How to register!!!
Pay the sum of N2000 (Two Thousand Naira)
Bank : UBA Bank
Fee: N2000 (Two Thousand Naira)
Acct name : African Diva Reality TV Shows Ltd.
Acct number: 1019137725Send your name and teller number to +2348149566836.
Bring your teller and 5 by 7 picture to your nearest Audition venue.
Registration Ends 10th of September
Audition venues and datesLagos N12/09/2015 :
Diplomat hotel 1 shonny way, shonibare Estate Maryland,Lagos State.Enugu 19/09/2015 :
New Berries park ,Ogui Junction Enugu , Nigeria.Abuja 19/09/2015 :
Cosmic Lounge The Valley mall, plot 215 Komodo Crescent off Ademola Adetukumbo Wuse 2.AbujaAsaba 26/09/2015 :
Zenith hotel off nnebisi Road beside St Patrick AsabaPort Harcourt 3/10/ 2015 :
D Sport Bar Rumukalagbor by Elekiah link road port harcourt.For more info call +2348149566836
Or visit our website www.Africandivashow.com
Or email us on info@africandivashow.com
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Anoda rubbish
ok....tomjerryswit
ReplyDeleteWhat about guys
ReplyDeleteOshi ocha!
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteDo you need a suger mummy? If yes? Call mr Joseph via +2348163018610 for urgent hook up. 18+ please, thanks.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
Oky thats nice though no doubt....
Good for her
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Season 2??? When was season 1 and wht were d morals leant??
ReplyDeleteThis is one of the best lady of the century,goodluck to you chaka.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
This is one of the best lady of the century,goodluck to you chaka.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteWaoooo dats good hw i wish
ReplyDeleteStar actress my punani!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete...NA ZO
Ok good. But 2k na big money o
ReplyDeletenonsense
ReplyDeleteAfrican rubbish Diva. . May she rest abeg.. I don't like the way she carried her self on the first show