Step it Up like Beyonce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 August 2015

Step it Up like Beyonce

You don’t have to spend like Beyonce to get those red Kurt Geiger shoes …Yes those Kurt Keiger shoes are now on countdown at u-wantit.com. Get the lowest unique bid and let’s see who wore it best! The last ones sold for £24.34 so don’t miss this! Hurry only hours left. Get Your Bid On!

20 comments:

1. Doesn't fit well on her leg maybe it will on your leg linda

2. Good, checking this out now

3. hhmmmm,wont it break? nice shaa...

4. hhmmmm,wont it break? nice shaa...

5. Dat cheap,hmnnn

6. Hello Linda,

Dear Linda,

Please what exactly do you know about this u-wantit people? I first saw them on your site and they keep saying they sell off stuffs at ridiculously cheap prices! i'm sure you'd agree with me that its always good to check up sites before one dabbles into any financial dealings with them (especially if they're saying put money down before you can start bidding for anything!). Where are they even from sef? Tried to check online but the site I clicked is unavailable.

I need to confirm from you that they are authentic dear, I hope you understand my cautiousness.

Many thanks for your understanding

7. Check out @Da_stores on instagram for affordable and fab fashion and household items.