There's something about Caroline Danjuma...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

There's something about Caroline Danjuma...:-)

Chic and classy. Love the combo...

104 comments:

1. Caroline go and settle the problem u have with Ur mother Jenny. Help the poor woman and prevent her from sleeping with all the yahoo small boys in Ikeja. Take her away from that her beer parlour business. U dey here dey pose up and down while Ur mum is suffering. I wonder how much she makes from that beer parlour business to use and take care of Ur younger ones. 

SEYI

2. Replies
    1. Very funny. If she is just there, where are u. Get married and have kids and then try to look like this even with alot of money and see how u will be before u talk.

3. Stunning woman! Beautiful skin.. πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜πŸ’‹πŸ˜

4. Kissasslindaikeji..there's nothing about her..she bleed same blood you bleed... ur blood could save her life... that's why we all equal..quit idolizing the rich...

5. Really classy.....too much money

6. Permanently 28years old

7. She's obviously enjoying her marriage. That old man can mend anything, including a broken heart.

8. Yea, she looks classy but the transparent top is a no no. AKA Juliebabe

9. So that her left leg is still shorter.? She for Don fix am since naa, shey money de

1. True nd I bet linda doesn't evn she limps

10. She knows how to carry herself well

www.glowyshoes.com

11. Indeed, Caroline Danjuma is chic and classy.

***ECHOMASS***

12. Effortlessly beautiful.

13. Shes sexy but unfortunately for all, she's married.

14. So the some thing about her you see is only chick an classy ms linda.
    What i see about my sister is attention seeking.

15. So the some thing about her you see is only chick an classy ms linda.

16. So the some thing about her you see is only chick an classy ms linda.

17. MONY TALKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

18. MONY TALKS...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. Hmmm...something like what Linda? #transition?

20. Married woman wey dey form sexy for public,like play like play somee sharp bad young boys go begin dey holla dey call you baby,begin toast you,begin carry you on some crazy local trips to some cool ghetto hang outs,B4 u know,u go dey open leg for bed dey shout oh baby,please don't stop...then you go dey find the guy up and down,if people ask,you go say na devil cause am..!!!!But me nor mind be that guy sha,see as she set die.

21. Money is showing. From a timid house girl to a palace as princess. God don butter your bread wella.

22. Nice, love her skin colour

it is well

23. what tribe is she from again?

24. Really love her hairstyle.....

25. Be rich forever. Engr Emy

26. She is cute for life....spotless!!

27. She is cute for life....spotless!!

28. What is chic and classy here?

29. Replies
    1. Gorgeous woman. Combo on fleek!

2. This does not clean her record of '"Caro""

@Annie idibia....this is how to dress... Pls take note

3. I love her so much....she is a humanitarian.... Helped someone I know pay his school fees recently....God bless her

4. Seems like there's fire on the mountain o, this sudden hunger for the spotlight in such desperate ways tells a lot.

5. Fyn chikita omo to dun nd she is a mother of 3. Kia.

6. Linda, u hav said it all for I second ur comment. I wish her well and all d best.

30. loving the combo too

31. shez hawt. Anyway better food na money make am

32. A guy looking for a gf with active sex life 2bd22878.

1. Una don reach here again imposter... dee

33. With the new s600 Maybach in the background.

1. Nop! That's a 2004 car

2. Lol...saw it too!

3. Illiterate....Maybach ko? Maybach ni.

4. Shame on u! Trying to form something that u'r clearly not!
      U'r kind annoys me sooo much!
      How the hell is a Mercedes a "Maybach"??? Smh!

34. Lovely.....linda include her number

35. its natural for a person with south south blood to look good#Wink

36. She looks great for 36.
    Kratos

1. Caroline go and settle the problem u have with Ur mother Jenny. Help the poor woman and prevent her from sleeping with all the yahoo small boys in Ikeja. Take her away from that her beer parlour business. U dey here dey pose up and down while Ur mum is suffering. I wonder how much she makes from that beer parlour business to use and take care of Ur younger ones.

SEYI

37. Rubbish ...sleeping wit ya papa mate.idiot

38. Where is d class here naaa? Do u lot know what class is?... Abg

39. Where is d class here naaa? Do u lot know what class is?... Abg

40. If it was Kylie nau, Linda would have explained how the see through shirt is making her look like a sex symbol. You won't say anything about this one's brands showing now abi?

41. Beautiful mama. Keeping shinning dear
    **vianson**

42. Anita Okoye wore the same shoes when she went to the Ikoyi registry. That's what i recognised first.

43. Is she still married

44. Caroline #UNCHAINED# that is what happened when you marry a much much older man,they tend to cage,they try to change you etc..but now it's so obvious that she has gained her freedom which is. Very good...this is who she is. Really and. Nt the life she was. Living bfr cos of that Old baba....sweetheart keep being yourself don't. Allow any man to make u dress the way/look the way he wants you. To look not considering your own. Happiness...ride. On

45. She ain't 36. This gal was a yr ahead of me in feggo and am not even 29 yet

46. Money dey na Linda y won't u think dia is sumtin abt her...olowo laye mo

47. wAll this girl mind dey for outside she really wants to leave that husband house and come out and be doing this sort of thing,like to be see as the best dress girl around, hanging out on one correct studs arm at all events, wearing designers, you know, but when she think of the money she will leave behind she go just cool down. afterall, na the money de make her look like this. you cant eat your cake and have it, i feel ya.

48. she dey find bobo? He he he. All these adverts. Maybe Oga is overwhelmed with other performance demands from elsewhere and madam is in need or Oga don carry im two left legs waka dey go im own. I no know, oh!

49. Ok atleast her looks is not mixed with old blood. Good for her

50. She's super hawt biko. Linda take note!

51. She's super hawt biko. Linda take note!

52. Trying too hard in my opinion and it's nothing out of the ordinary!
    Nothing "chic and classy" here! But just ok!

53. That black beast behind her tho..AMG(all money gone)

54. That black beast behind her tho..AMG(all money gone)

55. Classic bae. All this world people on LIB, learn to celebrate/be happy for people so that they can also celebrate you. Chai!!!

56. Linda i never knew you liked simple Classy.. But you are always bulky..you dress sense is always busy.. and you are soo pretty...simplicity will bring out the Natural beauty in you as you remain classy. Love you Boo.. Just saying simplicity looks classy on rich people..And i for sure know you are comfortably rich...

57. And that thing is called money!!!

58. Admin this ur poverty dey pain u seriously. Sorry

59. Why are most ppl angry over the fact that the young lady is pretty, it's not bad that she has the money to take good care of her self, if you had that I'm pretty sure you'll do more