our Lord Jesus Christ.

54. World oh world! What have thou become???

55. My gudness see hw sexy she he/she looks

56. Gaskia dis world is nt safe anymore

"Slow and steady wins d race"

57. Gaskia dis world is nt safe anymore

"Slow and steady wins d race"

58. Hmmm.. I'm still a learner trying to know these peeps..; how do they?? Gosh!

59. What happens to the male organs the damn doctors snip off? U think it ends up in ajar or something? Imagine one of these doctors with a shelf full of male organs in jars. #JustWeird.

60. this is so disturbing.

61. Foolish men still think they came to dis world for sex dat if women don't give them the esy they want(God's Way), now for years they're making their own sick, really sick arrangements... Brimstones coming!!!

62. ...dat if women don't give sex to men d way men want they make their fellow men give it even better...hooked on sex. Plain sex addicts and not God addicts... Doom

63. Haha...werin person go talk again! All these surgeons sha wan destroy Dis world...

64. Chaii!! Guys don suffer. The surest continent to marry a real woman now is Africa.... #LordHelpUs

65. Gosh. This is wrong...so wrong! mo-1

66. Choi. Intimidation. Their father.

67. Shame on you female libers... A man is sexier than some of you. Bravo to the sexy gals in the house too. Shame on you males that parade ugly,unpretty females ass ur galfriends. Brook shud make you all hater take rat poisson. Bitter haters u can't be this hot no matter how hard y'all try. See shape. Body beautiful I must add. Shame on you Nigerian fat and bitter girls

1. C haters! Huh can u take her home to mama as a wife or can she bear u children,whether ugly or fine girl they r still real, compare to dis plastic crap cald woman.all dis beauty will not last n it Will always av consequences.

68. God made woman in his own image.
    Now this is getting better.

69. Tyga come and see another tranny you'll hit soon.....

70. There was once a hermaphrodite barber in Ibadan. He had large female breasts but male penis. About 1996 - 98 Doctors in UCH Ibadan killed him by trying to surgically convert him to a woman. Just wondering what those doctors feel these days seeing these achievements from abroad.

71. am confused dey even look hotter sexier and prettier dan some gal question if i date a trans does it make me gay if not am so getting hooked up wit dem cos dis real chicks r 2 complicated and always break ur heart yankee only ohhh 9ja africa keep of or u will get my fist

72. Caytlin Jenner will be feeling so inadequate now

73. Who is this Freeborn Dumbass Zina? Transgendering can NEVER be the handwork of God! It's the handwork of mere mortals called DOCTORS! Thank me now!

74. It will be so fun to jez look for a 15 year old kid,.am nt an old man anyway,..just gona train her and make her love me kwanu,..bcos wf all d gay ass transgender fhn,..no sure wife

75. still cant believe this being is male. The surgeon nah witch, well I cant judge you cause your rebirth is marvelous. Linda note

76. i will screw dis shorty over and over again not bothered about trans in fact i need trans but i hate gays

77. this is absolutely disgusting imagine recreating yourself from the way GOD CREATED YOU. that is to say this people never believe GOD exist. well good for her

78. There is nothing sexy here oooooo

79. Pls linda,r u now promoting transgender?cos this ur posts do have negative implications than positive.beware

80. Thank God for His patience on earth, the merciful God..if not the earth would like

81. Dry bones and breast. A man will always be a man. Not hawt or sexy. *spits*

82. Linda abeg tired of seeing these forbidden pix

83. HEY, LINDA ARE U RUNNING A PROMO FOR THIS TRANSGENDER GUYS, PLS

84. Hummmmmmmmmm...............smh #walksaway#

85. Surgeons and Sculptors are artists.
    I see a really beautiful work of art in the body of Shaun Brooks. I feel humbled and happy at what God the Master Artist has achieved through the man the Surgeon. Makes me happy for the future of mankind.
    Freedom is the key,
    Freedom to be ourselves without pain to others. Thanks be to God.

86. I think there is no difference between trans and gay.the difference we see is just the new female organs.

87. he/she still has her egg plant, she said she uses a duct tap to tuck it well. She still has her penis, and she is still prostituting in the east coast.

88. SHE STILL HAS HER EGG PLANT OH SO BEWARE

https://soundcloud.com/lipservicepodcast/episode-09-ft-sydney-star/sets

89. https://soundcloud.com/lipservicepodcast/episode-09-ft-sydney-star/sets

90. Y dint caitlyn Jenner luk 4 ds doctor 2 do are own surgery. ....