Singer K Michelle runs around half naked in her office (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 26 August 2015

Singer K Michelle runs around half naked in her office (photos)

Singer K Michelle shared a video of herself running around in her office in only her panties. She said it was all in good fun. See more photos and the video after the cut...

74 comments:

1. Onyeara in the making

it is well

2. That's what dey re known for #nudepics ......

3. Dis woman and her cheap ass attention....is she about to release an album? #justasking#

4. Replies
    1. Na so crase dey start, she go soon run for street naked

5. With that her potopoto ass. Bitch smells like low self esteem.

6. Hehehehhehehehehhe sm1 shld take to psychia 4 checkup,may be dey ned to tight smtin lolz nawa agadi nwanyi...cc body/skin biko go wear clothe

...Am gettin dere...

1. Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

7. Mtcheew
    Her ass looks botched in the first pix.

8. These ungodly women will stop at nothing in their bid to populate hell. Let private remain private...

9. Linda dis k lady get big ass o which dey u go run like dis post am make we c. Its about time ooo

10. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Linda if u can do this, I'll love to work for u too

11. linda show bobby na

sent from my iPhone 6

12. linda show bobby na

sent from my iPhone 6

13. Awwww na life some Oibo com so oh!!

14. Wats all ds na?
    Silicon butt
    She better take it easy before the tin bst
    Another talentless American artist Yoruba version
    Not impress abit mbok

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
    Even if na old ones we go manage am
    Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

15. Madness everywhere now sha. Na wa

16. Obviously getting screwed, who was making de video?

17. Linda why post see video aftr cut when there is really nothing to see. Odiegwu

18. Ok wu asked to see u like ds.

19. Perfect body! Wetin do the video na?

20. At her own detriment! Peoples Time and Change

21. What's the meaning of this one now? Mtshwwwwwww

22. I never hear dis kind one before, hhm

23. That's a happy looking ass she has , I bet it can clap jump and maybe even sing a song , gorgeous

24. Obviously looking for more followers like kim k.

25. Oyibo pple no go kill us o, ehe which kibd yeye funy mood.ok o

26. Nice lady... love her music.

27. Lolz, nice butt

#it WILL only GET better
    #IT must END in PRAISE

28. Na craze dey worry her be dat

29. Why are women always doing this and Calling it girl power. Use your brains and talent to show girl power .

30. Okay. I don't like it

31. Chai! This early morning? This would cloud my thoughts all day.This is real booty.

32. SO LINDA! U can show us half naked pictures and make content unavailable.

then abeg stop showing us Graphic Pictures FULL

33. I can imagine...you get your own happiness by running around naked! smh

34. Faded nash. Not even fine.

35. when you smoke itsekiri weed....lol

36. not her fault, its being a while she had hit the media

37. Madness, attention seeker!!!

38. Mcheeeeeeew, all I see is publicity stunt. Linda take note!

39. Mcheeeeeeew, all I see is publicity stunt. Linda take note!

40. Mcheeeeeeew, all I see is publicity stunt. Linda take note!

41. Mcheeeeeeew, all I see is publicity stunt. Linda take note!

42. WE ARE INDEED LIVING IN A CRAZY WORLD.SHIT HAPPENS.

43. Brace yourself..the world is gonna get more perverse,morally depraved and sick. America is promoting whoredom. Their moral compass has been misplaced.

44. Publicity stunts it doesn't work this way darling go and inquire from Kim k and she will give u a good orientation..pay ur dues right.

45. Tufiakwa. Sorry. I pity the woman that gave birth to you.

46. Linda keep spreading immorality everyday; your blog has been rated "PG 21". Remember you will give account one day.

47. Beginning of madness. She go soon enter street. Linda is working.......Hell is.....

48. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1auKofN34A check it out here

49. This is what you get when you empower women and leave them unchecked!

50. You people are so negative, fuck.