All i see here is pure greed and wickedness. I wasnt born when this pix was taken. Now i have kids of my own yet these pple still want to perpetuate themselves in power. Shame on Nigerian youths!
The recycling of wicked and unreasonable men, spiritual wickednesses in high places. Bloody and corrupt militricrats. Ask yourselves where young men this your age are doing now while you live out your destinies and then live out theirs. Dambo namas
Oba don turn boyboy because he nor want comot for media. Obj here Obj there. This pic was taking in 1976 o still he still waka make dem dey see for newspaper. Baba ole!
Who is the boss is not the issue but what they are offering us is what should matter. Ugliness must not be used to describe our physical nature as we are fearfully and wonderfully made by the Creator. What we have are poorly behaved and wickedly disposed humans. So Obj could be called anything but not ugly by physical endowment. Am sure his women will bear me witness. Uncle Obj I salute you O!
Hehe.. Now Buhari is the BOSS Sak!
ReplyDeleteBelieve it or not Obj is still Buhari's boss.
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBuhari looks like the boss to me, OBJ na Uglinus from birth to youth and now.....see how short he is
ReplyDeleteU don look urself fr mirror bfr u dey curse odas. Geeze..u r such a failure!
DeleteBuhari looks like the boss to me, OBJ na Uglinus from birth to youth and now.....see how short he is
ReplyDeleteoh yea
ReplyDelete9jahub.com
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteDey still look d same!
ReplyDeleteWat goes arnd comes arnd, still his boss though
ReplyDeleteWhy is he so dwarfish.....
ReplyDeleteNo be only dwarfish, what about dwarchicken.
DeleteWat goes arnd comes arnd, still his boss though
ReplyDelete"How Baba lost his good looks".
ReplyDeleteBack in the days...
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
WOWWWWWWW DATZ ALONG TIME. WHEN CAN THE YOUTHS BE LEADERS OF TOMORROW.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen....
The pic looks like OBJ was under him.
ReplyDeleteLol
Ehn ehn. God is wonderful. That's the 2 great men.
ReplyDeleteBut Obasanjo really enjoyed naija o
ReplyDeleteThat is when they are laying foundation of corruption in Nigeria but we Nigerians don't seems to see beyond our nose.
ReplyDeleteAnd u that can see beyond ur nose....
Delete2 bad men....
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteLife is turn by turn
ReplyDeleteThe game formation
ReplyDeleteAll i see here is pure greed and wickedness. I wasnt born when this pix was taken. Now i have kids of my own yet these pple still want to perpetuate themselves in power. Shame on Nigerian youths!
ReplyDeleteLIFE
ReplyDeleteit is well
Okay atleast here Obj was closer to been fine
ReplyDeleteOkay atleast here Obj was closer to been fine
ReplyDeleteLooks like Buhari is still the Boss in this Photo,the Dude(Buhari) is looking down on OBJ...hahahaha
ReplyDeleteHow time fly!!!
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteThe recycling of wicked and unreasonable men, spiritual wickednesses in high places. Bloody and corrupt militricrats. Ask yourselves where young men this your age are doing now while you live out your destinies and then live out theirs. Dambo namas
ReplyDeleteHe was his boss twice.
ReplyDeleteNow d question is...how old were they then?......as leaders right....they still have power..Nigerian youth...I cry for you!!!
ReplyDeleteSoldier go soldier come
ReplyDeleteOba don turn boyboy because he nor want comot for media. Obj here Obj there. This pic was taking in 1976 o still he still waka make dem dey see for newspaper. Baba ole!
ReplyDeleteNow Buhari is Obasanjo's boss.
ReplyDeleteThe young shall grow....ok o
ReplyDeleteLol. Level don change now. Nice
ReplyDeleteBuhari don fine tey tey ooooo n OBJ ugly tipetipe
ReplyDeleteAlways,The same people....
ReplyDeleteIts called life...don't ever look down on anyone
ReplyDeleteWho is the boss is not the issue but what they are offering us is what should matter. Ugliness must not be used to describe our physical nature as we are fearfully and wonderfully made by the Creator. What we have are poorly behaved and wickedly disposed humans. So Obj could be called anything but not ugly by physical endowment. Am sure his women will bear me witness. Uncle Obj I salute you O!
ReplyDeletebunch of retards presiding and returning to preside over nigeria 2nd time even 2 tenures... thats why we are where we are