Shocking dashcam footage shows man running a key along the side of an £100k Aston Martin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 August 2015

Shocking dashcam footage shows man running a key along the side of an £100k Aston Martin

This is the shocking moment a man with a baby in a pushchair ran a key along the side of a £100,000 Aston Martin. The incident was caught on camera by the owner of the luxury V8 Vantage sports car, who had left his dashcam recording while he popped to the shops. In the short clip, a man can be seen pacing in front of the car before walking past the passenger's side with a set of keys. The luxury vehicle sustained £9,000 worth of damage as a result of the incident, which occurred at 10.30am on 19 June in a supermarket car park, in Hackney, east London.

Police, who released the footage, are now appealing for information about the man. See more photos after the cut..

86 comments:

1. Seen, seen,seen,seen, seen where? So you mean to tell me you've seen the story before? Jobless!

2. Replies
    1. Maybe o lol dem wicked die

2. No, he is a guy with very low self esteem that poses as someone else's driver when he isn't scratching cars

3. You just exposed your stupidity here

4. U'll remain a driver 4eva n eva, amen. Bastard imp

3. But why?the heart of man is evil.....

4. Hmmmmm. I wish them well in their chase to seeing him and bringing him to book. Dis r tins dat people do when they think they wil never b caught or seen in their act's.

5. Replies
    1. Mistake? That's a clear cut case of jealousy. He knew exactly what he was doing.

6. PARENTAL ADVISORY

Evil & Jealousy, the black community keep embarrassing themselves with envy and feeling d whole world is against them...

7. What was he thinking??????

8. Nawa 4 him mind nahh sharp guy but unfortunately sm1 sharp pass him

9. Serious bad belle!

10. what a shame. In no time, he would be caught and charged accordingly. talkabout where there is an organized system of affairs.

11. Jealous man.Pure evil

12. Yup, he's my uncle. Any reward for ratting him out?

13. Obviously, the man was jealous of d car n d owner. That's what we call 'beefing things'

14. Black belle man.

15. What nonsense! He is so paying for a new one, if na me. Linda take note!

16. What nonsense! He is so paying for a new one, if na me. Linda take note!

17. What nonsense! He is so paying for a new one, if na me. Linda take note!

18. This is just pure wickedness. Haba

19. Thief na thief, no matter where eim dey.

20. Chai! Jealousy don put this man for wahala. Nawah! U can't afford it and its paining him!

21. The Heart of a Black Man is Dark and Evil

1. You have captured it PERFECTLY! I flee from my fellow blacks more than I flee from ebola.

22. I think he knows the owner..
    It's either out of revenge or jealousy.

23. Wow Linda! It happened in June but here you are reporting in august...hmm

24. Dunno wat am luking @ oooo bt pele o.

25. Bad belle can become so real that it can turn to poison!

26. Wickedness and Envy. He is pure evil and will never attain to own an Aston Martin.

27. Bloody Hater.
    The vile fuck even look Retarded.

28. And it must be a black man. Silly man. Anya ufu. Why destroy what you can't afford.

29. And see the dude smirking and feeling accomplished after defacing the car. Enemy of progress you will be caught in no time and made to pay

30. Covetousness doesn't get one anywhere, what a shame.

31. Bad Belle bet must it always be a Black man?

32. Often times,we think that being a witch/wizard is when we make astral travel at night,but I think it's when we can't contend our envious hearts, our jealousies,wicked thoughts etc,which comes naturally to all of us

33. this happens when a Man feels he would never amount to anything in life....

34. See real evil player hater he can nevr ever afford dis car in his life bitch ass

35. I think I recognize him. He lives behind my street.
    Mtchewww! No be only £9,000 worth of damages

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoo... See as them take catch this criminal abeg..... #NowPlaying>> feeling on me:

37. Singing, "some people jealous me, some people jealous me, some people jealous me because of my fine ride". Dem go catch am!

38. See hate! Dis is pure hatred nofin more...jealousy

39. Sharp man but it didn't pay this time.

40. Jealousy no go buy am the moto na. Ppl sef. Smh

41. He is a poor man and also a wizard. Crowned with frustration and mental instability.

42. £9,000 damage from a key? Oh well...

43. dats what jealousy will turn u into

44. weird ass psycho! they had better save the baby from this nut job

45. Y must he black na we hate pass 4 this life

46. I knew it would be a black man even before I clicked. We blacks! Hian, no other race does hating like we do!! Tufiakwa.

1. But no be una black man say wickedness na una heritage, say na only wickedness una get to offer the world...see "heritage???"

47. I don't know why humans are so bad. I got my car 'keyed' in Texas also. Disheartening

48. Lol see wahala see his face kunk crook

That vuvuzela P guy

49. See as hin dey bit hin mouth to make sure say hin get d correct shape of his head on d car,jealousy

50. Agbaya. Big fool. The fact that you are now a father did not stop u from stealing. You are even using your child as a camoflage to steal. What kind of training will u give that child?? Lazy fool. Go and look for work Stmchew

51. God bless you for your comment @MEETDREALEVANS

52. this lindaikeji blog as suddenly turned to an extension of Dailymail uk,just copying and pasting all d news from their site.haba!try get original stories joor!

53. bad belle people every were
    na wa o

Nimelda said so........

54. Igbos and their cunning ways... smh for igbos