News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Such a good feeling.....
His Girlfriend's bag z on the table,Top right. Congrats Diamond
Too gud children are whoaaaaa at dt stage.
Congratulations God keep ur baby
All these pictures nah for publicity biko. Linda take note!
Go put a ring on her finger let d joy be complete.....
You and ring!!
Really adorable...unwanted pregnancy? How to pull through.
Good for him.
Congratulations man
'The JOYS of being a parent' fix that linda
Out of wedlock
Awww! How lovely Your comment will be visible after approval
Make I follow Linda nah...awww! Lol
Sweet
More like you are obsessed with him. It's only natural for a new parent
He's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...Congrats my guy.
Linda I'm waiting for ur turn oooo I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.
K more power to your chromosomes!
The joys Linda
The joys of being a parent!! Linda, seriously?
Nice1
Congrats to him and his wife. Lovely apartment too.Trendy and cute fashion for daughters
The trend continues
Congrats Daddy diamond..
The girl too cute
Blessings on blessing
lovely
Such a good feeling.....
ReplyDeleteHis Girlfriend's bag z on the table,Top right. Congrats Diamond
DeleteToo gud children are whoaaaaa at dt stage.
DeleteCongratulations God keep ur baby
DeleteAll these pictures nah for publicity biko. Linda take note!
DeleteGo put a ring on her finger let d joy be complete.....
ReplyDeleteYou and ring!!
DeleteReally adorable...
Deleteunwanted pregnancy? How to pull through.
Good for him.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations man
ReplyDelete'The JOYS of being a parent' fix that linda
ReplyDeleteOut of wedlock
ReplyDeleteAwww! How lovely
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Make I follow Linda nah...awww! Lol
ReplyDeleteSweet
ReplyDeleteMore like you are obsessed with him. It's only natural for a new parent
ReplyDeleteHe's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...
ReplyDeleteCongrats my guy.
He's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...
ReplyDeleteCongrats my guy.
Linda I'm waiting for ur turn oooo
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.
K more power to your chromosomes!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThe joys Linda
ReplyDeleteThe joys of being a parent!! Linda, seriously?
ReplyDeleteNice1
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him and his wife. Lovely apartment too.
ReplyDeleteTrendy and cute fashion for daughters
ReplyDeleteThe trend continues
ReplyDeleteCongrats Daddy diamond..
ReplyDeleteThe girl too cute
ReplyDeleteBlessings on blessing
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeletelovely