She's 46? Jennifer Lopez looks half her age in super tight mini dress
The 46 year old looked half her age and smoldered in a navy blue Thierry Mugler dress as she stepped out to judge the final season of American Idol Philadelphia
auditions on yesterday.
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff. But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough. But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well. God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
True, but how about the massages, chemical peels, dermabration treatments, fat redistribution and so on? Latina women age fast. This woman looks good with exercise and all but her money has helped her looks a lot. Those who have seen her up close know better. Any further questions?
Gorgeous momma! This sorta body at this age takes hard work n determination (and prolly a lot of Dr. 90210s) I've got to slay when I get to this age. Already saving up for my future 'work'. hehehehehehe
This woman is da bomb! Looks great for her age, she be killing it! I still can't wrap my head around why Casper had to cheat on her with a tranny that time.
Dis is d koko
ReplyDeleteAwww. This is d kinda body I want
DeleteChoi! She's even younger than me......#imgreenwithenvy#
Delete#TeamBlessed#
Nice....she looks young
ReplyDeleteJenny from the block! She rocks!
ReplyDeleteAlways hot. I don't mind
ReplyDelete#Beautiful
ReplyDeleteDis jlo shahhahahaha dey vex oooo she too much.
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning keep it up
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteMaybe we need the camera to go closer but if this is actually her look, Hmmmm.. Phil 4:5-7
ReplyDeleteThat's her public face and figure..lol
ReplyDeleteShe's hot, so sexy she can make a gay broda reconsider.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
She is gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteEvergreen mama....love her dress..
ReplyDeleteWow, hawt!
ReplyDeleteIt is well
This is my love.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Its well wit her soul and Linda u hav said it all and nothing else for me to add or subtract. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
ReplyDeletePlease dont be offende . If i keep sharing this
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
she looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteSlim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out
A model for Linda her self
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteI wanna be like her goshhhhh.
ReplyDeletekeeping fit by leading a healthy life is the simple secret... she doesn't swallow Eba daily... that's anoda secret...
ReplyDeleteTrue, but how about the massages, chemical peels, dermabration treatments, fat redistribution and so on? Latina women age fast. This woman looks good with exercise and all but her money has helped her looks a lot. Those who have seen her up close know better. Any further questions?
DeleteWow
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteIsn't she lovely
ReplyDeleteMehn, dat dress is superb! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDaily mail again
ReplyDeleteWao! I love this
ReplyDeleteJLO!!!...... luv u to d moon n back
ReplyDeleteHawt
ReplyDeleteshez smoking hawt.
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteGosh! She is super hot
ReplyDeleteWow she's super hot and sexy, not looking like her age one bit
ReplyDeleteGorgeous momma!
ReplyDeleteThis sorta body at this age takes hard work n determination (and prolly a lot of Dr. 90210s)
I've got to slay when I get to this age.
Already saving up for my future 'work'.
hehehehehehe
Thanks Porsch. She looks good but the truth is her looks at this age, are a dime a dozen at any local gym in the East or West coast.
DeleteBaby la hot. Ladies for a healthy, long and silky hair visit www.starryviv.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteWhen u get closer now, you'll see say she don dey old, her wrinkles has been covered with photo finishing effect..
ReplyDeleteThis woman is da bomb! Looks great for her age, she be killing it! I still can't wrap my head around why Casper had to cheat on her with a tranny that time.
ReplyDeleteThis woman has set new standards with her figure and looks.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
ReplyDelete.
See babe abeg.... #NowPlaying>> star: marc...
This ol cunt's still lookin hit'able.
ReplyDeleteHeard she gives good Head too.
Camera deceiving u people.
ReplyDeleteHot mama!
ReplyDeleteevitaspeaks.blogspot.com
She's awesome.
ReplyDeleteFine babe!
ReplyDeleteAwesome woman
ReplyDeleteShe looks 45
ReplyDeleteSuper hot
ReplyDeleteYes Ma'am!
ReplyDeleteHotness overload!
Soooooo cuteeee
ReplyDeleteShe's Hot. very hot, in fact.
ReplyDeleteNigerian women should take a cue, age shouldn't deter you from looking good. very nice.
Beautiful.......#Nice Dress!!
ReplyDeleteSexy mama.....
ReplyDeleteShe looks younger than Kylie
ReplyDeleteone woman... one stunning woman
ReplyDeletehow kyler go look like when she dey her age? hahahahaha
ReplyDeleteAlways shinning